We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Eloy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Eloy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 99: English reviews
Casa Grande, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed here before, as usual the staff is super. This time I stayed my room had a brand new ac unit and more tv channels. Even the breakfast has improved. Bravo Super 8 love the upgrades and the low rates.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vicki M
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Vicki, Thank you for your kind review. We are always striving to improve our hotel. We have recently added an over 110 channel TV package with 19 HBO and CINEMAX channels( all can be viewed on HD flat screen TV's in every room), and even added many Spanish channels. We have also upgraded many of our a/c units. Not to...

Templeton, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Towels were ripped, shower head fell apart in my hands, sink knob came off on first use, internet was intermittent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Sir, After having breakfast and upon check out, you came to complaint about your room, including you brought along a bath towel with about a 10 inch rip along the bottom end. You demanded a free room and threatened us with bad reviews and complaint to our head office. Well! we gave you the free room and you had your...

California
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Our family loved our stay. very clean room,smelled good and fresh. Breakfast was a little bummed not much to choose from.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andrespY2942QR
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. Our staff, who really care about your stay and hospitality, Will be very thrilled to know about your experience. We made a note of your comment regarding the breakfast. You will be pleased to know that it has been already enhanced. We look forward to having you back soon.

Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The air-conditioning didn't work in the first room. Second room was better but still not worth the money. Keep driving a little further next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 838michael
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for you review. I am glad that the a/c was satisfactory in the second room. We are prone to almost daily Dirt devils in the deserts. They end up depositing enormous amounts of sand in the pool, and clog up a/c filters. My sincerest apology. We look forward to having you again. Once again thank you.

Chandler, AZ
Reviewed 26 August 2016

The air conditioning did not work well and there was no hot water whatsoever. The desk manager in the morning shrugged and said the A/C in that room goes out sometimes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iwasr0bbed
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. I am sorry that you found the a/c to be inadequate, but the hot water issue, I am surprised about. It is very rare that we ever had problem with it. As opposed to the a/c units, blowing sand does sometime mess up a/c filters. We are constantly cleaning them....

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 22 August 2016

You need to check the bath towels for stains. You need to clean the outside window!!! You need to update the decor.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 837vernonb
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you very kindly for taking the time to review our Hotel. My apologies that you found some stain on a towel. Thank you also for your suggestions which we appreciate very much. On your next visit we will be happy to upgrade your room. Thank you again.

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Great beds, outstanding breakfast Windham rewards not so good, tried to book online and was consistently booted out, being told my email mail bad. Not so when you send me e- mail did more than 3 stays and never got a free room, they seem like con artists now.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank U4810URmigueld
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are very delighted that you had a great stay, and that you particularly liked our beds and our "Super Start Breakfast". Your feed back is very important to us to insure that we are meeting or exceeding the needs of our guests. However, you did have difficulty in accessing the Windham...

Alpine
Reviewed 16 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele C
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Checked in to a room of about 100 degrees. AC not working. Finally started cooling. Called desk. No other rooms. A spider in the bed and also a long black hair. Not handicapped equipped. One wash cloth. Bed made wrong with a scratchy blanket first and then the top sheet. AC sounded like a jet engine. We should have slept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita L
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 8 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 597howardb
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eloy
13.0 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Casa Grande
142 reviews
13.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
13.7 km away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#8 of 11 in Casa Grande
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 km away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#1 of 11 in Casa Grande
304 reviews
13.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 11 in Casa Grande
402 reviews
7.3 km away
Motel 6 Casa Grande
Motel 6 Casa Grande
#7 of 11 in Casa Grande
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 Eloy

Address: 4015 W Outer Dr, Eloy, AZ 85131-9433 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Eloy)
Region: United States > Arizona > Eloy
Price Range: $99 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eloy 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Eloy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eloy Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Eloy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Eloy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“sleep in your car.....”
 of 5 bubbles ginn1964, 4 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Motel 8 is not what it used to be. For $20.00 more we had a Very nice room the night before.”
 of 5 bubbles 382dels, 21 Dec 2014 | Read review
“If you are aware that there is a hot water heater that is not working, those who booked a jacuzzi room should be warned or their stay discounted!!!”
 of 5 bubbles laurav814, 20 May 2014 | Read review
“drive to the next hotel or sleep in your car”
 of 5 bubbles nicoles99, 19 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Ask for a room in corner where there isn't as much customer traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles mhagop52, 15 Feb 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay