We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

EconoLodge Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good20%
  • Average16%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“quality inn”(17 reviews)
“room was clean”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (75)
There are newer reviews for EconoLodge Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
19
15
12
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
15
12
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality inngreat weekend stayroom was cleanwould stay here againhotel is locatedhot breakfastother guestsfront desk staffintersectionhousekeeping
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

We have been vacationing in the states for two weeks and stopped at this hotel on our way back to Atlanta. This is the worst night we had in 13 nights. Camping in tents in Fort Pickens National was better. The room was in poor...More

2  Thank KLdR
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I had work in this area and also stayed at the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised how clean and updated the hotel is, given the fact that it is not part of any big hotel chains. Hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful: reception desk,...More

Thank jerry d
Reviewed 7 August 2016

good deal the rooms were clean the clerk when we checked it was great very helpful the door locks didn't work and he helped us the next morning he was still there has just as helpful after working 15 hrsMore

Thank fish815
Response from DanPtl, Manager at EconoLodge Inn & SuitesResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for taking your Valuable time to complete the review on Trip advisor that help us know that what our guest needs so we can fulfill their needs and the problem you had that we will already have looked and fixed the...More

Reviewed 6 August 2016

Overpriced to start with, old & run down. If I hadn't used my Choice points to stay here, I would have went somewhere else. Door was very hard to get open once the key opened it, always had to "swipe" the card 2-3 times before...More

Thank gene k
Response from DanPtl, Manager at EconoLodge Inn & SuitesResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Sir/Madam Thank You for taking your valuable time to complete the review on trip advisor for us it helps us what we need to do in your future stay that we needed to correct the situation or the problems you have Described that we...More

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Air was broke. Water from the AC unit soaked the floor. The room smelled from the carpet. Tv outlet stopped working so you couldn't watch tv. Toilet leaked and bugs were in the bathroom. When you call the front desk all they do is tell...More

Thank Tina H
Response from DanPtl, Manager at EconoLodge Inn & SuitesResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Tina Thank you for taking your valuable time to complete the review on Tripadvisor about your recent stay with us. We are sorry that you had problem with room regarding your stay with us and the problems you have noted has been taken care...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 51 - USD 94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 51 - USD 94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from EconoLodge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go elsewhere"
Read review
"Don't stay here"
Read review
"rooms on the end away from the lobby"
Read review
"quite hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing