We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital
See the most recent reviews
Showing 145: English reviews
Fairview
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Enjoyed staying here. It was clean and comfortable. They offered a breakfast that was wonderful everyday of our stay. Would definitely stay here again. We were here on a mission trip and they recognized that with a message on the hotel sign.

Helpful?
Thank Pat W
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The entire Quality Inn team and myself are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our property. We love it when groups stay with us and we like to acknowledge them by putting their group name on our marquee so we are glad you took notice. We hope... More 

Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Excellent stay!The breakfast was 10 times more then expected. The rooms were clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was always friendly. Nice little gift shop with decent prices and selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank 29something
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for such great feedback. We are all glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. I have shared your kind words with the entire Quality Inn team & restaurant staff. We hope you get another opportunity in the future to visit us soon. More 

Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
59 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

My wife and I stayed here for a night while touring northern Arizona, and we were not disappointed. This is not a new hotel, but the rooms have been remodeled, and our room was clean, nicely appointed, and very comfortable, with microwave, refrigerator, flat-screen TV, comfortable beds, and wireless internet. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the decor has... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tomtinaz
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for your willingness to share your recent experience on your recent stay with us. The entire Quality inn team and myself are all very proud that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We hope that you get another opportunity to visit us again soon. More 

Goffstown, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
261 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We had a real nice room with two standard beds. They allowed our small dog at no extra charge. The room was recently redone and included a flat screen TV, microwave, and fridge. The location(Window Rock, AZ) is the administrative center for the Navajo Nation. With the room came a complementary breakfast. On the weekends there was a buffet. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charlie03045
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. I do apologize that the breakfast buffet was not up to par during your visit. I will definitely inform the restaurant manager to correct this. The entire Quality Inn team and myself look forward to your next... More 

Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

At first glance, this motel-type building wasn't what I had pictured. But TripAdvisors have never steered me wrong so I chose this hotel for my family to spend the night on our road trip through Arizona. The staff is extremely friendly and the rooms were clean and well appointed. Really, only the bathroom was a little dated. Everything else was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diana B
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I will definitely share them with the entire Quality Inn team. I do apologize that the local McDonald's was closed, they will re-open in August, as they are rebuilding a brand new one. I hope that you do consider to come back for another visit soon. More 

Page, Arizona
Level Contributor
177 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Been coming here off and on for a couple years. This trip brought my Thermo rest to put on top of the usually too soft mattress. Darned if they haven't upgraded the beds and I had a firm mattress this trip. Seems an overall emphasis on customer service now though did have some check in problems. They had me as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Riverkilt
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to my attention the experience you had during your recent stay. I do apologize for the difficulties that you encountered upon check in and for my staff not being able to provide you with the receipt information that you needed for reimbursement purposes. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future... More 

Lafayette, California
Level Contributor
69 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This was my second time staying at this hotel, and there was a reason I came back: the location, the cleanliness, the comfortable beds, the friendly staff and the warm, welcoming atmosphere. I love the little bag of cedar they leave in every room. Just so cute and it makes me feel welcomed to the town. Nifty little rock garden... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Andrea W
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

On behalf of the hotel, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your comments regarding the hotel staff. We are glad that you were able to stay at our property and hope that we were able to accommodate you. We accommodate many guests each evening and we strive to make their night's stay a... More 

Aurora, Nebraska
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel on March 24, 2014. Very friendly check-in and our room was spotless, with a microwave and fridge. There is a small gift shop on the property and a very nice restaurant. We had complimentary breakfast coupons-the breakfast was great. Nice and hot and the whole restaurant staff very pleasant. There are many... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank lovesfortrob
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We were delighted to receive your comments regarding the hotel staff and we are glad that you were able to stay at our property. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their night's stay a satisfying one. Again, we would like to thank you for your feedback and... More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
78 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

I had a trip to Window Rock and found that the options for accommodations was a bit limited. The internet listing had only this one hotel even though there were at least a couple other ones that I passed while driving around the area. For the price I paid I expected something more, but the motel-esque rooms were not pleasant.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Scott W
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to thank you for bringing to our attention the experience that you had and for your observation on our property. I would also like you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously and your... More 

Lugano, Switzerland
Level Contributor
106 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

I had a very good experience: I've stayed there for 5 days and everything was really great. Room was big, clean and quite, wifi working well, good breakfast. I was particulary impressed by the all staff, very friendly and helpful. Definitively a very good choice if you have to stay in the area.

Helpful?
1 Thank Brambis
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for such positive feedback. Comments such as yours always motivate myself and the entire Quality Inn team to strive to give each guest the same experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back to visit us soon. More 

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Window Rock
28.1 km away
Hampton Inn Gallup-West
31.2 km away
Comfort Inn Gallup
Comfort Inn Gallup
#3 of 34 in Gallup
381 reviews
28.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Gallup
Red Roof Inn Gallup
#13 of 34 in Gallup
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Gallup
28.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gallup
31.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Gallup
SpringHill Suites Gallup
#11 of 34 in Gallup
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital

Address: 48 West Highway 264, Window Rock, AZ 86515
Region: United States > Arizona > Window Rock
Price Range: $96 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital Hotel Window Rock
Quality Inn Window Rock
Window Rock Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
San Antonio, Texas
1 month ago
San Diego, California
2 months ago
San Diego, California
2 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure you are aware of Time Zone difference if staying on the weekend as front office closes early.”
 of 5 bubbles garylX1801CT, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Quiet on back side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles subterranean_jack, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When in a ground floor roomsometimes you can hear the guets in the room above moving about.”
 of 5 bubbles paulsoc59, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“West-facing rooms get a nice view of the valley.”
 of 5 bubbles CLK10, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Presume all rooms are fine. Ours was distant from the office and cafe, and very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles BillV303, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay