We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Clinton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Clinton
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 138: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Clinton
 Click to rate
Waco, Texas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fredw740
Clinton, MS
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We knew that we would be leaving our home town later than normal and would not make it to our destination, so I found online Super 8 in Clinton Arkansas. It is on 65, in the perfect spot, we arrived around 10:30 that night and were greeted kindly by the front desk, check in was quick, and she informed us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clintongirl55
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We want to thank you for the kind remarks that you made about our property. We try to do everything that we can to make our guests check-in as quick as possible, so that they can enjoy a nice relaxing night in our clean rooms and comfortable beds. We do hope that we will see you again. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Natchitoches, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

We switched to this hotel at the last minute when we decided to travel further than originally planned. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room rate made this hotel a real value. We will stay at this hotel again!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyndar886
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to this survey and calling us an unexpected gem. We appreciate the great comments and high marks that you gave our property. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Hindsville, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brice D
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Memphis
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl S
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Room was very clean!! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Lori, the night clerk was very friendly and nice with a great attitude. The only thing that was lacking was the breakfast. There was only apple juice to drink and milk that was very warm. There was only bananas for fruit and no type of protein at all. Would stay...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4642BFrobertt
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We so appreciate your kind comments about our staff and property. We do have a great breakfast with warm waffles, juice, cereal, cinnamon rolls, toast and oatmeal. We hope it will be better for you the next time you come to visit us. We look forward to your next stay. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X5928RDthomasj
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Ava
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rrhusser
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Round Rock, Texas
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Sheets were not fresh and appeared to be reused without washing. One bed had food on top of bedsheets. Continental breakfast poor. Checkin clerk awesome. Road noise terrible

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariarP5186DT
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate your letting us know about your stay. We will address everything that you told us about. I do apologize for the road noise, if we had know that you were having problems we would have gladly taken care of it for you. We are also in the process of getting all new linens and comforter, so that your...

Clinton, Arkansas
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Very wonderful staff. Alway p polite and courteous never an issue with getting checked in and getting to my room always helpful in every way

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jodyb965
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know that we are doing our jobs right. We always want our guest helped in any way possible, so that they have a super stay with us. Yours Sincerely, Lori

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Hillside Inn
17.9 km away
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
#1 of 2 in Fairfield Bay
221 reviews
38.9 km away
Lake and River Inn
Lake and River Inn
#6 of 7 in Heber Springs
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.4 km away
Hilltop Inn & Suites Greenbrier
38.7 km away
Budget Inn Heber Springs
Budget Inn Heber Springs
#7 of 7 in Heber Springs
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 70 miles north of Little Rock, AR and on the way to Branson, MO on highway 65, this is a great stopover on your journey. Right at the foothill of the Ozarks, this place has great color and beautiful mountain views. Great antiques and flea markets for the shopper. The National Chuckwagon Races are also held every year on Labor Day weekend. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Address: 2008 Hwy 65 South, PO Box 1880, Clinton, AR 72031
Region: United States > Arkansas > Clinton
Price Range: $93 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Clinton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were right by the office and it was nice, parked right by the room and checked in and did not have to move the car Room 103.”
Clintongirl55, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Second floor. Heard NO traffic or guests throughout my stay. So very convenient to all Clinton shopping.”
688lw, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I loved the jacuzzi room! We had both fit!”
isasita, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no preferences, so far all of them nice”
46winfriedf, 27 Apr 2015 | Read review
“The Hot Tub room is worth the extra $20 bucks. Also, I'm not necessarily a 2nd floor fanatic but the 2nd floor rear side was very quiet and relaxing.”
948daleb, 25 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5