We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

De Wilge Luxury Apartments

Save
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (1)
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good8%
  • Average8%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible0%
12 Jan 2018
“Great stay at De Wilge”
3 Dec 2017
“A must visit!”
Public Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Babysitting
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

From the outset, we were impressed both with the fine location, ample accommodation and service excellence offered by Amanda, the owner of De Wilge. Nothing was too much trouble, and she is completely hands on. Highly recommended

Thank Bluegum777
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

This is a gem to experience at least once in your life! Stunning views, too many things to do and see in the area and tranquility on the stoep overlooking the mountains. A neat, spacious unit with all you need. You have to go, sooner...More

Thank Anri B
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We had a lovely 1 night stay at De Wilge in the Lime apartment. The apartment was spacious with everything that you would need. Fully equipped kitchen with tea/coffee, beautiful big bathroom with all amenities and a lovely sunny bedroom with aircon, electric blankets and...More

Thank WilIls
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Spent the weekend at De Wilge in the Honeymoon Cottage. Wonderful, comfortable and a luxury stay. 2 Huge bedrooms and both have on-suite bathrooms. Unit was fully air-conditions which was a big plus in the Karoo heat. The hot tub on the stoep/veranda overlooking the...More

Thank Doné S
Reviewed 27 November 2016

A spacious, comfortable cottage but not very private. The attached cottage is linked by a wooden door which means you get to listen to your neighbour's TV and comings and goings. Our biggest disappointment was that another unit is being constructed next to and attached...More

Thank georgerO2602WX
Response from Amanda C, General Manager at De Wilge Luxury ApartmentsResponded 19 January 2017

Good afternoon George, Thank you for your feedback. The construction was supposed to be finalised by then, however we did experience some setbacks and working over that weekend was essential to finish in time. However, we really want all of our guests to rest, feel...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Worcester, South Africa
See all Worcester HotelsSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from De Wilge Luxury Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for a room with a separate entrance."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing