We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 381: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Arkansas
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We've stayed at this hotel twice. It is clean and comfortable. The staff are quite helpful. They have tasty Community Coffee! The pool area is pleasant and clean. The hot tub is large. There is also a great outdoor patio area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TripsTipsAndTees
Pocahontas, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Had no problems with this stay. Breakfast was excellent, service excellent. We would stay at this facility again. We used the exercise room, swimming pool, and hot tub. Especially liked the water temperature of both the swimming pool and the hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 530jimmiek
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give our Hotel a good review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again.

Mantorville, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here on our way back to MN and were delighted with our room, and the extra amenities. For example, we had our pick of Wall Street Journal or USA Today newspaper the following morning. The breakfast buffet was a nice assortment of breakfast items, hot and cold. Even the paper plates were top notch. But best of all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drb803
Chevy Chase, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is a good value for the money and is well located in regard to Crystal Bridges which is why we were in Bentonville. It is also close to "downtown" Bentonville. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B6959CBlindak
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a good review. We appreciate you and hope we will see you again.

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We usually stay at the Best Western in Fayetteville, but they had no vacancies, so we stopped here. Lovely hotel, bright and clean, with a friendly staff. Easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. We had a king room, with nice size bathroom, easy chair, sofa, coffee table, desk, and large closet. The bed was very comfortable, with several fluffy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joyclark5
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel smelled, and had a rude and very unfriendly person at the desk when I arrived. The cleaning ladies were the nicest staff there. The rooms stank, the bed was horrible, the internet was slow, and overall worst stay I have had in a while.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris H
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you had unpleasant experience at our hotel. We strive to make sure all our guests are happy and comfortable when they are away from home and will use this review in future training and improvement. Thank you

Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a nice stay - the close location to restaurants and museums was very nice. The street is very busy so we drove - even to just eat across the street (you could walk to the corner if it's pretty out). For the price - it's a great deal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra W
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a good review, we appreciate you and hope you come back to see us.

Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a very busy weekend for them due to some ball tournaments, we were told upon checking in. The gentleman who checked us in stated he was happy he did not need to work the weekend because it was going to be crazy. Our room was fine except it was located next to the highway, which was very noisy....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 0313Kathy
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are sorry about the noise level and hope that if you are ever in the area again you will give Best Western another chance to show you a good comfortable stay.

Maryland Heights, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel very clean with comfy beds😀 microwave, fridge & coffee maker included. Staff very friendly & good, hot breakfast. Great stay for the price. Nice location with plenty restaurants within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane L
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again.

orland park, il.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice stay at a clean comfortable hotel. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast standard mid range hotel fare. Convenient to expressway and Crystal Bridges. We chose the King suite and bed was quite comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rlav48
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We work hard to make sure our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay.

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.1 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
646 reviews
5.9 km away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
4.2 km away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
1.4 km away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#6 of 22 in Bentonville
287 reviews
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

Address: 501 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6768
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Price Range: $118 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bentonville
Bentonville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#4 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Missouri
6 days ago
Kewanee, Illinois
10 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The first floor, back rooms are easily accessible to your car, the pool/hot tub & breakfast...& there's less street/traffic noise.”
SandraW922, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor and had no problems.”
cobbandcobb, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the elevator with its bell that is constantly ringing all night”
whoneedsamap, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I requested a room away from the elevator. It can get congested there and there is only one.”
615davidy, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near the elevator.”
moneylab, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5