We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Phenix City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Phenix City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Phenix City
See the most recent reviews
Showing 86: English reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here several times and with each stay I have a had a clean room. I really like how the staff remembers you and the room I like staying in. I will continue to stay here and I am planning to stay here next week.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy J
Kamini G, General Manager at Days Inn Phenix City, responded to this review

Thank you Timothy for choosing us for your stay in Phenix City. You are always Welcome here.

California
Reviewed 14 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gilbertmackoul
Kamini G, General Manager at Days Inn Phenix City, responded to this review

savannah ga
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Room was OK, was suppose to be a SUITE and for $200 I expected more---last room available. . This was nothing but a LARGE room with a sofa and two beds. The tub had a ring around it. Was not enough food at breakfast. I know they had been busy from Matthew, but they had a full house and should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank butchma
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

The first room we entered was terrible. The faucet on the tub was not just dripping, it was flowing. Hole in comforter, phone didn't work. So I went down and asked for a different room. Second room was a lot better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne B
Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria M
Harrison, Arkansas
Reviewed 6 October 2016

The front desk receptionist was exceptionally attentive & very polite. The owners are very polite and pleasant to talk to. The room and front reception are were very clean, airconditioning worked well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edsykes2016
daysinnphenixcity, Webmaster at Days Inn Phenix City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel here in Phenix City. I’m so pleased that you found us a convenient and pleasant place to stay and that your room was to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such...

Sylvania, Georgia
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Clean rooms, great service! The owners were really nice and everything was neat. Did not eat the free breakfast, we were trying new spots in Columbus. Stayed 4 nights and it was very reasonably priced.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheReddicks
daysinnphenixcity, Webmaster at Days Inn Phenix City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us for four night. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with...

Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Nice clean rooms and very nice people.I left something in the room and they called me to let me know. Glad to see that there are still kind people in the world . Thanks for your hospitality looking for to my next visit

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric S
Kamini G, General Manager at Days Inn Phenix City, responded to this review

Thank you Eric. It was our pleasure.

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Rugs worn and dirty, room ceiling had extensive damage and black mold. security lock broken, light bulbs missing, had to ask for a clock radio; pool half full black and filthy The manager kept making excuses for the problems with the room and the hotel way it was in such poor conditions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vckymcleanyoung
daysinnphenixcity, Webmaster at Days Inn Phenix City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments about our well-regarded hotel here in Phenix City. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more...

Andersonville, Georgia
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Hotel outside and inside was very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was great. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Swimming pool was out of commission but we didn't have time to use it if it had been usable. Did not ask about it but feel it will be taken care of as they seem to want to make sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindapT5152IS
Kamini G, General Manager at Days Inn Phenix City, responded to this review

Thank you Ms. Linda I am glad you enjoyed your stay.

17 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phenix City
4.2 km away
Super 8 Phenix City
Super 8 Phenix City
#4 of 9 in Phenix City
116 reviews
4.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Phenix City-Fort Benning Area
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phenix City - Columbus Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Courtyard Columbus Phenix City/Riverfront
12.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Columbus/Near Fort Benning
8.8 km away
Value Place Columbus (Blanchard Blvd)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Phenix City

Address: 3560 US Highway 431 N, Phenix City, AL 36867-2340 (Formerly Phenix City Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Alabama > Phenix City
Price Range: $90 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Phenix City 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Phenix City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Phenix City Hotel Phenix City
Ramada Phenix City
Phenix City Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Phenix City staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Phenix City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Highway noises were very obviously loud which made it difficult to get a goodnight of sleep”
 of 5 bubbles edsykes2016, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all of the rooms have a nice atmosphere”
 of 5 bubbles vickibF1900BE, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Big room, great service”
 of 5 bubbles 198chillys, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I requested ground floor, and was able to receive it.”
 of 5 bubbles 173barryr, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“For a good room, go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles X1582KDheatherh, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay