We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Expedia.comUSD 65*
View Deal
#81 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 170*
USD 65*
Great Deal
USD 66*
USD 74*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 104: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
 Click to rate
Phoenix, Arizona
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel....clean and beautiful inside. Loved the interior facing room as it looks out over the pool and hot tub. Staff was very friendly and professional. Atrium area is a bit empty to look at, but overall it is nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave L
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a nice place, like motel 8. No higher. I surprise that place has 3.5 stars. Food in their cafe was awful, horrible. Omelet was black color and half off red potato was uncooked. Lol. That was descasting. Waitress didn't come at ones to ask if we need more coffee or food is good? I had to knocked to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VegasPokerBussy
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear about the problems you experienced in our restaurant. I will make sure our Chef and Outlet Manager are aware so they can address it with their teams. I appreciate you sharing your feedback, and I hope you give us another chance in the future.

Courtenay, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is very clean and has all the amenities. The receptionist Tiffany was extremely pleasant and helpful. There is no restaurant as such in the evening, with any food being served in the lounge. It did not look particularly good so we ate elsewhere. The hotel is very affordable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James G C
Basking Ridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Average hotel, that's a bit away from heart of Phoenix. It's standard in the sense that it has clean rooms, somewhat helpful staff, and easy to find location. Restaurant doesn't have much to offer, so you're probably better off finding food outside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pbutala
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on TripAdvisor. I will make sure to pass along your feedback regarding the restaurant menu as we will be making changes to our menu in the near future. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope you give us another chance in the future.

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went to watch GCU play baseball against UT rio grande valley the games were good. The hotel was very nice pool area was very nice and looks like everyone was having a time. The rooms were nice,clean, and comfortable. What I like is the location to surrounding things to do

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony R
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back again the next time your travels bring you to the Phoenix area.

Reviewed 18 April 2017

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. The property is tired and could use use a renovation but rates were affordable and this hotel doesn't frown on guests bringing in there own food & beverage. They hosted many sport groups while we were there for a family wedding. Lots of pizza parties going on. Lots of coolers with beer at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom A
Payson, Arizona
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Stayed here for a week on business. Check in was simple with front desk accommodating me to move to a higher floor. First elevator I used was in poor condition with broken buttons and making grinding noises going up and down- I eventually tried two other elevators in the building and all of them were beat up with broken buttons...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Southwest_Gaucho
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We recently converted to a Four Points by Sheraton and have many exciting changes coming up in the near future. We will definitely take your feedback into consideration for improvements. We hope you will give us another...

Huntington Beach, California
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Checked in - took 3 tries to get a room that was OK for me - it was all about the light - as they have rooms that face an inside courtyard which are dark as heck even in the middle of the day - which is NOT what I wanted. Super disappointing since it's Starwood now - and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Our hotel is in a transition and we are currently doing some remodeling and making updates to it over the next year. I appreciate you sharing your feedback and I hope you give us another chance in...

Reviewed 11 April 2017

I would never stay in this hotel again. We were given keys 4 different times. The first three didnt work. The indoor pool area was so slippery, people in our party slipped. the restaurant was not staffed properly, and the bartender was rude. rooms are old and dingy. Our A/C did not work. Awful experience. I will never stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura F
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us. I will definitely share your feedback with our team and your feedback will be used for training to improve future guest experience. I hope you will give us another try next time your travels bring...

Show Low, Arizona
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Four Points are the lowest level of Sheraton properties..but this location is a great value.indoor atrium with a pool, outdoor pool, casual restaurant, Starbucks just like the bigger properties but much lower cost..good value relative to other hotels along I-17 but it would help to include the breakfast buffet with the room. The buffet is good and fresh cooked rather...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomtomaz2
Tiffany R, Hotel Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will continue to select the Four Points Phoenix North when traveling to Phoenix.

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
North Mountain
Sheraton Crescent Hotel
Sheraton Crescent Hotel
#62 of 174 in Phoenix
658 reviews
North Mountain
Hyatt Place Phoenix - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Phoenix North
#44 of 174 in Phoenix
95 reviews
North Mountain
Comfort Suites Phoenix North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Spice Restaurant
Spice Restaurant
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the middle of it all. Just off Interstate 17, the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North provides easy access to leisure attractions and corporate offices. Our free shuttle runs to destinations within a 5-mile radius, including the Metro Light Rail. Check out all the retail options at the nearby Metro Center Mall, and have a blast at Wet 'n' Wild Phoenix. Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) is 16 miles away. The Place to Be. Business and leisure guests alike will enjoy fun, fulfilling stays at our north Phoenix hotel. Free wireless High Speed Internet Access is available throughout our public spaces, and we're one of the few Phoenix hotels with both outdoor and indoor pools. Stop by Spice throughout the day for an eclectic menu of American, Mediterranean, and Indian-inspired dishes, and try some tasty bar snacks and one of our Best BrewsTM at Spice Lounge. More than 17,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor space includes 13 meeting rooms with flexible configurations, and a 24-hour business center provides support services. Everything You Need. Relax in the bold Southwest style of any of our 248 recently renovated guest rooms. Enjoy all the comforts of home, plus free extras like a morning newspaper and wired and wireless High Speed Internet Access. Stay productive at the work desk and ergonomic chair with the help of an in-room coffeemaker. Unwind in front of the 32-inch LCD flat screen TV with premium channels, in-room movies, and video games, or with the CD player and stereo. Get a good night's sleep in a Four Points signature bed, and refresh in the oversized bathroom with upscale bath amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Address: 2532 W Peoria Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029-4709 (Formerly Crowne Plaza Phoenix)
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Price Range: $83 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Phoenix Hotel Phoenix
Phoenix Crowne Plaza
Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix North Arizona
Hotel Style:
#11 Green Hotel in Phoenix
#71 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Cranbrook, Canada
over a year ago
San Francisco, California
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for exterior facing room unless you don't mind being interior and looking down onto the inside pool area.”
Southwest_Gaucho, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best rooms have outside window, not Atrium”
GLennox, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The bar closes early.”
819rickk, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms located on the side away from the streets/highway would be best. No construction or loud partying would be even better.”
CheersSacramento, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Far end of the hall is your best bet, not opening to the indoor pool. Some ground level rooms also have a back door to the outside pool.”
SueSuitecase, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 65* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 66
Booking.comUSD 74
AMOMAUSD 170
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates