We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa

    1405 S Westwood Drive, Mesa, AZ 85210-4915
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     7 people are viewing this hotel
    USD 85*
    USD 85*
    USD 85*
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good36%
    • Average25%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (12 reviews)
    “waffles” (9 reviews)
    “nice stay” (7 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa
    Special Offer: Member Rates
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 85
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 85
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 85
      View Deal
    View all 8 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (99)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 98 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    After checking in I noticed a lot of ceiling tiles were missing in the hallway near the elevator. Our first room was a suite but we had to move out the next day because the air conditioner was making so much noise we couldn't use...More

    Thank dparis
    Response from Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix MesaResponded 2 weeks ago

    dparis, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. I...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    First off, let me preface this with the fact that this is NOT a Marriott corporate-owned property. I normally prefer Hilton, but this particular Marriott franchised Fairfield Inn & Suites had a very appealing rate. We intended to stay for four days, but ... We...More

    Thank Navy_Lady
    Response from Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix MesaResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Navy_Lady, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay.It's our primary goal to ensure that you receive the best lodging experience and we wish to let you know that your voice is...More

    Reviewed 14 August 2017

    The hotel was very dated and had an horrible infused odor. The pool was very small and out of the way. The television on the gym equipment did not work and the hotel halls did not have adequate air conditioning. There was not an ice...More

    Thank monica f
    Response from Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix MesaResponded 15 August 2017

    Dear monica f, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you were not impressed with our accommodations, amenities and services. We do hope that you'll change your mind about...More

    Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

    Great hotel, breakfast every morning, friendly staff and very good room for the price! Got this room ar $67/night and stayed for 10 days. The hotel was under maintenance but hotel staff said that we were able to go to the hotel pool next door...More

    Thank Meghana A
    Response from Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix MesaResponded 12 August 2017

    Dear Meghana A, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality,...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

    First I would like to say I Love the Marriott Brand. I'm an Operations Manager for an restaurant in Gilbert Arizona. I worked for the Marriott Brand in Chicago for 6 years in I still love the brand to the point I don't want to...More

    Thank Zashion
    Response from VictoriaApodaca, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix MesaResponded 12 August 2017

    Dear Zashion, Thank you for your kinf comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We are sorry to hear that the food was raw but we gat your product from Shamrock already pre/cooked. we are forever working to improve the guest...More

    La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
    491 reviews
    #7 of 57 hotels in Mesa
     
    Graduate Tempe
    397 reviews
    #11 of 53 hotels in Tempe
     
    Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
    1,306 reviews
    #6 of 57 hotels in Mesa
     
    Residence Inn Tempe Downtown/University
    283 reviews
    #9 of 53 hotels in Tempe
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 62 - USD 95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 64
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Central Arizona >
    • Mesa
    • Also Known As
    • Fairfield Inn Phoenix Mesa Hotel Mesa ,
    • Fairfield Inn Mesa ,
    • Fairfield Mesa ,
    • Mesa Fairfield Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (2)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Graduate Tempe
    397 reviews
    8.27 km away
     
    Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
    1,306 reviews
    1.51 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
    491 reviews
    .17 km away
     
    Residence Inn Tempe Downtown/University
    283 reviews
    8.81 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    T.C. Eggington's
    298 reviews
    .86 km away
    Green Corner Restaurant
    30 reviews
    .57 km away
    LongHorn Steakhouse
    120 reviews
    .55 km away
    In-N-Out Burger
    78 reviews
    .49 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mesa Arts Center
    410 reviews
    3.43 km away
    Rose Garden at Mesa Community College
    59 reviews
    1.97 km away
    IDEA Museum
    51 reviews
    3.38 km away
    Feed My Starving Children
    6 reviews
    .45 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    violetann
    8 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Rick H | Reviewed this property |
    They did not advertise that they have one and I didn't see any vans around the building. I suggest you just give them a call and ask.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "It's three stories - pick the top floor facing the frisbee golf course"
    Read review
    "If you have back or hip issues, it's not for you!"
    Read review
    "Bring your own towels"
    Read review
    "Third floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing