We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 219: English reviews
Waconia, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We planned a drive into Lake Havasu City and of course picked the Quality Inn. Perfecct location to the river and London Bridge.. Easy road access in and out of hotel. Inn had a lounge with grill and a great breakfast area. Lots of parking. Would stay here again next time in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank c0nnemara9
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you had such a lovely stay on your recent trip with us. Our location near the London Bridge is one of the many reasons guests stay with us time and time again. Sounds like you were able to unwind in our lounge and have a good time. The greatest compliment we can receive is when...

USA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For an older property, it's been kept up quite well. The room we had was clean. It was on the lower, Highway 95 level. The noise from the street didn't bother us. When you're tired, and the traffic noise bothers you, turn up the TV. You're soon asleep. The public meeting room is a bit small for our group. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iowa-Tom
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Glad to hear you found all of the necessary comforts during your stay. We are pleased to know we successfully delivered a comfortable visit in our clean and comfortable accommodations. We take great pride in our property and consistently make an effort to improve regularly. Though our conference room was a bit cozy, we hope it met your needs. We...

Eugene
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I should have heeded others warnings that the parking lot side was quieter. The room we had seemed to be the thorough fare for the other rooms. There was even a worker whistling a floor below us during the day that was really creepy of how loud it was in our room. At times the street noise was so loud...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luckyinlove02
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's good to know you arrived to a clean, comfortable room. We are sorry you dealt with so much noise during your stay and that we were at capacity and unable to move you. We would appreciate another opportunity to provide you with the accommodations you expected.

Westminster, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Building 4 is very noisy, traffic from highway and toilets flushing. We were told we could move rooms because when we checked in Building 4 was all that was available. There was no bar/body/hand soap only shampoo and conditioner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliaamato
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Guest feedback is considered to be a great opportunity for us to learn how we can improve. We are sorry to hear that your stay coincided with a busy time at our hotel, making it impossible for us to better accommodate you. Typically, we are able to provide our guests with a different room further from the highway upon request....

Fountain Valley, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast in the morning is very nice and has something for everyone. The hotel is very central to the town and we found several areas to walk the dog. The restaurant and bar are also nice for entertainment. There are also numerous restaurants within walking distance of the Hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pauldh2017
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Paul, We appreciate you taking some time to provide a 5-star review. It sounds like overall you had a great experience from the comfort of your room, to our staff and the opportunity to spend some time outdoors with your dog. It is great to know that you also had a chance to explore our local community during your...

Newark, Delaware
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon my arrival in the evening to the hotel, I was politely greeted by Tonya, front desk agent. She was with a guest at the time and the wait wasn't long for me to be next to check in. Tonya was very knowledgeable about the area and where to go and what to see, even though I was there for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UncleDavid_3
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear David, We love when our guests take the time to let us know how much they enjoyed their stay at our property. From what we gathered, it looks like our staff was incredibly accommodating. We're so glad that Tonya was able to help you navigate around the area even though you were here for a short time. We appreciate...

Tulsa
Reviewed 9 February 2017

We requested a ground floor room. It faced the parking lot so we were able to park outside our door and did not get any traffic noise from the street on the other side of the building. The room was clean. The bed was really not too bad for a hotel mattress. The area was surprisingly quiet. There could have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mschloe52
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your feedback is appreciated! It pleases us to know you were happy with the room you received and had a great night's sleep. We'll consider your suggestion on adding items to the breakfast menu, thank you. We certainly hope you'll come back and see us again soon.

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 4 February 2017

This is an older facility but functional. I had a pleasant stay. I attended a retreat there and things were okay. The service for our banquet took longer than usual. The food was okay for a facility like theirs. I don't care to stay in hotels where rooms open up onto the outside versus a hallway. I think it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norskdoll
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We thank you and all the members of your retreat for choosing Quality Inn & Suites. We are pleased to read that you had a pleasant and quiet stay, and that our staff was able to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. We do apologize that our layout and food options for your banquet were not to your preference. We...

Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed on the lakeside and the freeway noice was not loud. Staff was great. Tanya at the front desk worked hard to accomidate our requests. The room was spacious and clean and was in a safe area. Great location within walking distance to London Bridge. Didn't get to try their free breakfast but their restaurant seemed busy and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wateryblue
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

It sounds like we successfully delivered the comfortable and pleasant stay you were expecting. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Tanya will be thrilled to know that her efforts and friendliness are greatly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and convenient location. Hopefully, next time you will get the...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 16 January 2017

You need to know: no elevator to top floors and no prior notice of this; rooms with a lake view are on an incredibly noisy street...you glimpse the lake over telephone wires , a gas station and scads of loud traffic; bed was made with stained top sheet...check before you settle in for the night! When I called to complain...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank fullerjoy2
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your constructive feedback is extremely appreciated and considered as opportunities to improve. We apologize that you were not made aware that we do not have an elevator prior to your arrival. We encourage our guests to request assistance whenever it is needed, including requesting assistance transporting any luggage to your room. In regards to the level of cleanliness you experienced...

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
838 reviews
0.7 km away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
559 reviews
0.1 km away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
#16 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
205 reviews
1.7 km away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#6 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
133 reviews
2.0 km away
Lake Havasu Travelodge
Lake Havasu Travelodge
#1 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Full service hotel with a restaurant & lounge on property with heated outdoor swimming pool. Centrally located on the west side of town right off Highway 95 and just two blocks from the lake and the famous London Bridge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 271 S Lake Havasu Ave, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lake Havasu)
Region: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Price Range: $98 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lake Havasu City
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
18 days ago
Bell Canyon, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Parking lot side is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Norskdoll, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“like the lower floors”
 of 5 bubbles dngotlibson, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are NO lifts. If this is an issue ask for a ground floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 430karenh, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a floor on the "basement" level. It's very dark and you don't feel safe walking down there alone.”
 of 5 bubbles Petrescuer, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Street side is quieter than lakeside. You can't see much of the lake anyway.”
 of 5 bubbles dogs4cn, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5