We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (122)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good47%
  • Average20%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“junior suite”(2 reviews)
“easy access”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from NH Urbano
Special Offer: GET UP TO 25% OFF!
Hotel deals
Offers from NH Urbano
Special Offer: GET UP TO 25% OFF!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
20
19
14
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
19
14
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitethe breakfast areaeasy accessbed was comfortablewithin walking distancecleaning stafflocation is excellentbusiness tripbathcitytaxiusd
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel very well located in Cordoba downtown. Near to best shopping, touristic attractions and popular commerce in Córdoba. The room is big and organized, clean and the cleaning staff is prompt to help. Amenities for bath, including hair dryer. Frigobar ok, but a little bit...More

Thank cbarcha
Response from NHGuestAssistant, Director de Recepción at NH UrbanoResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Cbarcha: Thank you very mucho for your scoring and for choosing NH Urbano in your visit to Córdoba City! We are glad to know that you had a very good experiencie with us and that our facilities were useful for you. Unfortunately, and taking...More

Reviewed 25 June 2018

The NH Cordoba Hotel was perfect for our short stay in Cordoba. We only had one night as we were passing through on our way to Patagonia, so we wanted something simple, good value for money, yet central so we could still explore the city...More

Thank tomsmutt
Response from NHGuestAssistant, Director de Recepción at NH UrbanoResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Mr. tomsmutt: Thank you very much for your scoring and for choosing NH Urbano in your visit to Córdoba City. We are glad to know that you had a really good experience in our hotel and that our services as well as our great...More

Reviewed 4 June 2018

This is probably somewhere between average and very good. We had a junior suite and it was very comfortable although the use of space was not ideal and the bathroom was rather cramped. There was a balcony but it as clearly never used and had...More

Thank Persephone20
Response from NHGuestAssistant, Director de Recepción at NH UrbanoResponded 12 June 2018

Mr/Mrs Persephone20: Thank you very much for scoring us and for visiting us in your trip to Córdoba City! We are very pleased that you had a good stay in our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenient on the room and the noise in the...More

Reviewed 5 December 2017

Apart from the location and friendliness of some of the staff, we found this hotel very mediocre, not living up to the quality expected from the NH group. Before arriving the hotel did not bother to acknowledge, let alone reply, to enquiries made via booking.com...More

Thank emvi-op-reis
Response from NHGuestAssistant, Director de Recepción at NH UrbanoResponded 9 December 2017

Dear emvi-op-reis, Thank you for choosing NH Urbano in your visit to Córdoba City. We apologize for any problem you may had during your stay at the hotel. Likewise, we take all your comments into account in order to improve our service and establishment daily....More

Reviewed 14 September 2017

Jacuzzi in junior suite not working, idle. Honey not available at buffet breakfast (unforgiveable, sad, unbearable); missed daily room cleaning at late room release ( 15:00 - 16:hrs). Perfect location.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank gianni b
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 64 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Cordoba
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cordoba
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 64 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Cordoba
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cordoba
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (122)
Dining (26)
Pool & Beach (13)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Joseph S
20 June 2016|
Answer
Response from NHCordoba | Property representative |
Dear Joseph, thank you to contact us. We have a special deal whit a parking one block and a half from the hotel, that you can pay directly at the hotel, because we don´t have parking at the hotel building, we are in... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Joseph S
20 June 2016|
Answer
Response from NHCordoba | Property representative |
Dear Joseph, thank you to contact us. We have a special deal whit a parking one block and a half from the hotel, that you can pay directly at the hotel, because we don´t have parking at the hotel building, we are in... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"All the rooms are very good. The front rooms have a better view but the back ones are a little quieter"
JWJWJWJ
2 million years ago
Read review
"Top floors have great views"
Jesusmiguel58
2 million years ago
Read review
"Quiet rooms are to the rear."
MalcolmA02
2 million years ago
Read review
"Our room # 1512 was excellent"
sjman41
2 million years ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing