We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

C.C.Ly Hostel Enna

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
C.C.Ly Hostel Enna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 13: English reviews
Start your review of C.C.Ly Hostel Enna
 Click to rate
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Thank you Maria for the amazing hospitality. This hostel was more like a boutique hotel. It is the cleanest place to stay in Enna and the views were spectacular. Great price and amazing service. The double rooms have great balconies that overlook either the city or the valley. Ideal location in Enna.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy T
lo giudice v, Responsabile reception at C.C.Ly Hostel Enna, responded to this review

hy amy ... thank you for your beautiful comment ... i ma so glad that you stayed well in enna and hope that someday you will turn ... thanks again for this lovley words about us ... best regards from enna ( ana maria )

Island of Malta, Malta
Reviewed 25 May 2016

The hotel is situated in the heart of Enna, overlooking the belvedere. We booked two rooms with amazing views from the balcony. Better views from the breakfast hall :) Staff were very friendly and good breakfast !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisSciortino1988
lo giudice v, Responsabile reception at C.C.Ly Hostel Enna, responded to this review

thank you very much , we are glad that your stay here was lovley ...best regards ccly hostel

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

I actually was here few years back but couldn't put the real month here. I was traveling around Sicily alone and I stayed in a female dorm room. Ac worked fine. Room was big and unfortunately I stayed here alone so no roommates. So no queues to the bathroom either. 😊 View from the room was towards street but my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katjawho
lo giudice v, Responsabile reception at C.C.Ly Hostel Enna, responded to this review

hi thanks for your the nice words ... even for us was a pleasure to have you here and knowing that your stay with us was enjoyable makes us pleasure ... with respect CCLy Hostel staff ...hope to see you again next time when i belive you will be in company

France
Reviewed 7 August 2015

- Good location, pretty rooms (we were in a 8 female dorm), very clean, well equipped, breakfast ok. - Service: terrible. The reception is mostly closed, nobody is ever there. No advice or information at all on the city. They sell a map for 1€ but everything inside is blurred, you can't see anything. No smiles. - Staff: the boss...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mawa56
France
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

- Good location, pretty rooms (we were in a 8 female dorm), very clean, well equipped, breakfast ok. - Service: terrible. The reception is mostly closed, nobody is ever there. No advice or information at all on the city. They sell a map for 1€ but everything inside is blurred, you can't see anything. No smiles. - Staff: the boss...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mawa56
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

We use to stay in hostens and this is really a reccommendation. Good location, helpful sbd friendly staff, nice and modern rooms. And a breathtaking view from the window of our room! Last but not least: a parking facility, tiny, but a must if you cone to Enna by car.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Volker L
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I must say that if this hostel was any bigger it could easily be a 3 star hotel. The bedrooms and bathrooms are modern, clean and comfy. We were lucky to have managed to randomly show up and be greeted at around 9pm if not later. The only strange thing and downside was that the beds had some stains on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward Z
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I haven't stayed in a hostel in 30 years. This place was fantastically well located, owner managed, comfortable and clean. The private rooms were only marginally more expensive than the dorms. Ask them for help, they will do everything they can to make your stay comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tusker_Explorer
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 26 April 2014

The best hostel i have ever stayed. Designed, clean and new. Very big room with king size bed & private bathroom - very comfortable. Elevator in the bilding (disabled Access) Good, basic breakfast - breakfast room with great view Ccly is good for small groups. Very good choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Piotr K
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2013

The views from the bedroom windows are astonishing. The cost of the rooms are very reasonable considering the quality. Next time I wouldn't bother with the included breakfast but that's true in most places.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph C

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Enna hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#2 of 4 in Enna
165 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Sicilia
Hotel Sicilia
#3 of 4 in Enna
230 reviews
3.2 km away
Federico II Palace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Antica Dimora
Antica Dimora
#1 of 28 in Enna
50 reviews
0.1 km away
Bed & Breakfast Centro Sicilia
0.2 km away
B&B Proserpina
B&B Proserpina
#5 of 28 in Enna
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about C.C.Ly Hostel Enna

Address: Via Vulturo 3, 94100, Enna, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Enna > Enna
Price Range: $54 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — C.C.Ly Hostel Enna 1*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your C.C.Ly Hostel Enna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
C.C.Ly Hostel Enna Sicily, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from C.C.Ly Hostel Enna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay for a single room and it will feel like a hotel”
 of 5 bubbles amytJ158VF, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms looked the same to me :)”
 of 5 bubbles 641edwardz, 12 May 2014 | Read review
“Rooms on the back have a fantastic view”
 of 5 bubbles Tusker_Explorer, 7 May 2014 | Read review
“Rooms with views to the valley were best ones and if the day is clear you can even see the Etna from here”
 of 5 bubbles Ricines, 9 Aug 2012 | Read review
4 of 4