We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Meridian CondoResorts

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Meridian CondoResorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Meridian CondoResorts
See the most recent reviews
Showing 254: English reviews
McHenry, Illinois
Reviewed 27 May 2013

This was our second year using Meridian to set up our Arizona golf vacation. This year 6 of us had (2) 3 bedroom condos with a golf course and pool view. Once again, we could not be more pleased. Brad Meade was great to work with. I made numerous changes with golf courses, # of people traveling, and transportation. He...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J0hnMJr
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

JohnMJr Thank you so much for your overwhelmingly positive feedback about your recent golf vacation to Scottsdale. It is always so great to hear when our guests have enjoyed their vacation and left Scottsdale with an unforgettable experience. The majority of our units have golf course, pool views or are in extremely close proximity to the pool, and we are...

Vancouver
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Brad Meade is a great host and coordinator the units are clean, close to amenities, two pools, nice gym, tennis court and a beach volleyball court makes this a very nice place to stay. You are walking distance to bars, restaurants and groceries.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeffkVancouver
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

JeffK Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stays at Meridian CondoResorts. We are so happy that Brad was able to create the perfect golf vacation for your group. It is always our #1 goal to make your group golf vacation worry-free and unforgettable and it sounds like Brad’s work, our excellent condos, resort amenities and incredible Scottsdale...

Dover Plains, New York, United States
Reviewed 23 March 2013

I took a gamble on setting up a golf vacation via internet. I was contacted by many Golf trip agents and didn't see what I wanted until I was contacted by Brad Meade of Meridian CondoResorts. He was able to give me a golf and stay package including a car for a price that I could not have imagined possible....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sparkyway
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Harold, Thank you so much for your kind words and overwhelmingly positive feedback about your recent stay at Meridian CondoResorts. We are proud to hear that our price point could not be beat and that Brad was able to set you up with a worry-free golf vacation. When checking in to Meridian CondoResorts, we always provide our guests with as...

Redwood City, California
Reviewed 10 March 2013

We stayed in a 3-bedroom at the Legends at Kierland while attending Spring Training. What a great location! Upscale shopping and so many good restraurants nearby. And Safeway was a short 1/2 mile walk, which was very convenient. Close to Scottsdale Road, and a 20 minute drive to Old Town. We were on the 2nd floor overlooking the sand volleyball...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarciaMarciaMarcia2
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Marcia, Thanks so much for the feedback. We were excited to read your comments about the prime Scottsdale location, the beautiful resort-style pool and all of the amenities provided within the condo. Our luxury condos are certainly roomy with large bathrooms, walk in closets, large dining area, living room, balcony and spacious bedrooms. We are disappointed that you found some...

COLORADO SPRINGS
Reviewed 2 February 2013

My husband and I booked a golf trip to Scottsdale with Steve at Meridian. We had excellent service from Steve with great response times and very accommodating to all requests. The location we were in was at the Traditions in Kierland. The property was great with a pool, 2 hot tubs and a good gym. The golf that was booked...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DIANE H
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Diane H, Thank you for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at Meridian CondoResorts. Our Stay & Play Unlimited Golf Packages definitely make for a perfect Scottsdale Golf Vacation. We always strive to make our guests’ vacations unforgettable and worry-free and it sounds like Steve provided excellent customer service. We are disappointed to hear that you felt the...

Parker, Colorado
Reviewed 1 February 2013

I was working with several companies to book our golf vacation to Scottsdale, but we decided to go with Meredian because Brad was so personable on the phone and he met our price point. We were upgraded to a two BR condo which was lovely. It was nice to have the fully stocked kitchen (we did have to buy a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Susan A A
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Susan, Thank you so much for your enthusiastic response regarding your stay at Meridian CondoResorts. Brad, and all of our agents, always strive to provide excellent customer service. It is great to hear that he was successful in both service and pricing. It is also always nice to hear that our guests were impressed with our accommodations and enjoyed the...

Ozark, Missouri
Reviewed 15 January 2013

We bought an unlimited golf package with Meridian Condo Resorts to get away from the cold of the mid west for a few days of relaxation. We had a great time! Joseph Duran helped us with all of the details of our trip including seeing that our clubs arrived at our first golf course so we did not have the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rodger S
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent golf vacation. Meridian strives to make vacations stress-free and unforgettable for all of our guests, and are so pleased to hear that Joseph was able to achieve this for your group. Whenever you are ready to come thaw out in sunny Scottsdale again, Joe will be waiting to coordinate all of...

Buena Park, California, United States
Reviewed 14 January 2013

We had been looking forward to staying at this condo resort, only to be disappointed multiple times during our stay. After arrival, I went to take a shower, only to find the towels dirty and grey. I looked in the cabinet to see if there were any that were cleaner, only to find HAIR on multiple towels. We went to...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Kathleen M
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Meridian CondoResorts. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and customer service, and apologize that you feel that we did not meet these standards. Prior to check-in, our quality control team inspects each unit to make sure that it is clean and that everything is in proper order. Our records reflect that...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 19 December 2012

Brad and co. at Meridian were top notch all the way, providing exemplary customer service from setting up our tee times for world class golf, and providing great accommodations. Everyone was extremely happy with the accommodations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrian H
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Adrian H Thank you for your kind review about your recent stay with us. Meridian CondoResorts prides itself on the highest levels of customer service, quality and value and it sounds like your group had a great golf vacation. Whenever you’re ready to come back, just give us a call. There are always many more courses to be played! Hope...

Sherbrooke, Canada
Reviewed 17 December 2012

We bought an unlimited golf package with Meridian and we made a wonderful trip. Courses selection was made to fit our preferences, budget, level of play and distance from condo and the result exceeded our hopes. Condo was very comfortable and well equiped for cooking meals. The only problem we had was one of the TV sets not working and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yves F
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Yves F. Thank you for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at Meridian CondoResorts. Our Stay & Play Unlimited Golf Packages definitely make for a perfect Scottsdale Golf Vacation. We always strive to make our guests’ vacations unforgettable and worry-free and it sounds like the accommodations, course selections and customer service exceeded your expectations. We apologize for the...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (18)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (1)
Viewed
The Hotel (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Scottsdale hotels
2.5 km away
Gainey Suites Hotel
Gainey Suites Hotel
#5 of 75 in Scottsdale
1,394 reviews
4.7 km away
Courtyard Scottsdale Salt River
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
The McCormick Scottsdale
The McCormick Scottsdale
#31 of 75 in Scottsdale
237 reviews
2.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch
1.6 km away
The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The #1 value for golf accommodations in Scottsdale! With over 100 courses to choose from in our guaranteed tee time network, we take pleasure in arranging great value stay & play golf packages for beginners to the most discerning golf enthusiasts. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meridian CondoResorts

Address: 8390 E Via de Ventura, Scottsdale, AZ 85258-3188
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Scottsdale
Price Range: $134 - $395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Meridian CondoResorts 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Meridian CondoResorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meridian Condo Hotel Scottsdale
Meridian CondoResorts Scottsdale, Arizona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meridian CondoResorts staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Meridian CondoResorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“These are condo's. this is not a HOTEL”
jpokora, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Very accessible and secure , very quiet and clean . Our rooms were very well located next to the swimming pool area and gym.”
362eliasm, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The 3 bedroom condos really work well for us college and high school friends. The stories get better after golf each day.”
KennyS786, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stayed in a Meridian condo - excellent acomodations every year”
dphoser, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in a 2 BR 2 Bath condo, owned by Meridian. The development is very clean and comfortable as well as convenient.”
briancM5622LY, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5