We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Taner Hotel

    Belcegiz Mah. 232 Sk. No: 4, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (177)
    Dining (13)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Overview
    • Excellent59%
    • Very good23%
    • Average13%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Poolside Bar
    Wheelchair Access
    Room Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (245)
    There are newer reviews for Taner Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 233 reviews

    Reviewed 4 August 2017

    Have just returned from the Taner hotel after spending a week there from the 27th July. The staff are very friendly. Cannot believe that after reading hotels website an adverts on Thompson about FREE WIFI an AIR CONDITIONING that when we checked out yesterday we...More

    4  Thank deborahP173
    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    Well as you can tell we are back from Taner hotel. We had a fab time (as allways) only went for one week as having knee replacement..so disappointed couldn't do two.we ate at hotel,lunch times as as always ,chef cooks up a treat..omar is still...More

    2  Thank kylem
    Management response:Responded 28 July 2017

    thank you very much

    Reviewed 8 July 2017

    We have just got back from a 2 week stay at this hotel. The first night we arrived (4am) we were put in a room in the dungeons and shown a note by the night man who didn't speak English. In the morning however after...More

    3  Thank stevieb10000
    Reviewed 8 July 2017

    A beautiful small hotel near to the Oludeniz strip. Clean, tidy and comfortable rooms. Ok they are basic but sufficient......you don't spend all your time in them anyway. Pool area and outdoor eating area well maintained. Plenty of loungers and places to sit to soak...More

    2  Thank hughes3sharon
    Reviewed 4 July 2017

    Hello mr Taner, Just a quick note to say that we have recently returned home from yet another great holiday at your hotel. This is the second time that we have stayed At the taner and am very happy to say that we cannot find...More

    2  Thank terencemoloney
    Management response:Responded 5 July 2017

    Thank you for the nice comment. see you again..

    Jade Residence
    273 reviews
    #17 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Majestic Hotel
    882 reviews
    #28 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Mavi Belce
    453 reviews
    #70 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
    1,892 reviews
    #11 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 26 - USD 31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 30
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Taner Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Turkish Aegean Coast >
    • Mugla Province >
    • Oludeniz
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (177)
    Dining (13)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (150)
    Nearby
    Mavi Belce
    453 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Majestic Hotel
    882 reviews
    .17 km away
     
    Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
    1,892 reviews
    .47 km away
     
    Jade Residence
    273 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Celebrity Lounge Bar & Grill
    172 reviews
    .13 km away
    Joseph's Restaurant
    1,493 reviews
    .27 km away
    Antique
    573 reviews
    .18 km away
    Inci Restaurant
    542 reviews
    .23 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sky Sports Paragliding
    1,350 reviews
    .34 km away
    Fly Infinity - Tandem Fly Sports Turizm
    561 reviews
    .32 km away
    Sanctuary Day Spa & Turkish Bath
    588 reviews
    .36 km away
    Guide Tours Oludeniz
    316 reviews
    .30 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mel C
    8 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from DeltaRob | Reviewed this property |
    There are pubs very close to wherever you stay in Olu Deniz. Any hotel is good as long as booked with Thomson or Jet 2. Other travel agents seem to be associated with more Russian/European occupied hotels. Good hotel for... More
    0
    Votes
    katherinerowley2002
    27 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from infoK7106XG | Property representative |
    yes, there is only thomson. or direct.
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    chunkey
    16 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from DeltaRob | Reviewed this property |
    No take a travel kettle if you like a cuppa in the room.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Bar area an be a little noisy with guests at night so if you prefer quiet then best book a room at the back"
    Read review
    "do not have a basement room"
    Read review
    "Room 102 is very good if travelling as a couple. The two new garden rooms are large."
    Read review
    "Insist on a room that they have a photo of an definitely not facing the pool,"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing