We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    smartline Flamingo

    Belcegiz Mah. 236 Sok. 6/3, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (500)
    Room & Suite (296)
    Pool & Beach (118)
    Overview
    • Excellent54%
    • Very good29%
    • Average12%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “quad room” (13 reviews)
    “air con” (78 reviews)
    “next year” (84 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Dry Cleaning
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (870)
    There are newer reviews for smartline Flamingo
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    251 - 255 of 791 reviews

    Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

    We have just returned from a fabulous two week holiday at flamingo! The staff are so friendly and welcoming, they cannot do enough for you, from carrying your cases up to your room on check in, even though it was the early hours of the...More

    2  Thank JEH4682
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 16 June 2015

    DEar Guest Thank you so much for your time wrting about Us.We are happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us.We are so sorry about Wi-Fi,when you were here we were having problem and we were trying to change all system but in the...More

    Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

    Just back from a week's stay. Ten minute walk to beach, less to restaurants. Very clean hotel and the staff are friendly and helpful. Ate a couple of dinners at the hotel and the quality was excellent and no more expensive than what we paid...More

    1  Thank Tommy P
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 16 June 2015

    Dear Tommy Big Thank you From Flamingo Team for yor Nice words.Every Single Member Of Flamingo Team try so hard to please our guest.We are so glad to Hear you would like to back Flamingo that means you had nice time with us. We really...More

    Reviewed 10 June 2015

    The reception staff are very friendly.the grounds are beautiful and our stay was fantastic,would go back tomorrow,the hotel is very clean,breakfast was ok and you can have an evening meal which comes at an extra cost,overall our stay was great,the beach is within walking distance...More

    1  Thank Sharon H
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 16 June 2015

    Dear Sharon Thank you so much for your nice review.It is so nice to know you had enjoyed your holiday thats the main thing for us.We really hope to see you again very soon.Once again Thank you so much Kind Regards

    Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

    Our second visit to olu deniz but our first visit to the flamingo hotel. Excellent facilities all round we only stayed b&b but ate there in the evening once and we weren't disappointed. We stayed in a family room and although basic it was still...More

    2  Thank Stodd1975
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 9 June 2015

    DEar Guest Thank you so much for your nice review about us.Hearing you did have nice time with make us try harder.We really hope to see you again Kind Regards

    Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

    I didn't like that I had to ask for a remote for the ac. It's hot outside, why are you removing remotes for the ac from rooms and making people wait before going to sleep. I asked for an extra blanket and it took quite...More

    2  Thank bookieb05
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 9 June 2015

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your time to comment about us.We really need every single words then we can see what is our bad points to improve.The a.c is extra charge because Travel agancies dont want to include price thats we charge and...More

    Oyster Residences
    601 reviews
    #39 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Jade Residence
    273 reviews
    #21 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Hotel Morina
    307 reviews
    #14 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
    295 reviews
    #8 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 59 - USD 140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel Style
    • #14 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
    • #27 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
    • #27 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 108
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your smartline Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Turkish Aegean Coast >
    • Mugla Province >
    • Oludeniz
    • Also Known As
    • Flamingo Hotel Oludeniz ,
    • Flamingo Hotel Olu Deniz
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (500)
    Room & Suite (296)
    Pool & Beach (118)
    Dining (86)
    Hotel & Grounds (467)
    Bathroom (10)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
    295 reviews
    .17 km away
     
    Oyster Residences
    601 reviews
    .75 km away
     
    Hotel Morina
    307 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Jade Residence
    273 reviews
    .75 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Celebrity Lounge Bar & Grill
    168 reviews
    .53 km away
    Joseph's Restaurant
    1,487 reviews
    .67 km away
    Antique
    570 reviews
    .55 km away
    Inci Restaurant
    540 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sky Sports Paragliding
    1,345 reviews
    .74 km away
    Fly Infinity - Tandem Fly Sports Turizm
    560 reviews
    .73 km away
    Sanctuary Day Spa & Turkish Bath
    587 reviews
    .77 km away
    Guide Tours Oludeniz
    315 reviews
    .71 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jenni T
    4 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Marie B | Reviewed this property |
    There is a kettle, fridge and hairdryer but you are not allowed to take room towels to the pool
    1
    Vote
    clousto
    1 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from HakanEfesakalli | Property representative |
    Dear Guest,we can sort it out when you get here or could you please send us email with your booking reference number
    0
    Votes
    Peter H
    14 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from John H | Reviewed this property |
    not good in the rooms but alright round the bar area
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "room 912 had a mountain & sea view"
    Read review
    "Ask for a Superior Rooom"
    Read review
    "We stayed in room 801"
    Read review
    "Loads of steps.any one visiting and has mobility problems ask for the first floor."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing