We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Blytheville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Blytheville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 157: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Blytheville
 Click to rate
Medaryville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room and the service were amazing built t the breakfast was not fit to eat. We got up and left. Cold food that looked like it had been around for a while.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie C
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

I am so sorry you did not get a hot breakfast but our warmer stopped working but not it has been repaired. Please come again and I will see that you have a hot breakfast.

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Blytheville is located at just the right spot for us to stop for the night on a trip we make about once a year. We stayed at another motel in the past, but we now only go to the Days Inn when we are in Blytheville. For us, this would not be the end destination for a trip, but it...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelFun65201
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Thank you.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I decided to book this Days Inn because I had positive experiences at others and was trying to save expenses.I could book this room at $60 for basically a place to crash for the night and to grab a hot breakfast before an early departure the next morning. Actually as others have stated, the refurbished room was nice with comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ReadRibbet
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Thank you and please come again. We are trying very hard to make our guest happy.

Providenciales
Reviewed 5 February 2017

I'm a regular at the Days Inn, Blytheville. This property isn't new (although all the rooms have been refurbished), but it's my top choice in this area for comfort, cleanliness, a hearty breakfast with a good selection, and a friendly, accommodating staff. And the price is right.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darbyoshaughnessy
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Thank You and please come again.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alang557
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Troy, Michigan
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenkR3280VT
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Toledo
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cbhet
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

First of all, you have to remember this is a cheap hotel. You get what you pay for. We just wanted a place to lay our heads for a few hours before getting back on the road. The room and bedding were clean. Breakfast was edible. This is an older inexpensive hotel, but it was not the worst I've stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
daysinnblytheville, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, we are glad you chose to stay with us we are making more improvements and I hope next time you are passing thru your stay will be even better.

Alcoa, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 December 2016

We were on a hunting trip. The ladies at the front were extremely friendly. Just what we needed!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pugvader
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for choosing days inn blytheville and staying at our property. It makes our day and feels a good when customer took a moment to write a review and appreciate what we are doing. Your wonderful reviews is a wonderful and precious Christmas gift for our entire staff at days inn blytheville. Merry Christmas to you and...

Peru, Indiana
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6932KEmichaelh
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
4.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
32 reviews
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
367 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
228 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are conveniently located along I-55 North and Hwy 18 East, where many restaurants, shopping plazas and entertainment facilities are close by. We are close to the Blytheville Industrial Park and the Arkansas Aeroplex Sports Complex. We have an outdoor (seasonal) pool and rooms with wheelchair accessible bathrooms. We offer the FULL HOT DAYBREAK Breakfast, with both freshly cooked hot items, such as sausage, egg, biscuits and gravy, to the quick grab and go items, such as fruit and yogurt. We have a great staff who are happy to make sure that your accommodations meet your every expectation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Blytheville

Address: 102 South Porter Drive, Blytheville, AR 72315
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: $80 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blytheville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blytheville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Blytheville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just tell the front desk what you want and if they can, they'll accommodate you.”
 of 5 bubbles darbyoshaughnessy, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the left hand side, away from the bright parking lot lights.”
 of 5 bubbles TSJ960, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“You get what you pay for”
 of 5 bubbles DoctorBurk, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Look at the rooms before paying for the night.”
 of 5 bubbles 71dalem, 4 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay...Find another hotel in the area, there are many to chose from.”
 of 5 bubbles marleach515, 6 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5