We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Show Prices
#83 of 175 Hotels in Phoenix
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 100: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
 Click to rate
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Went to watch GCU play baseball against UT rio grande valley the games were good. The hotel was very nice pool area was very nice and looks like everyone was having a time. The rooms were nice,clean, and comfortable. What I like is the location to surrounding things to do

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony R
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back again the next time your travels bring you to the Phoenix area.

San Diego, California
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 June 2016

I recently stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North for an event I was running for my company and am so incredible pleased with the service this staff provided me. When I initially arrived at the hotel, I was surprised at how beautiful the property was! I don't think the website did the best job of conveying all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenna G
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Mitype1, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your experience on Trip Advisor. We always welcome feedback on our staff and we are truly grateful for the wonderful staff we have. They take ownership with our groups and truly care about the guest experience and try to exceed the expectation. Thank you again and I will be sure to share your feedback with those...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. The property is tired and could use use a renovation but rates were affordable and this hotel doesn't frown on guests bringing in there own food & beverage. They hosted many sport groups while we were there for a family wedding. Lots of pizza parties going on. Lots of coolers with beer at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom A
Payson, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for a week on business. Check in was simple with front desk accommodating me to move to a higher floor. First elevator I used was in poor condition with broken buttons and making grinding noises going up and down- I eventually tried two other elevators in the building and all of them were beat up with broken buttons...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Southwest_Gaucho
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We recently converted to a Four Points by Sheraton and have many exciting changes coming up in the near future. We will definitely take your feedback into consideration for improvements. We hope you will give us another...

Huntington Beach, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Checked in - took 3 tries to get a room that was OK for me - it was all about the light - as they have rooms that face an inside courtyard which are dark as heck even in the middle of the day - which is NOT what I wanted. Super disappointing since it's Starwood now - and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Our hotel is in a transition and we are currently doing some remodeling and making updates to it over the next year. I appreciate you sharing your feedback and I hope you give us another chance in...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would never stay in this hotel again. We were given keys 4 different times. The first three didnt work. The indoor pool area was so slippery, people in our party slipped. the restaurant was not staffed properly, and the bartender was rude. rooms are old and dingy. Our A/C did not work. Awful experience. I will never stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura F
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us. I will definitely share your feedback with our team and your feedback will be used for training to improve future guest experience. I hope you will give us another try next time your travels bring...

Show Low, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Four Points are the lowest level of Sheraton properties..but this location is a great value.indoor atrium with a pool, outdoor pool, casual restaurant, Starbucks just like the bigger properties but much lower cost..good value relative to other hotels along I-17 but it would help to include the breakfast buffet with the room. The buffet is good and fresh cooked rather...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomtomaz2
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will continue to select the Four Points Phoenix North when traveling to Phoenix.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our high school baseball team and families stayed at this hotel from March 26-30 and it was less than fair at best. The first morning, one of our player's baseball bags with all gear was stolen, our car was egg'd, another hotel patron had their tires slashed in the parking lot. Another team had their entire team's baseball bags and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HollyBWhite
Abingdon, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came down to Arizona looking forward to a week of baseball and relaxation. We were greeted with an unprepared staff (rooms not ready, no coordination with the tournament) Yet the worse part was yet to come. The next morning a players bag was stolen (approx. value $1000) and another family had their car egged. To add insult to injury...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen252
lori l, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. I would love the opportunity to talk to you directly and hope you will call me directly at 602-371-2808. Please know that in this incident, the bag that was left in the hallway, we did contact the police, reviewed security cameras and took every measure to assist in recovering the bag....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms were extremely nice. Looked to be recently updated. Barhroom was large and very clean. Only room drawbacks were lack of refrigerator/microwaves. They are available, I just didn't want to pay extra. The doors also don't seal very well (light around all 4 sides of door) so you get a LOT of noise from the housekeeping staff that don't seem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eddie H
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure our Housekeeping Manager is aware of the noise problem you experienced and addresses it with her team so we can ensure it is corrected for future guest experience. We hope you will choose to...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
North Mountain
Sheraton Crescent Hotel
Sheraton Crescent Hotel
#62 of 175 in Phoenix
651 reviews
North Mountain
Hyatt Place Phoenix - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Phoenix North
#43 of 175 in Phoenix
91 reviews
North Mountain
Comfort Suites Phoenix North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Spice Restaurant
Spice Restaurant
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the middle of it all. Just off Interstate 17, the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North provides easy access to leisure attractions and corporate offices. Our free shuttle runs to destinations within a 5-mile radius, including the Metro Light Rail. Check out all the retail options at the nearby Metro Center Mall, and have a blast at Wet 'n' Wild Phoenix. Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) is 16 miles away. The Place to Be. Business and leisure guests alike will enjoy fun, fulfilling stays at our north Phoenix hotel. Free wireless High Speed Internet Access is available throughout our public spaces, and we're one of the few Phoenix hotels with both outdoor and indoor pools. Stop by Spice throughout the day for an eclectic menu of American, Mediterranean, and Indian-inspired dishes, and try some tasty bar snacks and one of our Best BrewsTM at Spice Lounge. More than 17,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor space includes 13 meeting rooms with flexible configurations, and a 24-hour business center provides support services. Everything You Need. Relax in the bold Southwest style of any of our 248 recently renovated guest rooms. Enjoy all the comforts of home, plus free extras like a morning newspaper and wired and wireless High Speed Internet Access. Stay productive at the work desk and ergonomic chair with the help of an in-room coffeemaker. Unwind in front of the 32-inch LCD flat screen TV with premium channels, in-room movies, and video games, or with the CD player and stereo. Get a good night's sleep in a Four Points signature bed, and refresh in the oversized bathroom with upscale bath amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Address: 2532 W Peoria Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029-4709 (Formerly Crowne Plaza Phoenix)
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Price Range: $110 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Phoenix Hotel Phoenix
Phoenix Crowne Plaza
Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix North Arizona
Hotel Style:
#12 Green Hotel in Phoenix
#72 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Cranbrook, Canada
over a year ago
San Francisco, California
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for exterior facing room unless you don't mind being interior and looking down onto the inside pool area.”
Southwest_Gaucho, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best rooms have outside window, not Atrium”
GLennox, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The bar closes early.”
819rickk, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms located on the side away from the streets/highway would be best. No construction or loud partying would be even better.”
CheersSacramento, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Far end of the hall is your best bet, not opening to the indoor pool. Some ground level rooms also have a back door to the outside pool.”
SueSuitecase, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5