We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residencial Porto Principe

160 reviews
Save
Traveller (134)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (23)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good41%
  • Average11%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
5 Feb 2016
“Great appartments!”
Free Parking
Pool
Wheelchair Access
Paid Wifi
Breakfast included
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (160)Write a Review
Filter reviews
1 result
Traveller rating
0
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

Lived at Porto Principen for over three months and enjoyed every day. Your room got everything you need, and the staff is kind and helpfull. Especially Sergio! What a man. You got beachfront-view from your balcony, short way to the city, a pool and a...More

Thank Norwegian-Kris
Response from Octavio_Gonc, Gerente geral at Residencial Porto PrincipeResponded 11 March 2016

Dear Kris, Thank you so much for your coment. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience! Our guests comments are our most valuable tool in order to achieve the excellence you deserve and I am glad to hear that you had...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (134)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (23)
Dining (21)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Residencial Porto Principe staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
1234
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing