We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway

PricelineUSD 67*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 81*
USD 67*
Great Deal
USD 68*
USD 68*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

499 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 499: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
 Click to rate
Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rac1216 C
Lansing, Michigan
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 January 2017

robert rich and shannecia are three employees who were so nice and went above and beyond their duties and service they were very intelligent and curtious the kind of staff more places need. they really reached out to myself and fiancee tommy greer during our past three day stay due to them we will be coming back more to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamilakingsbury
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Microtel Inn and Suites in Conway AR. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you liked our staff. We are thankful for the nice words about our excellent staff. Once again thank you for staying with us at Microtel and we hope to see you again very soon.

Clovis, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 948caryh
Oklahoma City
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Upgraded my internet speed it didn't work the night time front clerk had no clue on how to fix it! Hall ways where dirty broken glass everywhere. I really enjoy the Wyndham'sin my city and surrounding states but this location in Conway Arkansas was two thumbs down!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dantae M
Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We do provide 24/7 technical support for internet to our guests so if you have any issues with internet or the speed upgrade you can call the 800 number for assistance getting connected to internet. Once again thank you...

CORNING
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is a great hotel to stay at when in conway for a 1 night stay and without kids since there is no pool.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica M
Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Microtel Conway. We appreciate your business and very happy that you liked our hotel. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again very soon.

Paris, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have stayed at this motel a few times and for the price it is a decent hotel. It is hit and miss with how the staff will be. Some are very nice and accommodating but there are a couple that are rude and act like you are bothering them. The rooms have been clean and comfortable for the most part....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmcm2006
Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Microtel Conway. We appreciate your business and very happy that you liked our hotel. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again very soon.

Forney, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel before and have never had issues before this visit. Check in was quick but staff was not very friendly at all. When I arrived at my room, there was crusted blood on the bed sheets and a ring of mold in the toilet. Housekeeping was quick to come and change my sheets. The bed...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank schweetjay
Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and are extremely sorry that you did not your stay with us and we promise to work harder and make your future stay more pleasant. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Cherokee Village, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D3494HFteresaf
Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The picture on the website is not applicable to the size of queen size bed and space you get for the room it's a lot smaller.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kelvinm354
Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and extremely sorry that you felt that our beds and room was smaller compared to the website however the picture that is on out website is identical to what our rooms look like. We do have a Queen Suite which bigger than our standard queen bed.

Dyersburg, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a decent hotel for the price. I've gotten used to staying in more expensive hotels but I wanted to save some money on this trip. Overall the hotel was clean. Breakfast was very limited and it didn't appear that items were replenished once they were gone. However, it was near the end of breakfast time when I was...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B2625ZHtonyl
Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Microtel Inn and Suites in Conway. We appreciate your business and are sorry that you felt that our beds were small however it is a standard queen size bed which is 60 inches wide and is industry standard. Once again thank you for staying with us.

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 19 in Conway
281 reviews
3.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
2.6 km away
Best Western Conway
Best Western Conway
#7 of 19 in Conway
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
270 reviews
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand new Microtel Inn & Suites located in beautiful Conway, Arkansas just minutes away from University of Central Arkansas and Hendrix College. 71 guest room hotel with free continental breakfast, free high-speed wireless & wired Internet, and free local & long distance calling within the US. Micro/Fridge in all double rooms and suites. Located right off I-40 Exit 125 on Sanders Street. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway

Address: 2475 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2832
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $77 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Conway
Microtel Inn & Suites Conway Hotel Conway
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Arkansas
4 months ago
over a year ago
Arkansas
4 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the top floor facing the back side.”
R3816LKbradb, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We was on the 4th floor and it overlooked the city. nice.also had a neat seating bench with pillows to sat and look out the window.”
sharonmulins59, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“breakfast not good, and no real working equipment in the exercise room”
renwilson, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you have your pet along, be sure to ask for a room close to an exit for convenient bathroom trips.”
Talkinboutfun, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“If you have pets, they will place you on the ground floor, which is good.”
849janish, 10 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 67* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 68
Booking.comUSD 68
TripAdvisorUSD 68
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates