We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Blytheville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Blytheville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Blytheville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 157: English reviews
Providenciales
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I've enjoyed staying at this Days Inn different times because of its quiet location accessible to I-55 and the wonderful staff. Even though it was a bit worn, it was always immaculate. The motel recently was bought by a new owner who's overhauling all the rooms: new carpet, AC units, updated furniture, and fresh paint. Not long ago when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darbyoshaughnessy
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and being such a valued and loyal customer of our property. After the renovation process we have been getting very good response and getting more and more new customers everyday and of course we have many returning and regular customers. Once again thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to see...

Blytheville, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 June 2016

well the clean up staff in this hotel in Blytheville, AR.. do not clean the room at all. You merealy have to beg them to vacuum the floor every day or they wont. Sometime you get all the towels you need and most of the time you don't. they never clean the mirror over the sink, and hardly ever clean...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ollie H
Mohammed A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I would like to inform you that we have new management, new house keeping staff and all new renovated rooms. Hope to see and serve you in future and we assure you, it will be a great stay for your future visit. Thank you for...

Louisiana
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 994shawnn
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Made room for my truck and trailer and provided a clean, quiet room on my way to philly. Friendly desk staff. Breakfast the usual quick fare, but hot coffee and down the road with no fuss.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald O
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for an excellent review. I am requesting to all our guest please choose our property for your comfortable and relaxing stay as we are currently updating with all brand new carpet, micro, refrigerator, TV and furniture. And of course we have new verities in full hot breakfast.

Central Coast of CA
Reviewed 11 June 2016

THE WORSE I HAVE EVER BEEN IN. Dirty, trash everywhere, $40 fee should be FREE (or maybe they should pay YOU for staying there). Unsanitary, electrical pedestals have problems, has PVC pipes left out for you to hook up your sewer hose and then connect to sewer drain, Has full-timers there for steel plant, but they were no problem, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coastgypsy
Mohammed A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am completely disagree with your review, reason - we have our RV park is full and if any situation like you mentioned in your comment than what about other guest they staying here? Further you had a breakfast which you are not supposed to have it since you are in R V Park. But still its ok...

Blytheville, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra W
Mohammed A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ruthc532
Mohammed A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Berne, Indiana
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WMDreamer
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Monticello, Ar
Reviewed 22 May 2016

The place was littered and dingy outside and worn but clean enough inside. Breakfast was OK. For the price, I expected better.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesfZ8438RV
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I apology for inconvenience about the outside but we are currently in process of remodeling everything that's why outside was little bit littered. For the breakfast please let us know what would you preferred in it so we can add in to our list which can make us better than the rest. Thank you very...

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 May 2016

I had saved the room on one credit card and then wanted to change cards. I was told I would be charged an extra day to do that change. I had reserved a 2 bed nonsmoking room to get one on the first floor because there were no handicap rooms available. When I arrived I was told there was no...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecil B
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest first of all I would like to apology for the inconvenience cause to your during your stay, but I would also like to inform you that, the said property we took over recently (May 1) and very next day(May 2) we installed new TV in all rooms, ice machine issue also taken care. And we are in process...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
4.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
32 reviews
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
367 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
228 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are conveniently located along I-55 North and Hwy 18 East, where many restaurants, shopping plazas and entertainment facilities are close by. We are close to the Blytheville Industrial Park and the Arkansas Aeroplex Sports Complex. We have an outdoor (seasonal) pool and rooms with wheelchair accessible bathrooms. We offer the FULL HOT DAYBREAK Breakfast, with both freshly cooked hot items, such as sausage, egg, biscuits and gravy, to the quick grab and go items, such as fruit and yogurt. We have a great staff who are happy to make sure that your accommodations meet your every expectation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Blytheville

Address: 102 South Porter Drive, Blytheville, AR 72315
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: $80 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blytheville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blytheville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Blytheville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just tell the front desk what you want and if they can, they'll accommodate you.”
 of 5 bubbles darbyoshaughnessy, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the left hand side, away from the bright parking lot lights.”
 of 5 bubbles TSJ960, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“You get what you pay for”
 of 5 bubbles DoctorBurk, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Look at the rooms before paying for the night.”
 of 5 bubbles 71dalem, 4 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay...Find another hotel in the area, there are many to chose from.”
 of 5 bubbles marleach515, 6 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5