We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Pas de la Casa Princesa

Save
Share
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (8)
Overview
109 Carrer de La Solana El Canillo, Principado de Andorra, Pas de la Casa AD200 Andorra See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Concierge
3.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
0
5
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
5
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopen plandirect accessdouble bedroomon arrivalfloorskislopes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

A group of 8 of us stayed in a 3-4 studio and a 4-5 studio. The 3-4 was quite small but the 4-5 was huge - big enough for us all to eat in there for dinner. The pros: ski to door was excellent, the...More

Thank Zaldrizes
Response from Pedro C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Pas de la Casa PrincesaResponded 6 April 2018

Dear guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing aspects of your stay. Here at the hotel, we aim to provide our guests a pleasant experience and we are so sorry to read that this was not the case during your stay with us....More

Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

This is our 3rd time this ski season to PR Princesa. Direct access to ski. We are a family of 3. Our daughter is 13. The rooms are much bigger than hotel rooms. We always have breakfast by ourselves in the room and some have...More

Thank tugberkbb
Response from Pedro C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Pas de la Casa PrincesaResponded 6 April 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share such a positive feedback regarding your last holidays at Pas de la Casa. We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay with us and our services and facilities met your...More

Reviewed 25 January 2018

My partner and I stayed in a studio apartment that slept 4 people. My sister and her husband shared a similar apartment next door to us. We were in apartments C5 and C6 on the ground floor. I will start with the good stuff -...More

Thank Charlene K
Response from Pedro C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Pas de la Casa PrincesaResponded 6 April 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and share your thoughts about your last holidays at Pierre Vacances Pas de la Casa Princesa. We are sorry to hear we fell short in some aspects during your stay. Nevertheless, we are happy to...More

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We shared an apartment (Princessa) between 3 adults. There is a single bedroom, double bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. The kitchen is well equipped (microwave/convection oven), fridge/freezer, dishwasher and double hot plate. All equipment to prepare and serve basic meals. The...More

1  Thank Martin G
Response from Pedro C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Pas de la Casa PrincesaResponded 6 April 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share such a positive feedback regarding your last holidays at Pas de la Casa. We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay with us and our services and facilities met your...More

Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Situated outside of and above the busy centre of Pas de la Casa, Pierre & Vacances offers clean, modern, well-equipped apartments. The area is quiet and provides good views of the surrounding mountains and ski slopes. Well situated for easy access to surrounding towns and...More

1  Thank JohanMoolman
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BdgtTravel305
25 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Martin G | Reviewed this property |
The property is definitely ski in/out. In heavy snow the approach to the entrance may not be as well groomed as the piste, which makes it a bit challenging. There is a lift from the apartment floors to the ski room level.
0
Votes
Keith P
15 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Martin G | Reviewed this property |
The reception closes at 19:30 I believe? There was a key safe where we deposited our when we left as reception was closed. You may be able to arrange to collect the key from that when you arrive? They were very helpful, so... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Great views, but you have to ask for it"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing