We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

718 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
See the most recent reviews
Showing 717: English reviews
Hot Springs
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved the big jacuzzi!!!!!!! Lots of motorcycles in town but the location of my room blocked the noise!!! I didn't eat at the restaurant this time but it is delicious! I will stay here the next time I'm in Eureka Springs. My stay was perfect!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy M
Margie T, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us such a nice review. We look forward to having you back again. Hope you have a Happy Easter.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in one of the King bed rooms with sofa bed. Super comfy king bed - we didn't use the sofa bed. Large walk in shower. Everything was clean. Free Wi-Fi. We ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant, it was yummy. We didn't get to use the hot tub or pool but both looked nice. Had a kids area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy N
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks and plan to return if you return to Eureka Springs, AR. We do appreciate your business.

Wichita, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel was pretty much what I expected it would be. The bed mattresses were not great and the internet was slow but both acceptable. Our stay in Eureka Springs was very enjoyable and the restaurant food was delicious, but it was slow so allow time. Parking was generous and the motorcycle cages was a real plus.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markcV8382TU
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Harrison, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the Inn of the Ozarks has hosted our HS Prom for many years and we have never been disappointed. After prom I spend the night at the hotel. The rooms are always clean and the staff is always gracious. My favorite rooms are on the back side of the hotel where they overlook a small forest, so peaceful and beautiful....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank promb2017
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendations to the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We appreciate your business and your very nice review.

kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were here for 2 nights. Bed was comfy, staff was friendly and helpful. We were here on a motorcycle ride, and they have the bike storage that locks included with room. That was wonderful! The only negative thing I can say is that the room was at the bottom of the hill and my husband has knee problems, so...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimparris
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. Please take note that the next time you come and if you happen to get another room at the bottom of the hill we do have a golf cart and all you have to do is call our front desk and someone will be happy to take you...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean rooms, courteous staff, great location, very affordable. Attached restaurant was tasty! My only wish is that the beds were a tiny bit softer, but that is just me, and the firmness of the mattresses barely affected my sleep and was not enough of a reason to keep me from returning! We will be back when we have more time...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferpD9569MJ
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and plan to return, we will see you on your next trip.

Searcy, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, well priced , close to everything, excellent resturant, friendly, well trained staff. I stay at this hotel every year because of the value of the amenties for the price of the room. Parking is easy and the attached restuarant, Mertle Maes, serves great home style food. On my last three day trip, I ate every meal in the restuarant.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank buchers2
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We appreciate your business and happy to hear you always choose the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks for your accommodations. We look forward to your next visit.

Alexandria, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Offered a nice clean room with a good bed at a good price. Restaurant is excellent. Needed to keep something cool in our room and the staff brought us a fridge instead of our having to move to another room!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlesfN857MU
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on your next trip to Eureka Springs, AR.

MO
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We made the mistake of coming here for a quiet weekend, but did not know it was spring break. We were given a second floor walk up room right on the corner (250) right in front of the steps and having walkways on both sides. Do not get this room if you want to sleep. There were kids running up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Akumalholic
Margie T, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. Yes spring break time does fill us with a lot of families. I am curious to know if you called the front desk to have them handle the noise issues. Every guest is entitled to a restful sleep. No matter where their room is located. Please come back...

Pocahontas, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is exceptional! It is well maintained and the staff is outstanding. In a town full of lodging options, this one is definitely one of the best. My family has been staying here for YEARS and we've never had any complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamiepH5807FO
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Inn of the Ozarks as your favorite place to stay in Eureka Springs, AR. We are looking forward to your next visit.

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
693 reviews
1.0 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,192 reviews
1.4 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
443 reviews
1.7 km away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
213 reviews
1.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Address: 207 W Van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Price Range: $119 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Best Western, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Union City, Oklahoma
2 months ago
Leadville, Colorado
1 month ago
Moundville, Alabama
9 months ago
small town, ok
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try the fried chicken!”
BrianShutterbug, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Just ask, they will help you for what ever you need.”
NormanSchuyler_NE, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pick a room further back on the property.”
AshleyC137, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stairs to the outside second level are very narrow.”
ThruHim, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We got a room facing the woods in the back, very quiet”
DeannaB710, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5