We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Jacksonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Jacksonville
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Jacksonville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 47: English reviews
Copperas Cove, Texas
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

Super CLEAN and comfortable room. Quiet. Delicious breakfast Great staff. Toilet was rather low. Only real problem was signing into WIFI but that was the fault of windows 10. We highly recommend and will stay again when in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlene_Smith42
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

Room and common areas were clean and beds were very comfortable. Covenant to town and restaurant's. Breakfast was hot and fresh. We'll stay here again. This place has been well maintained. Thanks for a great stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas R
Blackshear, Georgia
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Stayed at the Quality Inn while visiting Little Rock AFB. Rooms and property were very clean. Staff was great! Great location. Plenty of food and shopping near by. Service roads are a little confusing though. Over all a great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim H
Nashville, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 4 June 2015

As stated in other reviews, clean comfortable rooms at a decent price. Beds were comfy also. Unfortunately, the electricity went out and unlike the surrounding motels they don't have a backup generator. Needless to say, by the time it got back on around 3AM, it was hot and stuffy in the rooms. Kids running back and forth upstairs in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jearen
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I know the power outage is something that can be disturbing and inconvienent. Entergy was trying to get the power up as quickly as they can. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make...

Hot Springs
Reviewed 2 May 2015

Right in line with most Choice Hotel brands I have been to over the past couple of years. Not an upscale place, but definitely NOT a dump, either. This changed from a Comfort Inn to a Quality Inn within the last year or so. I enjoyed a clean, comfortable room at a good price. They have an outdoor pool, laundry...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike W
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this review

We apologize for the door not working and the small tv visibilty area. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI General Manager Comfort Inn Jacksonville...

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 11 April 2015

Stop here on the way to Branson and had a good stay. Nothing fancy but very comfortable near restaurants and stores if needed. Watch the service road it is two ways. Good staff. Breakfast is average but I don't rate motels by their breakfast as we usually like to eat at a local restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI...

Conley, Georgia
Reviewed 28 December 2014

We stayed here one night while visiting relatives in nearby Cabot, Arkansas. Room was large and clean, bed was wonderful slept like a baby. Breakfast was surprisingly good for a hotel, plentiful selections like scrambled eggs, sausage patties, Belgian waffles, pastries, bagels etc. Definitely would stay here again. Would have received five stars except the first room we were given...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Knights3254
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI...

Reviewed 13 December 2014 via mobile

We attended a concert in Little Rock on Friday night. The concert was over around 11, so I was concerned we might not still have a room. When we arrived, there was not a single issue with our booking. The room was very nice. The king-size bed was comfortable. The bathroom was updated and worked nicely. The in-room coffee maker...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerion P
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI...

Duncanville, Texas
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Towels were nasty, there was a roach, when towels are nasty I have to wonder if the bathroom was cleaned at all. Had a ton a qvc type channels but nothing else but regular channels. I'll never stay here again. Very disappointing for a comfort inn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill L
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had some problem while you were staying with us. I know that it is the small details that can make or break an experience. I have shared some of these problems with my Management Team and we will work to find ways to make sure that these issues do not occur with future guests....

lawrenceville,ga
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Quick one night business trip and this location fit the bill. The front desk man was very kind and helpful. The rooms were clean and up to date. The location was easy to find and the bed was comfortable What's not to like? Thanks for a great night's sleep!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motherjanegoose
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
99 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
118 reviews
9.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
47 reviews
17.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
466 reviews
14.3 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Jacksonville

Address: 1500 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076-3162 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Price Range: $80 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Jacksonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
Jacksonville Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Jacksonville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Jacksonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check your key card in the north entrance lock before unloading all your luggage!”
 of 5 bubbles 984MikeW, 1 May 2015 | Read review
“tip is, don't stay there”
 of 5 bubbles billl961, 15 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Our room was on the first floor near the lobby, but it was very quiet. There are no elevators to the second floor rooms, though.”
 of 5 bubbles maryleeg2013, 30 Jul 2014 | Read review
“There is no elevator, so if you can't climb stairs, request the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Suffamily, 5 Nov 2012 | Read review
“We were in room 204, close to steps to lobby. Also close to vending/laundry room. This end was close to the highway, so you could pick up some loud trucks as they went by, but still not bad. Large clean Jacuzzi in room with King bed. Note, this hotel does NOT have elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles QuintupleBypassN, 22 Nov 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay