We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

0.6 km from Cabot centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
1302 West Locust Street, Cabot, AR 72023
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 258: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites - Cabot
 Click to rate
Lonoke, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

close to freeway and restaurants. Had rooms across from each other but due to air condition not working , we had to move up stairs with one room. No elevator. They did not want to move both since we had already checked in. That was one of my needs before I checked in was to be close. That did not...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ericka J
Cabot, Arkansas
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 453anni
DaysInnSuitesCabot, webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mw20152015
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Arrived to hotel traveling from Alabama to Colorado. Stopped to visit sons good friend in Cabot. Checked in and room was cold, outside temp was 18. Turned heat on while family went to eat dinner, when returned room was still cold. Went to front desk and lady stated ohh shoot I forgot the heater in that room does not work...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S520QAscotte
DaysInnSuitesCabot, webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, I apologize. I hope when you visit the area again you will give us another chance to meet your needs. I’m certain we’ll do better for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Slidell
Reviewed 17 December 2016

I loved this place. The staff went far beyond helping us. They were so accommodating. I stayed at Days Inn And Suites in Chattanooga mid year and it was just as great....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m very pleased that my staff contributed to a nice experience for you. You can be sure we’ll be here for you when you need us again with an always-improving experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Highland, Michigan
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat R
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Grafton, Ohio
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank derail2016
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Boca Raton
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This was our second visit to this hotel. Both instances were quite good. In fact, the reason for the second visit was our satisfaction with the first visit.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel met your needs, however briefly. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that...

Cassville, Missouri
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We booked this reservation through the Wyndham Rewards site. When we checked in, we were informed that the site had overbooked the room... two rooms available for four reservations. We were given a downgrade room, from a business king to a regular king room (at the same price). Needless to say, we are not happy with the experience. It was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnalF574XM
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize for the misunderstandings related to your bicycles, the rudeness and problems with the housekeeping staff and the other inexcusable and negative experiences you had with us. We take real pride in providing a convenient and friendly experience, and I understand that you had to face a problem. I appreciate your suggestion of Calling a hotel and...

Crowley
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara E
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabot
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Cabot
14.7 km away
Days Inn Beebe
Days Inn Beebe
#1 of 3 in Beebe
54 reviews
13.2 km away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.7 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
249 reviews
22.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
218 reviews
13.6 km away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand New Location, 100% Smoke Free Rooms, All Interior Rooms, Indoor Heated Pool, Free Hot Breakfast, Suites & Jacuzzi & Kitchenette Rooms Available. Business Place Rooms includes Pillow Top Mattress, Sofa with Pull Out Couch, In Room Safe. All Rooms have Microwave, Refrigerator, Single Pod Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron-Iron Board. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

Address: 1302 West Locust Street, Cabot, AR 72023
Region: United States > Arkansas > Cabot
Price Range: $116 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Cabot 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Cabot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Cabot Hotel Cabot
Days Inn And Suites Cabot
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Cabot staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a room in the back. Backs up to a quiet residential area”
 of 5 bubbles hollyw480, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“You might want to call ahead to reserve a ground level room.”
 of 5 bubbles carolynd447, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Second floor seems quieter”
 of 5 bubbles protector20, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pool, breakfast, quite location, easy access”
 of 5 bubbles dmwtroy, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Seriously, ask if a large group of kids are staying there. Otherwise, the room on the end is wonderful (229).”
 of 5 bubbles sheilah757, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5