We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Nirvana Boutique Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Nirvana Boutique Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Nirvana Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 163: English reviews
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Second time at this amazing hotel, we have also stayed at the olive tree studios, sister hotel, which is equally beautiful many times. The view is to die for, mountain and the sea. Our room top class, double room with Jacuzzi bath looking out to the view. Ideal location between Olu-Deniz & Hisoranu. The staff very welcoming & helpful, Ayhun...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amanda b
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

One of the best holiday we have had our 4th time in this area we have stopped in other hotels and this was the best its ideal location between hisanau and oludeniz staff were very welcoming and helpful especially Ayhan and ola and we made some good friends with the other guests very good chance we are going back next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jgscott2014
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016

This was our second holiday at The Nirvana Boutique and it didn't disappoint! We just love this hotel, small, friendly with the most amazing views. As last year, we also met some lovely people who made the holiday even more special. We would thoroughly recommend Halil's boat trip, we actually did it twice this year. The scenery is some of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Claire C
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

arrived late at night and was tired and was forced to drink myself silly by the barman who also perves on the women at the hotel. Manager was rude and up his own backside. The woman breakfast person or whatever she did was the rudest person I've ever met!! Spent most her time holding a baby when it says adult...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DerbyLaddo
muban, Manager at Nirvana Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

We are very disappointed regarding your feedback about our hotel and staff, because all your comments are false and not fair. You and your partner checked in to our hotel late at night and you drunk heavily ( without anyone forcing you to ) so that you forgot next morning and complained about the bathroom smell and this was actually...

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 July 2016

this was our 2nd visit to nirvana hotel and would like say it was just as wonderful as our 1st stay. we would like to thank all the staff for their excellent service throughout the holiday nothing was too much trouble. nice to see Ayhan was still there what an excellent barman he is and he still has the moves...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank s-dunne1
kent
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

What a great place to stay, so pleased we booked it. We stayed in a jacuzzi room on the top floor and the views are amazing, the room was a good size with air conditioning and a small fridge/minibar. The staff at Nirvana are all great and very helpful, Olga works really hard all day making sure everyone has cold...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sparkle18
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Insane views, great pool, cosy boutique experience with great staff that really care about your holiday experience. Fantastic location 20min walk to Hisaranu (bring a good torch though) 5min walk to Dolmus bus stop and 3 lira and 10min later you are on the beach (20 lira for a taxi if you don’t fancy the hill down to the bus...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Alan B
Barbados
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Our 3rd visit to this hotel which has declined severely in the attitude of the owners who have employed a manager with no apparent hotel management experience or understanding of customer service. It appears that unless you are prepared to drink heavily at the bar, go on their expensive boat trip or go to their barbecue then you can expect...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank 81DrewP
muban, General Manager at Nirvana Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

We are sad to hear you were disappointed with your visit and hope this response addresses all of your issues. The hotel has always charged a minimal fee for cleaning of the room after extending its use past normal midday checkout. This is only to cover the additional cleaning and in many cases covers the use of the room for...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Second visit, last year it deserved 4 star. Was so disappointed this year. Room not great, asked for Jacuzzi room as had one on balcony last year. This time on basement and Jacuzzi inside, I can deal with that.... New management in place, choice at breakfast not as good, , staffs English not great. Was dissatisfied with shower room, no...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sandra M
muban, General Manager at Nirvana Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

We are disappointed that you thought the room was “not great” as at the time of your stay you stated you were very happy with pool level (not basement) access and Jacuzzi. The hotel does not guarantee specific rooms, but did provide to closest possible to your needs. The Breakfast choice is the same as last year and still provides...

Reviewed 26 June 2016

Fantastic little hotel. The views are amazing and the staff are really lovely and can't do enough for you. We thoroughly enjoyed the boat trip that they put on for guests along with those staying at their sister hotel The Olive Tree. Our room was comfortable and clean and we had great access to the pool. Lastly must not forget...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank StephBright

250 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (229)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
1.1 km away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
2.2 km away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#3 of 110 in Oludeniz
551 reviews
0.1 km away
Orka Sunlife Hotel
Orka Sunlife Hotel
#22 of 110 in Oludeniz
1,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Golden Life Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel
0.1 km away
Sertil Deluxe Hotel
Sertil Deluxe Hotel
#42 of 110 in Oludeniz
148 reviews
0.2 km away
St Nicholas Park
St Nicholas Park
#26 of 110 in Oludeniz
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
An independently-styled privately-owned family run 'Adults only hotel', set in its own scented garden with infinity pool. On a hillside overlooking the spectacularly beautiful Oludeniz beach with breath-taking views of the turquoise sea and surrounding pine clad mountains. The perfect Turkish retreat within the Oludeniz region for those seeking serenity. The tranquil Villa Nirvana Boutique Hotel is perfect for those wanting to relax, whether by the pool or within the flower garden but is also within walking distance of Hisaronu: a family resort popular with a wide range of age groups. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nirvana Boutique Hotel

Address: Guzgulu Kume Evleri A Blok 1/1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: $83 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Nirvana Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nirvana Boutique Hotel staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question
greenock scotland
over a year ago
Coventry, United Kingdom
Greenock, United Kingdom

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Nirvana Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 108 was fab”
 of 5 bubbles marytdee, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have great views”
 of 5 bubbles JY_and_PT, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“pool side rooms are lovely with fantastic views of the sea”
 of 5 bubbles s-dunne1, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Above ground level, sea facing”
 of 5 bubbles 81DrewP, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I don't think it is worth paying extra for a room with a Jacuzzi”
 of 5 bubbles StephBright, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay