We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Eurotel Las Pinas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eurotel Las Pinas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 94: English reviews
Start your review of Eurotel Las Pinas
 Click to rate
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

is clean, hospitable and for the "promo" price a great place to stay. Literally right across from the huge SM Southmall, theatre, Shakey's, cheap food just a block NW up Alabang rd, 7-11 to each direction, VK bars, its just a great location. But! Its a bit far from the center of Manila if your business is there. Maybe 500PhP...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tex V
Ajax, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel's location is close to everything. Literally just across a known Mall ( SM Southmall ) wherein you can get the comfort of buying stuffs and restaurants that suits your taste and entertainment as well. We chose to stay on this hotel as this is the closest comfy hotel I can get to be closer to my mother's hospital...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie U
Puerto Galera, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked two nights here and ended up only staying for one. As some said earlier the mattress is a heavy plastic, can't keep the bottom sheet on at all, so uncomfortable. The shower had more water coming out of the fitting than the shower rose, no hot water, though there was in the basin. The whole of the bathroom floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robbiemac61
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They are helpful and they want to make you feel welcome. You can ask them what you want and they will help you. It is good that there are someone out on the hallway if you need help.Telephone operator will extend help anytime of the day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie M
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Sophie, We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you find our staff helpful and attentive to your needs. This comment will be conveyed to them. I am pretty sure that they will be very happy hearing good words from you and they will work further to ensure guests satisfaction. Looking forward...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For a hotel billed as "No 1 Businessmans Hotel"--this is a poor excuse for anything resembling ease, comfort and function. The bed is a vinyl padded mat with a thin bed spread and single thin sheet, the air con cannot be controlled temperature wise- just an on and off switch, internet is intermittent at best making doing work hectic especially...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cinejutsu
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Cinejutsu, It is unfortunate that your experience with us is not a favorable one. I assure you that what you have experienced is an isolated case. You came at the time that our hotel is fully booked with young people who will be staying there for only 1 night. There were loads of people considering the influx of the...

Las Pinas, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my 2 friends stayed here for 12 hours because we planned to get drunk and just sleep but we don't want to do it in the house or their house, so we decided to do it here because it's near(in-front of our village actually). Hotel staff are nice, food is okay(i don't like the adobo though, it's sweet)....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank itseuco
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service is good. The rooms are a little bit small. It offers great value specially if you receive or avail the promo. They have a casino on the ground floor and restaurant. In front of the SM Southmall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Albert1018
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This is a very nice hotel. It is quite old but well maintained. Staff are extremely friendly. I requested for extra towel and it was there in a jiffy. The Managers of the hotel make sure that our stay is a pleasant one. There are always staff who talk to us while we are having breakfast. Even the security personnel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Efiram L
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you again here at Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas.

Reviewed 21 January 2017

Much cheaper than most of the hotels in Manila and not a rundown old roach trap. It's pretty clean, for the most parts. Make sure to inquire about special rates during the week. You can often get a room for 12 hrs for under 1k PHP

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin T
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Justin, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you will come back again in the near future. We will be glad to welcome you again. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Stayed here cause we missed the shuttle to Tagaytay and needed a place for overnight. The hotel badly needs a renovation. Rooms look old. Sheets are too thin. Noisy AC. Good thing hair blower is provided. Near SM. Room too dim.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChaAcsa
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear ChaAcsa, We are glad that you liked our location. It is unfortunate, however, that you find our hotel in badly need of renovation. Our hotel is really scheduled for renovation by this quarter or early next quarter. We do hope that you will come back again so you will see the new Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas. We look forward...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Pinas
4.4 km away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
670 reviews
6.2 km away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
4.4 km away
Oyster Plaza Hotel
Oyster Plaza Hotel
#9 of 16 in Paranaque
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#8 of 9 in Muntinlupa
286 reviews
5.6 km away
Parque Espana Residence Hotel
8.0 km away
Go Hotels Manila Airport Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Eurotel Las Pinas

Address: Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Pinas, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Las Pinas
Price Range: $39 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurotel Las Pinas 3*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Eurotel Las Pinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Las Pinas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurotel Las Pinas staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
11 months ago
Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Eurotel Las Pinas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best to pick the suite, for money worth, we stay on the north side.”
 of 5 bubbles 665melanieu, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask the reception to fully-clean the room.”
 of 5 bubbles itseuco, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get the room on the higher floor. Staff here said that this is newly renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles efiraml, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not choose a standard room”
 of 5 bubbles ChaAcsa, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request a room with window.”
 of 5 bubbles grahambM299LA, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5