We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Vega Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Vega Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

25 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 25: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Vega Inn
 Click to rate
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Just one phrase stay away from this hotel. A nightmare. Stained bedsheet with i dont know if its blood or rust plus its torn. No wifi. Phone not working if u want to do aj outside call. They have left the pantry open passing there what i saw its just disgusting cup not washed for days. Flies are dead inside....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Major_S_12
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out time to send your feedback. We are saddened to see that you have rated us below expectation. I have taken a note of all areas marked low. We will take the feedback as a learning to immediately correct all the areas of improvement. On behalf of entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. We...

Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I visited ajmer on official trip for 8 days and stayed at hotel vega inn and experienced a excellent stay and enjoyed the stay.. rooms are very spacious and clean and tidy.. staff was very kind, helpful amd supportive.. food was gud but a little expensive... stayed 2nd time in vega and excellent experience both time... all amenities are good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paramjeet S
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Only location wise, This is a good place. But if Service, Food, Room Quality really matters you. I recommended try another hotels. I don't find any good thing about this hotel. I don't know why People giving it 4 or 5 star. Rooms are dirty, No Paste control, My rooms have some damaged part. Overall, I am not going to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Imran S
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out time to send your feedback. We are saddened to see that you have rated us below expectation. I have taken a note of all areas marked low. We will take the feedback as a learning to immediately correct all the areas of improvement. On behalf of entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. We...

United States
Reviewed 1 March 2016

nice hotel with good staff . location is been bit quite . need to improve in one area is cleanness . there are so much dust in my room but as i said a stay become a good if you get more exceed expectation things . overall excellent stay keep it up

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cristyadwards
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,...

Udaipur, India
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located on good location rooms are quite big and spacious, they need to improve the housekeeping service for the rooms, the toilet floor is not properly cleaned, they are having complementary breakfast but having no choice everyday they are having fixed menu with limited food no options are available there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashish K
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,...

Jodhpur, India
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Before check in this hotel i visited in 5 to 6 hotel .....when i entered in hotel room i found near by all the things which i need to use n experience.....clean room n bathrooms,,,hill view from my room window,food,accommodation,breakfast service i like all the things in this hote.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepeshgaur81
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,...

Faridabad, India
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Hotel is at 4th floor of the mall, location is good, old property but they have maintained it well. Service is poor they don't serve morning tea in room they don't even have tea coffee maker in room though in room description it was written that tea coffee was available in room, but it was not there. Below average breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mopatel2015
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn, Ajmer!! We sincerely thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

The hotel is inside the vega mall and very near to the bus stand, you need to be very clear about the rooms which you have opted for because they may give a double occupancy even though you may have opted for single double bed. Don't try food there its not good at all, even they suggest to get it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shashikant_vish
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn, Ajmer!! We sincerely thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience...

Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

Very nice stay.....great rooms with nice arrangements......food quality was vrty good...hotel staff was very nice and quick.....It was at nice location with great view......had overall nice experience must go for stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandeep P
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sir, Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn, Ajmer!! We sincerely thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 30 April 2015

This Hotel is on 4th Floor of Vega Mall with the view of Ajmer city from both the sides and this hotel is good for Family & Business trips because their rooms are very spacious compare to other hotel in Ajmer but the negative point is the door of Mall is closed after midnight but the guard was always their....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chauhangaurav8
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn., Ajmer!! We sincerely thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ajmer hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel KC Inn
Hotel KC Inn
#11 of 49 in Ajmer
16 reviews
9.0 km away
Hotel Chitvan
Hotel Chitvan
#4 of 49 in Ajmer
95 reviews
0.3 km away
The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Grand Xenia
Grand Xenia
#8 of 49 in Ajmer
56 reviews
2.7 km away
Data Inn
Data Inn
#15 of 49 in Ajmer
33 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Embassy
Hotel Embassy
#19 of 49 in Ajmer
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Vega Inn, Ajmer, a budget hotel is located at Suchana Kendra Circle in Ajmer. It is situated at an approximate distance of 137 kms from Sawai Mansingh International Airport. This budget hotel has close proximity taken be easily accessed from Ajmer Railway Station as well which is just about 1.3 kms from the hotel. Hotel Vega Inn offers 18 rooms that are divided into two categories, Deluxe room and Standard room. The rooms are fully air-conditioned, clean, spacious and well maintained. Hotel Vega Inn has in-house well decorated restaurant named Havmor with food ranging from vegetarian, Tandoori to Chinese to pamper your taste buds. The hotel has warm and incredibly friendly staff that endeavor hard to serve their cherished guests. Travel desk arranges package tours and guide services for sightseeing to its guests. Hotel makes bookings for the domestic and international tickets of tourists. Business travelers can make corporate statement with meetings and seminars in the properly equipped conference hall of the hotel. All credit cards and Debit Cards are accepted here. Banquet Halls are offered for cocktails and reception. Pick and Drop to airport and railway Station is offered. 24x7 taxi hire service is provided. Parking is complimentary. Safe deposits lockers are available for the guests. Specials discounts are offered to Corporate Travelers. They have a separate gaming room where guests can interact with others while playing. Guests can inquire about the hotel from the 24 hour reception. Ladies and senior citizens are offered escorts to the rooms. Hotel ensures the safety of your baggage in store (on request). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Vega Inn

Address: Suchana Kendra Circle, Near Patel Stadium, Ajmer 305001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer
Price Range: $36 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Vega Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Vega Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Vega Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try this hotel ones....”
Deepeshgaur81, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“family rooms are available on 4th Floor with better view and little quieter”
chauhangaurav8, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
“6 min walking distance from Bus stand.”
Kapil26, 25 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Only for a night stay and want to leave early without having breakfast....”
prashantt00009, 19 Mar 2014 | Read review
“Don't belief what Shoumik has written (ants in bed etc)”
sudipto_bagchi, 8 Dec 2013 | Read review
5 of 5