We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Eureka Holiday Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eureka Holiday Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Eureka Holiday Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 151: English reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We stayed at this hotel and the staff was wonderful! Rooms were clean, housekeeping went out of their way for our extras. They have a full hot breakfast that was amazing! Even got a full belly after one serving. They have an indoor pool which they play movies in the evenings. Great for the little ones. Great bunch of employees....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justmouse1
Longview, Texas
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We planned a trip with our church for the passion play and this was the only hotel available for 2 nights. They told us that a portion of our stay supported the passion play in which we found out once we got there was a lie. A couple had to back out a couple of days before due to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank railcop
Broken Arrow,OK
Reviewed 2 July 2013

My sister stayed here the night before her wedding. She asked for a late checkout and the desk said she could have until 2:00pm. They started harrasing her right after 1:00 about leaving. They were totally rude and kept calling and coming to the room. The mgr was a real biotch! If u tell someone a certain time, and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keri99
Lead Hill, Arkansas
Reviewed 21 June 2013

We had planned on staying here two nights, we arrived on June 6, 2013 my husband recieved a phone call from work and he had to go back so I called the front desk and asked if we could get our second night back and the girl said she had to ask the manager and they said "YES" we could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tammy w
Kanss City
Reviewed 28 May 2013

My husband and I stayed 3 nights over the Memorial Holiday weekend for our anniversary. We always stay in a Quality Inn & Suites because its the hotel my husband uses when he travels for work. We like the points. So we have stayed in their hotels all over. That being said, this is not one of their best hotels....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cDebbie64
MCPHERSON
Reviewed 24 May 2013

I travel for a living and stay in Quality Inns all over the midwest. I had a family emergency and had to cancel my reservation. I have in the past called multiple quality inns sometimes as 4PM on the day of the reservation and always been able to cancel reservation with NO CHARGES. I made the call this time at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MICHAEL A
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Enjoyed our stay here. We were traveling with three dogs; the pet room was very spacious, overlooking a forested area and the hotel had a very nice pool. There was also a guest laundry which was appreciated as we had been on the road for 2 weeks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela J
Arkansas
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Someone made reservations for our group at this hotel. Was shocked when I got there how expensive it was!!! Room nothing special for the price. When I got into the shower the next morning I was greeted with cold water....No hot water!! Complimentary breakfast was bad ... tables not cleaned between diners. Would not recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaDonna P
Reviewed 3 May 2013

If your so concerned abour guests having clean rooms, what happened to mine? The sheets were dirty, the bathtub was dirty, the bedspread looked and smelled like it came from the 1940's. Whenever they repainted the room they didn't bother to cover anything so the luggage holder the tv and the floor all had paint splashed on them. A couple...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank crystalroxanne
Reviewed 29 April 2013

If you spill something or make any type of mess (nothing that can't be cleaned) they will charge you $300! I recently stayed there so I could go to my sisters wedding. The rooms are pretty disgusting! When I got home they called me and said they charged me $300 because they found ashes in the bathroom floor. (Neither one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crystalroxanne
Casey B, Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We are a completely non smoking facility. We do have pictures to prove that the room was in fact smoked in. For the convenience of the other guests we have not rented out that room because we are still deep cleaning and trying to get it ready for our non smoking guests. We do let every guest know at check...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.9 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 36 in Eureka Springs
294 reviews
1.5 km away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#19 of 36 in Eureka Springs
141 reviews
1.6 km away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#5 of 36 in Eureka Springs
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#8 of 36 in Eureka Springs
679 reviews
0.9 km away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 36 in Eureka Springs
207 reviews
0.9 km away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#21 of 36 in Eureka Springs
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located with easy access to all area shows, attractions, restaurants and shopping makes Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs the perfect lodging choice while you visit. We are also close to the White, Kings and Buffalo Rivers as well as Beaver and Table Rock Lake. Surrounding small towns such as Berryville, Green Forest, Holiday Island and Shell Knob are as close as bigger towns like Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville, Bella Vista and Harrison. Roaring River State Park, Pea Ridge Battlefield and Branson, Missouri are just a short, scenic drive from us. Rest assured the Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs will make your lodging stay a memorable one. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eureka Holiday Hotel

Address: 3010 East Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Price Range: $101 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Eureka Holiday Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Eureka Holiday Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs Hotel Eureka Springs
Quality Inn And Suites Eureka Springs
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Holiday Inn Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Eureka Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eureka Holiday Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Eureka Holiday Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“away from pool floor”
 of 5 bubbles Sooner62Nation, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the front of the hotel, traffic is very noisy, especially the motorcycles.”
 of 5 bubbles P8191BPdavidw, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“This property is walking distance to the Eureka Springs Treehouses, where my daughter got married. Grassy pet area in back.”
 of 5 bubbles dannaW, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“no fridge or microwave. I read in the room you could get one wheeled in for extra money.”
 of 5 bubbles denisehI8811BD, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“If you like the pool/hot tub combination, you can ask for a room that faces into the pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles 350ScottH350, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5