We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Montebello Resort

Show Prices
#36 of 110 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Montebello Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,036 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Montebello Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 987: English reviews
Weston super Mare
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Rooms are good size, clean, showers are powerful, beds comfy and lots of hangers are supplied in wardrobes! Hotel is clean, staff are friendly. Food - few moans from other customers ??? There were salads for breakfast, bread, toast, cereal and fruit and the chef spent alternate days freshly cooking omelettes, fried eggs and pancakes. Lunch, couple days we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kyronpea
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kyronpea, Thank you for taking the time to review your holidays on trip advisor. We are very delighted to read your nice and helpful feedback. Look forward to see you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions .Our email adress: info@montebello-hotels.com... Kindest regards, Eylem Akbal Sales&Marketing Manager

Newcastle, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Stayed at montebello resort for 1 week just returned home the hotel is very clean pool area nice food was disgusting everyone was complaining about food all inclusive drinks all you could have was vodka, wine, beer, and gin and 1 cocktail but 1 night they run out of mixers so you couldn't even have cocktails I will not be...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joyce S
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Dear Joyce, We appreciate your taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We always try to do our best for the guests As Montebello Resort Hotel , your advises and comments are very important and helpful for us to give a better service to our future guests.We will make sure your suggestions and kind comments will reach all the...

Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Being an international traveler and reviewer for over 30 years the last 20 on All inclusive resorts this has to be rated the worst for selection of food but first the good bits. Hotel sits towards the top of the town but is only five minutes walk to the start of the shops and restaurants and another ten to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peter K
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Dear Peter K, Thank you for this review on Tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests as we constantly strive to achieve the highest service. We will make sure your suggestions and kind comments will reach all the involved departments of our hotel. We hope to welcome you in the near future and if you have any...

Huddersfield
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Myself and my husband are back from a 7 day holiday in Olu Deniz (our first time ever in Turkey) and we had a great time. It was also our first experience of an all inclusive resort too. This hotel was of good value and in an excellent location (in a quieter location but only 10minute walk to the beach/lagoon/shops/bars/restaurants....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reenie23
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Dear Reenie23, Thank you for this review on Tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests as we constantly strive to achieve the highest service. We are glad to hear that your holiday up to your satisfaction. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Our email adress: info@montebello-hotels.com Kindest regards, Eylem Akbal Sales&Marketing...

Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We had a great holiday , the hotel is lovely and clean, food good and lots to choose from. Olu deniz is beautiful and the hotel is a perfect location. We found the staff friendly especially round the pool area. Slippy round the pool area but can't be helped with people getting in and out. Would definitely stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma W
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Dear Emma W, We appreciate your taking time to share your positive review on TripAdvisor. . Thank you for the good impressions of staying with us at the Montebello Resort Hotel. We always try to do our best for the guests and looking forward to welcome you back soon. if you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us...

Warwickshire UK
Reviewed 8 June 2016

I need to start by saying I holiday at least 5 times a year and at least twice in turkey. I've stayed in Olu Deniz or fethiye 19 times in the past 5 years. We stayed at the next hotel the Karbel last May so I'm familiar with the standards locally. Hotel and location is excellent and not at all...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank caroleWarwickshireUK
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your comments and suggestions on tripadvisor. As Montebello Resort Hotel your advises and comments are very important and helpful for us to give a better service to our future guests. We will make sure your suggestions and kind comments will reach all the involved departments of our hotel.We are looking forward...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2016

fantastic hotel+ friendly staff. the rooms were spotless, cleaned everyday. the spa was amazing + worth every penny. plenty of choice with the food at all meal times. the photographer was excellent + we bought some lovely pictures, holiday memories . I am already looking at going again next may.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whalleya
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

On behalf of Montebello Resort Hotel, thank you for taking time and sharing your kind comments with us. We are glad to hear that your holiday up to your satisfaction. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. if you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us directly. info@montebello-hotels.com Kind Regards, Eylem...

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Stayed here for 7 nights in May 2016, arrived just after lunch check in was very quick and our cases were taken to our room for us. Room was of a good size, very clean throughout very good sized bathroom with excellent shower, maids were brilliant , room cleaned everyday and features of swans and hearts were made out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisa p
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Dear lisa p, Thank you for this review on Tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests as we constantly strive to achieve the highest service. We will make sure your suggestions and kind comments will reach all the involved departments of our hotel. We hope to welcome you in the near future and if you have any...

Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 9 days and loved the hotel, and the staff, front desk could be more helpful but other than that great staff, the pool area all clean and tidy, dining area perfect! And rooms are clean and modern! The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is the entertainment and the music, I'm a young lad (23) and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joshua S
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, all feedback from our guests is always very important for us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and made the positive comments. . We can only apologise for entertainment when you were here,We have new animation team.They are really good in their job. Look forward to host you in our Hotel. Kindest...

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Just came back from 2 weeks here and absolutely loved it- could have stayed for another 2! The hotel was clean and modern, the food served was always delicious and varied with plenty to choose from. The spa was an experience- something different so would recommend! There was always something going on through out the day and entertainment in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra G
Eylem A, Director of Sales at Montebello Resort, responded to this review

Dear Cassandra G, Such a big honour to host you in Montebello Resort Hotel. Thank you for your great review. Look forward to see you again. Kindest regards, Eylem Akbal Sales &Marketing Manager

941 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (732)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (175)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (67)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Other (304)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (182)
Viewed
Amenities (52)
Viewed
Children's Pool (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 km away
Marcan Resort Hotel
Marcan Resort Hotel
#34 of 110 in Oludeniz
832 reviews
0.5 km away
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
#53 of 110 in Oludeniz
367 reviews
0.3 km away
Alize Hotel
Alize Hotel
#18 of 110 in Oludeniz
1,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Turquoise Hotel
Turquoise Hotel
#17 of 110 in Oludeniz
1,371 reviews
0.6 km away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#14 of 110 in Oludeniz
1,508 reviews
0.5 km away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#15 of 110 in Oludeniz
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Montebello Resort in Belcekız Oludeniz Beach (Blue Lagoon) has a unique place. National beach is 400 meters long, the unique beauty of the sea of color and very famous. The starting point is very close to our hotel in Antalya Lycian Way walking through the 500 km long. Rising just behind our hotel Babadag (2000 mt), height, location and natural landscape, the highest peak is one of the important places in and around the world for paragliding. Our hotel is 12 km from the ruins of the ancient Kayaköy, Dalaman Airport 55 km, 45 km from Saklikent and Dalyan, Fethiye is located 13 km from the city center.Total 8000 m² in an area of 6,000 m² built on the block with 3 floors consists of 4 units. All garden, sea or pool view 115 standard rooms, 3 suite rooms, 2 handicapped rooms total 120 rooms available. The hotel lobby reception, Elevator, 250 pax capacity restaurant, 250 pax capacity breakfast lounge, 2 bars, 2 water slides, a large swimming pool, a separate children's pool, ornamental pool, Spa Therapy Center, Sauna, Turkish bath, massage rooms, steam room, Beauty salon, Hairdresser, Fitness Center, 200 pax capacity meeting room, mini club, animation shows, swimming pool for the Sun Shades, Cushions, Chaise Lounge, Parking, Market, Photo, Doctor, Table Tennis, Darts, Billiards, Satellite Wireless internet in public areas and in service of our valuable. Spacious and decorated in minimalist style, garden and pool view rooms:Mini-bar,Satellite LCD TV,Balcony,Air conditioning Hair Dryer, Bathroom, Direct dial telephone,WC,Shower,Ceramic floor, Safe deposit box, Fire alarm detector. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Montebello Resort

Address: Belcekiz Mah., Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: $86 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Montebello Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Montebello Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Montebello Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Style:
#32 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
#36 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Montebello Resort staff and other travellers.
130 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (130)

Questions? Get answers from Montebello Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for quiete room”
 of 5 bubbles Robpat1952, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“top floor rooms on opposite side of reception get the evening sun”
 of 5 bubbles 233elainen, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any block but Block 2. The Cleaner there is a nightmare! Ask for blocks 3 or 4!”
 of 5 bubbles Ronrob64, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The small rooms were all on the fourth floor, so avoid and rooms where the second number is a 4 i.e. 2406.”
 of 5 bubbles beabee6, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try not to take rooms facing the hotel pool bar if you like to get an reasonably undisturbed sleep”
 of 5 bubbles amandaaA530LZ, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay