We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital
See the most recent reviews
Showing 148: English reviews
Hertfordshire, England.
Reviewed 29 September 2014

Very warmly welcomed by Laura. Given all relevant hotel info and 2 tokens for the free breakfast and had a quick coffee and chat with Laura before going to our room. As we intended to be in the area we chose this hotel to redeem our Choice points for a free night stay. It was a lovely surprise to find...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wonderar
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The Quality Inn team and myself are very pleased to hear that we all did such a great job in making you feel welcomed while visiting our area. I am also glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the updated rooms. I am sorry to hear that...

Brookeville, Maryland
Reviewed 24 September 2014

We had 2 comfortable beds in a small room with a table, chairs, free WiFi, Keurig coffee maker, and even a built-in night light that was much appreciated. Our only complaint (not voiced) was a toilet that made noise/ran occasionally. The free (non-buffet) breakfast left a bit to be desired: there was a choice of 3 items with bread: egg...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PatDancer
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I stayed here back in 2009 and the rooms weren't too bad. I walked in this time and WOW! All remodeled with cool, calming colors, refrigerators, microwaves and Keurig coffee pots. The restaurant on property is great, the staff is very attentive and friendly. The Navajo Nation Museum, Zoo and Botanical Park is within walking distance and the Navajo Nation...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrea S
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have shared your wonderful comments with the entire Quality Inn team and Restaurant Staff and they are truly happy that you had such a great stay. We recently completed our room renovation and are glad to hear you were pleased with the new rooms and Keurigs. We...

Fairview
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Enjoyed staying here. It was clean and comfortable. They offered a breakfast that was wonderful everyday of our stay. Would definitely stay here again. We were here on a mission trip and they recognized that with a message on the hotel sign.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat W
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The entire Quality Inn team and myself are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our property. We love it when groups stay with us and we like to acknowledge them by putting their group name on our marquee so we are glad you took notice. We hope...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Excellent stay!The breakfast was 10 times more then expected. The rooms were clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was always friendly. Nice little gift shop with decent prices and selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 29something
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for such great feedback. We are all glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. I have shared your kind words with the entire Quality Inn team & restaurant staff. We hope you get another opportunity in the future to visit us soon.

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 26 June 2014

My wife and I stayed here for a night while touring northern Arizona, and we were not disappointed. This is not a new hotel, but the rooms have been remodeled, and our room was clean, nicely appointed, and very comfortable, with microwave, refrigerator, flat-screen TV, comfortable beds, and wireless internet. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the decor has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tomtinaz
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for your willingness to share your recent experience on your recent stay with us. The entire Quality inn team and myself are all very proud that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We hope that you get another opportunity to visit us again soon.

Goffstown, New Hampshire
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We had a real nice room with two standard beds. They allowed our small dog at no extra charge. The room was recently redone and included a flat screen TV, microwave, and fridge. The location(Window Rock, AZ) is the administrative center for the Navajo Nation. With the room came a complementary breakfast. On the weekends there was a buffet. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlie03045
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. I do apologize that the breakfast buffet was not up to par during your visit. I will definitely inform the restaurant manager to correct this. The entire Quality Inn team and myself look forward to your next...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 29 April 2014

At first glance, this motel-type building wasn't what I had pictured. But TripAdvisors have never steered me wrong so I chose this hotel for my family to spend the night on our road trip through Arizona. The staff is extremely friendly and the rooms were clean and well appointed. Really, only the bathroom was a little dated. Everything else was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana B
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I will definitely share them with the entire Quality Inn team. I do apologize that the local McDonald's was closed, they will re-open in August, as they are rebuilding a brand new one. I hope that you do consider to come back for another visit soon.

Page, Arizona
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Been coming here off and on for a couple years. This trip brought my Thermo rest to put on top of the usually too soft mattress. Darned if they haven't upgraded the beds and I had a firm mattress this trip. Seems an overall emphasis on customer service now though did have some check in problems. They had me as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Riverkilt
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to my attention the experience you had during your recent stay. I do apologize for the difficulties that you encountered upon check in and for my staff not being able to provide you with the receipt information that you needed for reimbursement purposes. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future...

Lafayette, California
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This was my second time staying at this hotel, and there was a reason I came back: the location, the cleanliness, the comfortable beds, the friendly staff and the warm, welcoming atmosphere. I love the little bag of cedar they leave in every room. Just so cute and it makes me feel welcomed to the town. Nifty little rock garden...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrea W
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

On behalf of the hotel, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your comments regarding the hotel staff. We are glad that you were able to stay at our property and hope that we were able to accommodate you. We accommodate many guests each evening and we strive to make their night's stay a...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Window Rock
28.1 km away
Hampton Inn Gallup-West
31.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Gallup
31.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Gallup
SpringHill Suites Gallup
#11 of 34 in Gallup
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gallup
28.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Gallup
Red Roof Inn Gallup
#13 of 34 in Gallup
412 reviews
31.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Gallup
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital

Address: 48 West Highway 264, Window Rock, AZ 86515
Region: United States > Arizona > Window Rock
Price Range: $93 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital Hotel Window Rock
Quality Inn Window Rock
Window Rock Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
San Antonio, Texas
3 months ago
San Diego, California
4 months ago
San Diego, California
4 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure you are aware of Time Zone difference if staying on the weekend as front office closes early.”
 of 5 bubbles garylX1801CT, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Quiet on back side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles subterranean_jack, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When in a ground floor roomsometimes you can hear the guets in the room above moving about.”
 of 5 bubbles paulsoc59, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“West-facing rooms get a nice view of the valley.”
 of 5 bubbles CLK10, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Presume all rooms are fine. Ours was distant from the office and cafe, and very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles BillV303, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay