We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eurotel Las Pinas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Eurotel Las Pinas
Eurotel Las Pinas
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 96: English reviews
Start your review of Eurotel Las Pinas
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Visited this some time ago, the staff are friendly the rooms are good but I just don't like the smell but over all it is great place to get some rest. It's near a mall (southmall) which is great to buy some stuff that you need, watch movie at cinemax or just order food if you're hungry.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary P
Reviewed 1 week ago

They have a very friendly staff. The room was nice for its price. You cant see any shows on their TVs. Airconditioning was ok naman. We bought food from Southmall. Everything was cool until we had our free breakfast. WALANG LASA! that was the worse breakfast we ever had. The rice and the scrambled egg tastes the same! Paano un?...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Art S
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

is clean, hospitable and for the "promo" price a great place to stay. Literally right across from the huge SM Southmall, theatre, Shakey's, cheap food just a block NW up Alabang rd, 7-11 to each direction, VK bars, its just a great location. But! Its a bit far from the center of Manila if your business is there. Maybe 500PhP...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tex V
Ajax, Canada
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The hotel's location is close to everything. Literally just across a known Mall ( SM Southmall ) wherein you can get the comfort of buying stuffs and restaurants that suits your taste and entertainment as well. We chose to stay on this hotel as this is the closest comfy hotel I can get to be closer to my mother's hospital...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie U
Puerto Galera, Philippines
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Booked two nights here and ended up only staying for one. As some said earlier the mattress is a heavy plastic, can't keep the bottom sheet on at all, so uncomfortable. The shower had more water coming out of the fitting than the shower rose, no hot water, though there was in the basin. The whole of the bathroom floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robbiemac61
Reviewed 4 February 2017

They are helpful and they want to make you feel welcome. You can ask them what you want and they will help you. It is good that there are someone out on the hallway if you need help.Telephone operator will extend help anytime of the day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie M
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Sophie, We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you find our staff helpful and attentive to your needs. This comment will be conveyed to them. I am pretty sure that they will be very happy hearing good words from you and they will work further to ensure guests satisfaction. Looking forward...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 28 January 2017

For a hotel billed as "No 1 Businessmans Hotel"--this is a poor excuse for anything resembling ease, comfort and function. The bed is a vinyl padded mat with a thin bed spread and single thin sheet, the air con cannot be controlled temperature wise- just an on and off switch, internet is intermittent at best making doing work hectic especially...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cinejutsu
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Cinejutsu, It is unfortunate that your experience with us is not a favorable one. I assure you that what you have experienced is an isolated case. You came at the time that our hotel is fully booked with young people who will be staying there for only 1 night. There were loads of people considering the influx of the...

Las Pinas, Philippines
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Me and my 2 friends stayed here for 12 hours because we planned to get drunk and just sleep but we don't want to do it in the house or their house, so we decided to do it here because it's near(in-front of our village actually). Hotel staff are nice, food is okay(i don't like the adobo though, it's sweet)....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank itseuco
Reviewed 27 January 2017

The service is good. The rooms are a little bit small. It offers great value specially if you receive or avail the promo. They have a casino on the ground floor and restaurant. In front of the SM Southmall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Albert1018
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This is a very nice hotel. It is quite old but well maintained. Staff are extremely friendly. I requested for extra towel and it was there in a jiffy. The Managers of the hotel make sure that our stay is a pleasant one. There are always staff who talk to us while we are having breakfast. Even the security personnel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Efiram L
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you again here at Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas.

274 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Euro Suite 1 (38)
Viewed
Euro Suite 2 (40)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Twin (503) (35)
Viewed
Standard Twin (524) (33)
Viewed
Studio (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Pinas
4.4 km away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
690 reviews
6.2 km away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
4.4 km away
Oyster Plaza Hotel
Oyster Plaza Hotel
#9 of 16 in Paranaque
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#7 of 9 in Muntinlupa
290 reviews
7.5 km away
Island Cove Hotel and Leisure Park
5.5 km away
Acacia Hotel Manila
Acacia Hotel Manila
#6 of 9 in Muntinlupa
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Eurotel Las Pinas

Address: Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Pinas, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Las Pinas
Price Range: $35 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurotel Las Pinas 3*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Eurotel Las Pinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Las Pinas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurotel Las Pinas staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
over a year ago
Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Eurotel Las Pinas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Maybe all rooms are the same”
 of 5 bubbles 679arts, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Best to pick the suite, for money worth, we stay on the north side.”
 of 5 bubbles 665melanieu, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask the reception to fully-clean the room.”
 of 5 bubbles itseuco, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get the room on the higher floor. Staff here said that this is newly renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles efiraml, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not choose a standard room”
 of 5 bubbles ChaAcsa, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5