We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 680: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a week here and loved it. Staff were very welcoming, especially at the main bar in the evening whilst waiting for entertainment. The entertainment staff went round every day greeting everyone, they were very cheerful and gave a good vibe! Wide range of food at the different bars, I'm a very fussy eater and managed to have a meal... More 

Helpful?
Thank Holly B
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Holly I would like to thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and appreciate our atmosphere . At the same time I am thankful for your constructive feedback. Rest assured we take it seriously and will do corrective measures to make relevant improvements and... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here in July 2015 and enjoyed it completely for the service is excellent and fast, great choice of food at any time, the animators at the beach can't help involving you in some sort of activity : beach volleyball, football dancing etc. Beer is fast delivered at any outlets of the hotel - turkish coffee in the shade also... More 

Helpful?
Thank evgenybogunov
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Evgeny, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort for your stay. Secondly, we are very grateful for sharing such a descriptive feedback about our hotel. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your holiday and liked hotel's facilities, We are very honored that our staff left good impressions in your... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a blissfull week of wonderful weather ! Relaxation ! Amazing entertainment ....we really cant understand anyone complaining about this hotel every member of staff works so hard to keep a wonderful standard ...food was amazing dont know how anyone can complain theres a permanent supply of food even down to free room service through out the... More 

Helpful?
Thank traceypen
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Tracey, We would like to thank you for your nice review. It is nice to know that you had relax time at our resort. Thanks for all your compliments. We are very happy to welcome you back again. We wish you all the best until next season. Regards Gamze Teksen More 

Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We found reception staff to be rude and unwelcoming. The rooms were ok but was not cleaned for two days and we had to ask for toilet roll and fresh towels. The food was nice at the al a carte, however we only went there for lunch because we were expected to pay £15 each to eat there at night!... More 

Helpful?
Thank 898megan
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Megan, Thank you for spending time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you found some of our staff members friendly and you liked your room. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us. We are... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the second Sentido property I have visited in Turkey, and it compares badly to the Sentido Perissia, having said that I haven't visited the Perissia this year so can't confirm it hasn't changed for the worse since my last visit. I think there are some good aspects and some poor elements to this property. Location - only saw... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Stuart B
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Stuart, We would like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Your compliments to our Guest Relations Manager and Ulas from animation made us very happy. As SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Team we all work very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us.... More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just came back from this amazing hotel. I can say just best words about it. Everytime smiling stuff, everywhere clean, very friendly animation team. The range of food was absolutely great, tasty coctails. There are all what you need for outstanding holiday, lots of activities for everyone, amazing shows in the evenings. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Neringa S
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Neringa, We would like to thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy that you had amazing time at our resort SENTIDO Letoonia Golf. Thanks for all your compliments. You made us very happy. We hope to welcome you back again. Best Wishes from Letoonia Team More 

Kaunas, Lithuania
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was 2621 very nice. But we was a newlyweds and we and we had hoped to find decorated room or a special dinner. Maybe it was the organizer Kidy Tour mistake that a hotel did not warn occasion that we have chosen this hotel for our honey week.

Helpful?
Thank jakubauskaiterasa
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Jakubauskaiterasa, We would like to thank you for your nice review about our resort. As we haven't been informed, that you are honeymooners, we did not promote you our honeymoon package. We are very sorry about it. For next time you can contact our reception or guest relations team for your questions and requests. We will be very... More 

Wallsend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely welcome on reception. Rooms clean and spacious. Lovely fresh white bedding every day. Food selection was very good but could be hotter. Staff very polite. Sonner at the relax pool very friendly and accommodating. Drinks choice good. Tuborg on draught. Lovely champagne cocktails. Pools lovely but freezing cold. Grounds are beautifully maintained. Would return.

Helpful?
Thank Clare H
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Günaydın Dear Clare, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good and liked the room. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests... More 

Espoo, Finland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We traveled there to celebrated my husband's 60 birthday, and everything was great. Thank you for remembering, it was a nice surprise. The room was big, clean and comfortable. We liked everything there; the resort is excellent and has many facilities available, own driving range, transport service to golf courses etc. It's golfer's paradise. The gym could have been better.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jansku2013
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Jansku, We would like to thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure for us to celebrate your husband's birthday with you. We are very happy that you had great time here. Your suggestion about gym will be forwarded to the hotel management. As Letoonia Family we all look forward to welcome you back... More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016

My husband and I stayed here at the end of September for 11 nights and were pleasantly surprised at how well run the place is. We are well travelled and I think this has to be the cleanest resort we have ever holidayed at. The staff work incredibly hard to clean up every single bit of litter, even the leaves... More 

Helpful?
Thank 49Elizabeth
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth, We would like to thank you for your lovely review about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. You made us really happy with all your comments to our hotel and staff. As we reached our aim and you felt happy here, we are very excited to welcome you next time. Your thanks to our Manager and staff will be forwarded... More 

1,783 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1130)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (189)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (273)
Viewed
View from Room (50)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (469)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (112)
Viewed
Beach (67)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool II (16)
Viewed
Dining (150)
Viewed
Standard Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (102)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
8.3 km away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
1.4 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 86 in Belek
932 reviews
1.6 km away
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 km away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 86 in Belek
1,511 reviews
10.8 km away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
4.7 km away
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort is a five-star Resort in Belek, just 45 kilometres from the city of Antalya. Embracing the magnificent nature and history of the Mediterranean, the Resort is spread over 7,5 hectar of land nestled among pine trees along the seashore. Guests sleep either in the poolside hotel, which boasts a celebrated spa, shops, games room, bar and restaurant plus an unsurpassed sea-view, or in secluded bungalows, which are hidden in between trickling streams, trees and flowers. The Resort combines activities for the whole family with a specialist golf driving range and putting area, designed to meet the needs of the passionate golfer. Natural beauty, historical architecture and a packed daily entertainment schedule for all ages will ensure that your visit to SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort will become the holiday of a lifetime. SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort's Ultra All Inclusive Concept means that most activities and entertainments are complimentary. The Resort comprises an outdoor semi-Olympic 2,400 m2 swimming pool, as well as pools with slides, indoor heated swimming pool, Spa and Fitness Center and 4 tennis courts. There is Open Buffet Restaurant, two Snack Restaurants and three A la Carte restaurants offering Fish, Turkish and Asian style menus, as well as numerous bars. Group golf and tennis lessons are part of Letoonia's All Inclusive Concept and in the evenings the whole family can enjoy entertainment with a range of shows at the amphitheatre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07501, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $178 - $646 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 455
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Golf Hotel Belek
Letoonia Hotel Belek
Letoonia Turkey
Letoonia Golf Resort Belek
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Belek
#25 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#26 Spa Hotel in Belek
#27 Business Hotel in Belek
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#35 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort staff and other travellers.
122 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (122)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't stay in a bungalow room”
 of 5 bubbles 898megan, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less A/C unit noise”
 of 5 bubbles jakubauskaiterasa, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms near the little pools are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Jansku2013, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We preferred the bungalows. I liked having a bathroom shelf and a good light above the wardrobe.”
 of 5 bubbles 49Elizabeth, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a bungalow.”
 of 5 bubbles jims353, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay