We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eureka Holiday Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eureka Holiday Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 153: English reviews
Start your review of Eureka Holiday Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked the room there were not very many choices due to Mardi grass going on. When we checked in we were told the hot water was down it should be fixed by 5 pm. Well 9 am the next morning still no hot water. People in room 113 I think runs this hotel. They were drinking and yelling all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lenny B
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. As we told all our guests at check-in, we were having hot water issues but hopefully they would be complete by evening but we did offer the option of staying at our sister property and still having breakfast and pool privileges. Unfortunately, we were only able to get 1 hot...

Saint Clair, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has seen better days. It seems like someone is just wanting to get the money but not putting any effort into maintaining the place. The hotel is laid out nicely and the pool is good, but that's about all the positives I can say about this place. The room was well worn, but clean. There was general maintenance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jstock2431
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our hotel recently changed ownership and is in process of being updated. We apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay and hope you will come back to us.

Inola, Oklahoma
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Our stay was going to be scary as anything is when you book in the off season,when we first made our reservation I thought it listed only a cold breakfast in the off season,well we got there expecting a king bed but in my view the room was a king with a couch,kind of thought it was a suite,very nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sooner62Nation
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to provide great service year round to our guests. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 1 February 2017

What a great trip this time around in good old Eureka Springs!!!!What a treat to go for a swim and relax! It was quiet and tranquil and a great value!!!Always a treat to be right near all the activities of the town.We wentto the awesome Passion Play>my 3rd time! Great staff and great value! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ma R
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will stay again when visiting Eureka.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 12 January 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last 7 years because we love the indoor pool in the winter. But the place has changed hands and gone downhill. There is not staff on duty at night, so when a strange man knocked on my door a little after midnight asking for a lighter...(seriously, who does that?),I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmilyBHartleyTripAdv
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We apologize for your bad experience. We do have staff on site 24 hours a day just not at the front desk due to the town being slow in the winter months. We have made numerous upgrades to the property and continue to do so throughout the year. We hope you will return and give us another opportunity to give...

Blacksburg, Virginia
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel because it was extremely affordable and it had an indoor pool. Overall, it was an average hotel that was open in the off season. The room came with an above average complimentary hot breakfast, an indoor pool for the kiddies, and a wonderful hot tub for the adults. This is not a Marriott but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gigi312
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests. We hope you will chose to stay with us again when visiting Eureka Springs.

Stockbridge, Georgia
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This place was an absolute dump. We booked for two nights site unseen as other hotels were already full. Within minutes of entering our room an unidentified man tried to enter our room with a pass key (said he was the maintenance man). Several of the very few electrical sockets were broken. The desk lamp did with the network plug...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank rharbick
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We apologize for your unpleasant stay. This is not the norm for our hotel and our maintenance man was very apologetic for entering room accidently. Due to the amount of reservations we had already because of events, we did accommodate you by giving a ground floor room. I assure you we do not have drug dealers on our property and...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here based on pictures and the fact that they have a pool / hot tub. Multiple things in the room were broken -- The television I had no signal, the same kid very low water pressure, the bathtub did not drain, and the air conditioning unit was extremely loud (randomly). I can overlook a poorly patch the leak in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Forever_Fernweh
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We are sorry that your stay wasn't pleasant. Our maintenance have gone through the rooms and fixed these issues. We were experiencing a cable outage during your stay which was the cause of having no signal. We hope you will give us another chance to change your view.

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 weeks on business. Was in two different rooms. Both were nicely furnished with all the necessary amenities. Nice large flat screen TVs. Friendly, helpful staff. Adequate free breakfast. Only hotel in town with an indoor pool (which i did try as well as the hot tub) very nice. Pet friendly. House keeping is thorough and cordial.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dclinto320
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

We made our reservations last minute July 2! With pet. They went above and beyond to accommodate us after being at another hotel which was loud and neighbors left their dog barking next to us so we needed find another place. Needs some updating fir sure but very quite stay and confidante comfortable. They have good breakfast in morning also

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa H
Becky P, Support at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly value our guests and their satisfactio,n so we appreciate your comments. Please come see us again!

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.9 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 36 in Eureka Springs
297 reviews
1.5 km away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#19 of 36 in Eureka Springs
144 reviews
1.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 36 in Eureka Springs
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 36 in Eureka Springs
210 reviews
1.6 km away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#6 of 36 in Eureka Springs
224 reviews
1.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#5 of 36 in Eureka Springs
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located with easy access to all area shows, attractions, restaurants and shopping makes Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs the perfect lodging choice while you visit. We are also close to the White, Kings and Buffalo Rivers as well as Beaver and Table Rock Lake. Surrounding small towns such as Berryville, Green Forest, Holiday Island and Shell Knob are as close as bigger towns like Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville, Bella Vista and Harrison. Roaring River State Park, Pea Ridge Battlefield and Branson, Missouri are just a short, scenic drive from us. Rest assured the Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs will make your lodging stay a memorable one. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eureka Holiday Hotel

Address: 3010 East Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Price Range: $118 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Eureka Holiday Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Eureka Holiday Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs Hotel Eureka Springs
Quality Inn And Suites Eureka Springs
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Holiday Inn Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Eureka Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eureka Holiday Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Eureka Holiday Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“away from pool floor”
 of 5 bubbles Sooner62Nation, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the front of the hotel, traffic is very noisy, especially the motorcycles.”
 of 5 bubbles P8191BPdavidw, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“This property is walking distance to the Eureka Springs Treehouses, where my daughter got married. Grassy pet area in back.”
 of 5 bubbles dannaW, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“no fridge or microwave. I read in the room you could get one wheeled in for extra money.”
 of 5 bubbles denisehI8811BD, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“If you like the pool/hot tub combination, you can ask for a room that faces into the pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles 350ScottH350, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5