We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Cabot
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 253: English reviews
Highland, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat R
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Grafton, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank derail2016
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Boca Raton
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our second visit to this hotel. Both instances were quite good. In fact, the reason for the second visit was our satisfaction with the first visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel met your needs, however briefly. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that...

Cassville, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this reservation through the Wyndham Rewards site. When we checked in, we were informed that the site had overbooked the room... two rooms available for four reservations. We were given a downgrade room, from a business king to a regular king room (at the same price). Needless to say, we are not happy with the experience. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnalF574XM
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize for the misunderstandings related to your bicycles, the rudeness and problems with the housekeeping staff and the other inexcusable and negative experiences you had with us. We take real pride in providing a convenient and friendly experience, and I understand that you had to face a problem. I appreciate your suggestion of Calling a hotel and...

Crowley
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara E
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Upon check-in, the clerk advised there was no elevator. Then booked myself and my disabled mother into a room on the second floor, farthest from the main staircase. The clerk watched my mother (with her cane) enter the hotel and proceed to the stairs. At NO time did the clerk advise my mother that the stairs at the end of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat R
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry for the problems you encountered. This is simply unacceptable. You can be sure that we’ve already taken action to make sure this experience isn’t repeated. I apologize that we let you down. Nothing means more to us than providing a great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Little Rock
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Cabot, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All was great except detail of cleaning in room....look behind furniture. Update decor. Quality customer service!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christineeY5218RU
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see...

Cabot, Arkansas
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Wonderful facility except no elevator to second floor. California friends were Surprised by this.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleent787
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking, excluding no elevator to second till floor. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had a...

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We loved staying at Days Inn in Cabot, AR, but they are in need of updating their facility. My main love of this place is that they always have open Bibles in their rooms! Keep up that great practice!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielkB4003UN
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our hotel . Nothing is more important to us than the guest experience, and we’re pleased to be able to satisfy you so well. I hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us frequently in the coming months and years. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabot
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Cabot
13.2 km away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
118 reviews
23.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
208 reviews
14.6 km away
Days Inn Beebe
Days Inn Beebe
#1 of 3 in Beebe
53 reviews
13.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand New Location, 100% Smoke Free Rooms, All Interior Rooms, Indoor Heated Pool, Free Hot Breakfast, Suites & Jacuzzi & Kitchenette Rooms Available. Business Place Rooms includes Pillow Top Mattress, Sofa with Pull Out Couch, In Room Safe. All Rooms have Microwave, Refrigerator, Single Pod Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron-Iron Board. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

Address: 1302 W Locust St, Cabot, AR 72023-2489
Region: United States > Arkansas > Cabot
Price Range: $119 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Cabot 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Cabot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Cabot Hotel Cabot
Days Inn And Suites Cabot
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Cabot staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a room in the back. Backs up to a quiet residential area”
 of 5 bubbles hollyw480, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“You might want to call ahead to reserve a ground level room.”
 of 5 bubbles carolynd447, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Second floor seems quieter”
 of 5 bubbles protector20, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pool, breakfast, quite location, easy access”
 of 5 bubbles dmwtroy, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Seriously, ask if a large group of kids are staying there. Otherwise, the room on the end is wonderful (229).”
 of 5 bubbles sheilah757, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay