We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Langa B&B

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Villa Langa B&B
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 27: English reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Exciting Stay.My stay at Villa Langa B&B was awesome, I stayed at many other guesthouses before and I can assure you that money and comfort wise for what you get is worth every cent. With air con, WiFi,fridge, flat screen TV and much much more. Felt at home since we started staying here,and the staff off villa Langa makes it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivan B
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Wonderfull accommodation, very friendly staff , food is excellent, it is located close to all the shopping facilities and food places. Well suited for the whole family and I highly recommend to any one coming to Malalane may it be for work of pleasure .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 2 October 2016

The staff and owner are very welcoming. I enjoyed every minuted of my stay. The rooms are very nice, air conditioned, with that smell of thatch that brings you closer to nature, giving you a feeling like you are in one of the game reserves around the Kruger. Rooms with mini bar fridge for your snacks and high speed WiFi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Goodhope M
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

What a fantastic guesthouse to visit and stay at! We were welcomed with open arms by the friendly staff and felt at home immediately. They catered for all our needs. Rooms have everything you can think of including wifi , dstv, bar fridge, aircon and so much more. The guesthouse is centerally located and close to a variety of shops...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonbender03
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Nice big comfy rooms. Very good security. Thanks to Andre, his wife Yolandi and the staff for their excellent service. I would recommend, VILLA LANGA B&B, to every one looking for a getaway. Thank you Andre, I give you a 5 star rating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andries P
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

I visit Villa Langa on a monthly basis and their services are superb, also like the food. I would like to recommend that you visit them and enjoy your holiday. Good security measures also get wi fi and it's close to town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vellly
Vanderbijlpark, South Africa
Reviewed 23 August 2016

You would love their service, No waiting for food they call you when the food is ready, expect good respectful treatment. the guest house got basically everything the traveler requires, a the place is also easy to find around 2km from Malelane cbd.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sellomp
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The owner and staff are very welcoming accommodating you and your needs where ever possible. There is always a friendly face in the mornings when you wake up and a friendly face that welcomes you when you back from a tough day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theenechetty
Andre D, Owner at Villa Langa B&B, responded to this review

We are very glad to know that guests recognise our sincerity,it is a team effort.Thanks a Lot for a great comment,hope to see you back soon.

Hartbeespoort, South Africa
Reviewed 29 April 2016

As I travel all over the Northern Provinces for business I see my fair share of Guest houses and Bed and Breakfasts. My oh my have I found a Golden Gem. From the initial welcome phone call from the owner Andre to the last goodbye, the stay has been magical. Stunning beautiful establishment and the most amazing service. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PieterHattingh
Andre D, Owner at Villa Langa B&B, responded to this review

Thank you so much for a positive and fair review this is exactly what we strive for service excellence hope to see back soon!!

Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

we stayed there one night on our way south. since the website looked nice we made our way there and where lucky to find a free room, since we did not book in advance. the owner is very friendly as is the staff. our room on first floor was not very inviting and bathroom not extremely clean. breakfast was OK....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanne0
Andre D, Owner at Villa Langa B&B, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment I'm very sorry to see that you were not entirely happy with your stay we hope that you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you in the future again!!

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Malelane hotels
5.3 km away
Pestana Kruger Lodge
Pestana Kruger Lodge
#1 of 1 in Malelane
335 reviews
0.5 km away
Rio Vista Lodge
Rio Vista Lodge
#1 of 11 in Malelane
83 reviews
0.2 km away
River House Lodge
River House Lodge
#5 of 11 in Malelane
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Khandizwe River Lodge
Khandizwe River Lodge
#2 of 11 in Malelane
94 reviews
14.3 km away
Buhala Lodge
Buhala Lodge
#1 of 10 in Malelane
266 reviews
0.4 km away
Belvedere-on-River
Belvedere-on-River
#3 of 11 in Malelane
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guest house B&B in Malalane Mpumalanga South Africa owner managed 4 star Grading,3xluxurious rooms with king,double queen en single beds,6 Rooms guest suites with king and or single beds,flat screen TV's,Aircon,fridge,free wifi in each room,bath and shower or shower only. A cosy break away and only 9km from KNP Malalane gate ,and close to many other attractions in nearby towns. Braai facilities and dinner on request.Game drives and other trips to nearby attractions can be arranged. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villa Langa B&B

Address: Kroonarend Street, Fish Eagle Bend, Malelane 1320, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Mpumalanga > Malelane
Price Range: $95 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Langa B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Villa Langa B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Villa Langa B&B staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“never been to all rooms but I take they are all good”
 of 5 bubbles sellomp, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are amazing!!!”
 of 5 bubbles PieterHattingh, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The honeymoon suite.”
 of 5 bubbles ansie_brandy, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I looked at numerous rooms and they all were well furnished. Very well appointed and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles EricB48, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a private bathroom really placed in a separate room and not just behind a wall.”
 of 5 bubbles AEmiliano, 3 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay