We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

792 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 773: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock
 Click to rate
Keller, Texas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My daughter and I stayed here during Spring Break and we were SO glad we booked here instead of uptown Sedona. Sedona was crazy busy with visitors everywhere...which also meant LOTS of traffic and packed restaurants. This hotel is in Oak Creek Canyon, with views of Bell Rock nearby. If you're planning to leave from your hotel and walk around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela S
Greenfield, Indiana
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Hilton at Bell Rock to celebrate our 32nd wedding anniversary and we felt so pampered. The staff was unfailingly friendly and the grounds are beautiful. We ate in the restaurant twice, and it was very good both times and the service was excellent. The spa staff was friendly and accommodating. The pools were clean and comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mfparthur
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jay K, General Manager at Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock, responded to this review

Dear mfparthur, We are very pleased your found our resort outstanding the that we had an opportunity to share our hospitality with you during your 32nd Anniversary celebration. It is our mission to ensure all guests feel our light and warmth of hospitality and could ask for no better compliment then being called....top notch. We look forward to a return...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend - perfect location! The view of Bell Rock from our room was incredible. Breakfast outside every morning was so peaceful with the smell of wood burning in the chimineas and the fire pit. Live acoustic guitar music during dinner .... what more could you ask? And the owner of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DawnInPittsburgh
New Hope, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

You can't miss with this hotel. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed. We stayed in a suite with a gas fireplace that had a great view of Bell and Courthouse Rocks. The staff could not have been friendlier and more helpful. We asked to change rooms because we were first put in a very nice room that unfortunately looked out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PHIL S
Medina, Ohio
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My family and I spent 2 nights at this resort while staying in Sedona. Coming here for hiking, we really didn't know where to begin, but came across the hotel's new store, The Hike House, which had just recently opened. The owners of the store were so helpful and helped us choose hikes that were appropriate for us and gave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarakuhns
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked a room with a red rock view. Was a little disappointed. The view from the front of the hotel was much better than the back. Definitely not worth what we paid for our room. Dinner was ok. Good drinks. Service at breakfast was horrible. Wouldn't go back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen K
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very clean hotel, but they put us in a room where the toilet didn't work and that same day we checked in we told them about it and they didn't fix it. We had to tell them again the next day again. That shouldn't have happen ! We received a free breakfast for the inconvenience but I would rather have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mayra o
Winfield, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For these prices, mattresses need to be better, balconies bigger, & on & on. I've stayed at some nice resorts & I'd say this is average. Hard to navigate the amenities. Sedona is beautiful & I'm sure there are other choices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 34TallCool1
Jay K, General Manager at Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock, responded to this review

Dear 34TallCool1, Thank you for taking the time to review our resort and please accept my apology for us falling short of your expectations. It is disheartening to learn that you were not comfortable with our mattresses and that your desire for a larger balcony left you feeling less than we would wish. Should your travel take you back to...

Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

We selected this particular Hilton for (3) nights to attend a yoga retreat. At $330 plus taxes and a daily resort fee our cost came to almost $400 per night. At that rate, we we did have expectations. , The staffing for both check-in and check-out were aloof and impersonal at best. The entry doors to the rooms set a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cobber-Bear
Jay K, General Manager at Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock, responded to this review

Dear Cobber-Bear, It is distressing to read your review regarding your recent visit to Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock. I am sorry our rooms fell short of your expectations and that our team did not respond making you feel appreciated and cared for. I appreciate you sharing the feedback and will be sure to review with our team to...

Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a suite which was great as our son had his own space. We were on the ground floor which didn't really have a view (only of the parking lot) but the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I didn't like that the bedroom window didn't open; would have been great to have a walk out or window...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karina C
Jay K, General Manager at Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock, responded to this review

Dear Karina C, Thank you for your recent visit and sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor Community. I am pleased that you enjoyed both our location and the hospitality of our team. We hope to see you visit again very soon. Best Regards, Jay Kriske General Manager

314 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (197)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (103)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (49)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
10.4 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
10.8 km away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
848 reviews
10.6 km away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
10.6 km away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
10.6 km away
Amara Resort & Spa, a Kimpton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock

Address: 90 Ridge Trail Drive, Sedona, AZ 86351-7390
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Price Range: $371 - $576 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock 4*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Prestigia, Priceline, HotelsClick, Jetsetter, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sedona Hotel Sedona
Hilton Sedona Resort
Sedona Hilton Resort Spa
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Sedona
#7 Spa Hotel in Sedona
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Sedona
#10 Business Hotel in Sedona
#23 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#26 Family Hotel in Sedona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Phoenix, Arizona
over a year ago
Phoenix, Arizona
over a year ago
1 month ago
3 months ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beware, the rooms that they claim to have a "Red Rock View" have a postage stamp for a view.”
 of 5 bubbles Cobber-Bear, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Location is great; lower rooms in the back haven't got a view”
 of 5 bubbles KarinaC28, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a room in the front of the building (facing southeast) to get a view of the Red Rocks.”
 of 5 bubbles cbadoug, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“At this hotel the rooms facing the parking lot have the best views of the red rock.”
 of 5 bubbles joechef2, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not sure how they assign rooms but call and request high floor with eastern exposure.”
 of 5 bubbles CordyManNY, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5