We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cibola Vista

Booking.comUSD 134*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 152*
USD 134*
USD 152*
USD 134*
USD 152*
USD 134*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Cibola Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Cibola Vista
See the most recent reviews
Showing 443: English reviews
Altura, Minnesota
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

We had a great time at this resort. The King super suite was a great hideaway. The lagoon pool was great with a spacious hot pool. The staff was gracious and helpful. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows to choose from. The kitchen had all that was needed. They also have two gas grills and a fireplace...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl L
BluegreenAdvisor, Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello Cheryl L, We are delighted to learn of your great experience at Cibola Vista Resort. We are happy you were impressed with our accommodations and amenities. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Downey, California
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

This was a great place to stay. Bed wasn't as comfortable as it should be based on the rest of the facility. Sleeper sofa was probably the worst thing in the room. Wasn't sure how clean it was to sit on !!!😕 Service and amenities were great, we enjoyed the stay. Great deal with the sales presentation package! The sales...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 119glenc
BluegreenAdvisor, Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello 119glenc, We are happy to learn you had a great stay at Cibola Vista Resort. We are glad you found our service and amenities great. We appreciate the insight you have provided regarding the vacation ownership presentation and will be looking further into your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 17 January 2016

Cibola Vista Resort is an upscale condo resort. We had a spacious one bedroom on the 4th floor with nice views across the pool area and the desert. The unit was clean and well equipped, resort staff are very friendly and helpful and the grounds, pool, lobby and bar were all great. A nice comfortable, pleasant and pretty place for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nelly845
BluegreenAdvisor, Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello Nelly845, Thank you for sharing this generous review of your stay at Cibola Vista Resort. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Wallowa, Oregon, USA
Reviewed 9 January 2016

If you book a room, or try to, with a Wyndham hotel chain hotel and the agent asks if you want to hear the special promo, you might want to take it. They offer $150 gift card on a credit card for two hours of your time to listen to the pitch, and give three nights stay for free. This...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bwiz
BluegreenAdvisor, Guest Relations Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello Bwiz, Thank you for taking the time to provide your experience at Cibola Vista Resort. We are happy you were pleased with our accommodations and amenities. We appreciate the insight you have provided and hope you will consider returning soon!

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 7 January 2016

We needed a holiday getaway - 2015 Christmas through New Year’s . We were looking for some place warm, near great golfing, can accommodate seniors and kids, and a place to relax! We found Cibola Vista and love it. Our group of families used 4 units. Facilities we immaculate, the staff was responsive and friendly from check to checkout. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris Y
BluegreenAdvisor, Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello Chris Y, Thank you for staying at Cibola Vista. We are happy our resort provided the perfect holiday getaway. We are delighted you found our facilities immaculate and our staff responsive and friendly throughout your entire visit. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations and amenities. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back!

Graham, Washington
Reviewed 2 January 2016

My family loved this property. Only negative thing is that it could use more BBQ grills. Everything else is wonderful about this property. This is a timeshare condominium in which there was not any pressure to see a presentation. The rooms were very spacious and in tip top condition. Location is perfect for heading out to sight see with freeway...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael D
BluegreenAdvisor, Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello Michael D, Thank you for sharing your love for Cibola Vista Resort. We are happy you were impressed with our accommodations, location and staff. We have noted your comments and hope to have you back soon!

Apple Valley, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 January 2016

We were in Building 5, which is old and run-down! The furniture was horribly uncomfortable, dirty, and thread bare! I can't believe that they still put people in a unit like this! Complained but they were full, so we couldn't move us. The unit was dirty and needs to be completely updated. TV hook up was not HD, so watched...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Briankelly77
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 18 December 2015

Amazing from the check in to the check out. I will never pay for a hotel in Phoenix again.One draw back, I had to really search for a cart for checkout, I did find one after 20 minutes. Free Fresh coffee at the front desk but no Latte. It was close to everything i wanted to see and do.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sgtbobbo
BluegreenAdvisor, Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello sgtbobbo, We are thrilled your experience at Cibola Vista was amazing from check-in to check-out. Thank you for sharing!

Bermuda Dunes, California
Reviewed 17 December 2015

We had the one bedroom suite with a big kitchen and a very nice bathroom, this part of the resort is very good. The thing that brings the overall rating down are the little details such as lighting and signage which are pretty much non existent. The little lighting there was was poorly placed and it took some deductive powers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank miksoran
BluegreenAdvisor, Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello miksoran, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Cibola Vista Resort. We are glad you were pleased with our accommodations and staff. However, we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We are noted your feedback with the management team. We hope you will consider returning!

Reviewed 17 December 2015

The staff was very warm and friendly, knowledgeable about the area, it had many suggestions posted and discounts at very good restaurants in the area. Although we went in winter the pool looked great. there was a separate smaller pool for "adults" with a nearby seasonal cafe. The large pool had a huge water slide and island in the middle....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 686robertn
BluegreenAdvisor, Manager at Cibola Vista, responded to this review

Hello 686robertn, Thank you for staying at Cibola Vista Resort. We are happy our staff provided friendly and helpful service. We are glad our accommodations were spacious and clean. We hope you will consider returning soon!

367 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (320)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (35)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (146)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peoria
11.1 km away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria
11.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
11.0 km away
Comfort Suites Peoria Sports Complex
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 km away
Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
12.4 km away
Windmill Suites in Surprise
14.1 km away
Thunderbird Executive Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Cibola Vista

Address: 27501 N Lake Pleasant Rd, Peoria, AZ 85383-1340
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Peoria
Price Range: $132 - $1,087 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cibola Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Vacatia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Cibola Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cibola Vista Peoria
Cibola Vista Hotel Peoria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cibola Vista staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Cibola Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We trading into it using RCI All rooms had balconies and use of an elavator”
DeefromCleveland, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Try for the fourth floor, nobody is on top of you.”
bobemac, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“Get a room with a balcony.”
ArkansasSleepyhead, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“One of the newer built units. Building 4 junior suite only good for two.”
JKMacAZ, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Bldg 2 & 4 have some balconies overlooking adult pool. Bldg 7 & 11 have some balconies overlooking family pool.”
598barbarau, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 134* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 134
AscendHotelsUSD 134
TripAdvisorUSD 134
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates