We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn - Cottonwood

    301 W State Route 89a, Across from Hospital, Cottonwood, AZ 86326-4145
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Savings alert: 18% below average rate

    The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 116/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 111*
    USD 95*
    SAVE USD 16
    USD 111*
    USD 95*
    SAVE USD 16
    USD 111*
    USD 95*
    SAVE USD 16
    Traveller (59)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Dining (5)
    Best Western Cottonwood Inn
    624 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    Pines Motel
    295 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    Super 8 Cottonwood
    444 reviews
    #7 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    The Iron Horse Inn
    274 reviews
    #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Cottonwood
     
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good21%
    • Average27%
    • Poor17%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Quality Inn - Cottonwood
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Best Western Cottonwood Inn
    624 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    Pines Motel
    295 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    Super 8 Cottonwood
    444 reviews
    #7 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    The Iron Horse Inn
    274 reviews
    #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Cottonwood
     
    Reviews (152)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Quality Inn - Cottonwood
    See the most recent reviews

    41 - 45 of 149 reviews

    Reviewed 14 July 2015

    First of all there really isn't much to Cottonwood. I was traveling across country, decided to stop in Cottonwood on my way home. the rooms look fine but the carpets and chairs were stained in the room. The furniture is very dated and considering it...More

    Response from QI_Manager1, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn - CottonwoodResponded 15 August 2015

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to review the property. We are in the middle of renovating the rooms and hope to have them completed by the end of the year. We are sorry the pool was green looking during...More

    Reviewed 9 July 2015

    I booked this hotel last minute through booking.com. A group of friends and I wanted to go north for 4th of July and were unable to find rooms in the area we were going. Even after reading this hotel's poor reviews, we decided to book...More

    Response from QI_Manager1, Manager at Quality Inn - CottonwoodResponded 13 July 2015

    I am very sorry for the problems you encountered...before you arrived, during checkin and during your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests...More

    Reviewed 1 July 2015

    Very friendly staff. Rooms are standard but clean and comfortable. Breakfast included with a good selection to eat and drink. For us, it was close to everything we needed and were doing. Nice area of town.

    Response from QI_Manager1, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn - CottonwoodResponded 13 July 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the kind words. I'm glad you had a good stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Katrina Asst Manager

    Reviewed 1 June 2015

    We booked a room and when we arrived we were given 2 keys for 2 different rooms. We only needed one and had booked only 1 and confirmation. They said they would correct and issue credit, but never did. When returning home called and they...More

    Response from QI_Manager1, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn - CottonwoodResponded 13 July 2015

    On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests...More

    Reviewed 27 May 2015

    Lobby is nice, rooms are in a separate building & in poor condition. My Sister In Law got a call on Saturday from the Assistant Manager who left a rude message saying come get her luggage because she only had a reservation for one night,...More

    Response from QI_Manager1, Manager at Quality Inn - CottonwoodResponded 13 July 2015

    On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests...More

    Best Western Cottonwood Inn
    624 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    Pines Motel
    295 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    Super 8 Cottonwood
    444 reviews
    #7 of 7 hotels in Cottonwood
     
    The Iron Horse Inn
    274 reviews
    #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Cottonwood
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Banquet Room
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 89 - USD 130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 51
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn - Cottonwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Cottonwood
    • Also Known As
    • Cottonwood Quality Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (59)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (43)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Best Western Cottonwood Inn
    624 reviews
    2.80 km away
     
    Highlands Resort at Verde Ridge
    217 reviews
    6.25 km away
     
    Verde Valley Inn
    41 reviews
    2.93 km away
     
    Little Daisy Motel
    96 reviews
    2.02 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Hog Wild BBQ
    353 reviews
    1.59 km away
    COLT 804 Grill
    73 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Bing's Burger Station
    135 reviews
    1.50 km away
    Abbie's Kitchen
    68 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Larry's Antiques & Things
    122 reviews
    1.46 km away
    Clemenceau Heritage Museum
    31 reviews
    .93 km away
    That Brewery
    14 reviews
    .57 km away
    Old Town Center for the Arts
    21 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Bette E
    22 November 2016
    Answer Show all 6 answers
    Response from Beth S | Reviewed this property
    Well, not that I can tell. Our room was not updated. I'd wouldn't recommend this hotel. Our friends had bed bugs in their room and our room smelled so harshly of some chemicals(and I don't mean cleaning supplies) we could... More
    1
    Vote
    ECBJH
    14 March 2015
    Answer
    Response from QI_Manager1 | Property representative
    No we do not. Sorry
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a mountain view"
    Read review
    "The pool and hot tub are between the two guest room bldgs; rms facing the pool would be good if you/your..."
    Read review
    "Stay at a different hotel."
    Read review
    "accessibility, good parking, easy to get to."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing