We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Suites

Show Prices
#5 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 253: English reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

The rooms here are huge! 2 beds & a pull out couch. A full size closet, mini fridge, microwave & other amenities. The beds are extremely comfy & the price cannot be beaten!! You get so much more than what you pay for! Great job Comfort Suites!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jodi H
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor for us! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. With the help of our staff’s hard work and dedication, our hotel is one of the best of the area. We also set high standards for customer service and cleanliness....

Harvest, Alabama
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Our experience at this hotel was the worst ever. Our room was at the end of the hall on the ground floor next to an exit door that was slammed repeatedly all night long, making it impossible to sleep. It was so bad we checked out early and notified the front desk. There was no attempt made to satisfy the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hbemish
Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Everything about our stay was first class. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable . The lobby and breakfast room were clean. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I know when I stay at a Comfort Suites I will not be disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barrybP3956CI
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel! Our staff knows that hard work is the only way that are guests can experience what you did during your stay. I set high standards of excellence for customer...

Cherry Valley, Arkansas
Reviewed 31 October 2016

It was an ok stay. Clean room, security ok even though it's located next to a crack hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We left a Kindle Fire by accident in the Lobby and the staff returned it after we noticed it was missing. Front desk staff very friendly. The restaurant staff was super nice. I thought the biscuits...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad_and_Sons
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel! Our staff knows that hard work is the only way that are guests can experience what you did during your stay. I set high standards of excellence for customer...

Eads, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We were very satisfied with our stay at Comfort Suites. The only thing we would like to see is improvement in the parking. There is an older motel on the same lot as Comfort Suites. We had to park in front of the rooms of that motel which was a safety concern for us.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank albertaw921
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel! Our staff knows that hard work is the only way that are guests can experience what you did during your stay. I set high standards of excellence for customer...

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 26 October 2016

This was my second stay at this location. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms were clean and staff provided great service. During my first stay my room was on the front side of the building, which I recommend. The second visit my room was at the back of the building which is next to Interstate 40, so I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamswd
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We want all of our guests to experience the top-notch customer service along with the cleanest rooms available! Our staff works hard daily to ensure that all of our guests experience top-notch customer service and the...

Huron, Ohio
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Had it not been for the less than nice fit and finish of tub/shower unit in Room 303, I would have nary a negative comment on my stay. First of all the floor area looked as bad if not worse than the attached photo. Not exactly inviting or a sense of clean. Next I just about cut my finger on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MessNmagic
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We want all of our guests to experience the top-notch customer service along with the cleanest rooms available! Our staff works hard daily to ensure that all of our guests experience top-notch customer service and the...

Paragould, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Great hotel and staff just a little pricey! We have stayed here before for baseball state. I love the rewards so I'm hoping for next year I will have enough for a free night. Beds and rooms are super clean!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicahT1235GM
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We want all of our guests to experience the top-notch customer service along with the cleanest rooms available! Our staff works hard daily to ensure that all of our guests experience top-notch customer service and the...

Pearcy
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We will definitely stay here again. My family got a nice nights sleep. They had very clean rooms, very clean bathrooms , a nice and clean lobby. They also had very friendly staff and a great breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pincer78
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We want all of our guests to experience the top-notch customer service along with the cleanest rooms available! Our staff works hard daily to ensure that all of our guests experience top-notch customer service and the...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We chose Comfort Suites for two reasons-breakfast & indoor pool. We were in town for a softball tournament and knew we would have some downtime. Our girls enjoyed the pool and breakfast. So I'd say that was a win!y husband & I both used the fitness center. It worked for what we needed. The room was comfortable and not too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer E
Christopher S, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We want all of our guests to experience the top-notch customer service along with the cleanest rooms available! Our staff works hard daily to ensure that all of our guests experience top-notch customer service and the...

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
252 reviews
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#9 of 19 in Conway
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Comfort Suites, Conway is a beautiful, modern, 3 story, 70 unit property with lots of amenities! We have an indoor pool, business center, fitness center, guest laundry, wired and wireless internet and provide a FULL HOT breakfast! Our name says it all! We have spacious suites with a sitting area in every room! Every room is equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, iron, ironing board, in room safe, coffee pot, hair dryer and an alarm clock that is ready for your iPod! Our friendly staff is ready to take care of all of your needs! If you are in Conway, this is the place to stay! Brand New Meeting Space Coming Soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 705 Museum Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5992
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $93 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Conway
Conway Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Natchez
8 months ago
Lubbock

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be extremely careful when booking online”
 of 5 bubbles Savages95, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Always ask if there are any groups if kids staying for the night. If so, request a room one floir above them!!!”
 of 5 bubbles MamaJeanie, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We always request upstairs ”
 of 5 bubbles bobh864, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the side that does not face the highway. ”
 of 5 bubbles aandc1210, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There was no shampoo in the room luckily I brought some ”
 of 5 bubbles 865tm, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5