We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile\/ I-65
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

457 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65
See the most recent reviews
Showing 454: English reviews
Metropolis, Illinois
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rita G
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The rooms are very old, the suites did not come with a microwave or mini refrigerator and everything looked old and dirty very out dated

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzannek294
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear suzannek294, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We...

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We stayed there during a very busy period. The room had mold in the shower head along with the bathroom area. The beds were decent, but they weren't as clean as they should be. We attempted to eat there breakfast, but there was only cereal and a couple of bagels left.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rush975
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear rush975, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable,...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 889kaij
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Bonifay, Florida
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda C
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kubilayrm4of4y
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Pearl River, Louisiana
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This hotel is nothing like any of the facilities that I have stayed in that are part of Wyndham. Room has mold not only in bathroom but also on bed. Staff shows no concern and condition is that of pay by the hour hotel. NOT SAFE FOR WOMEN TRAVELING ALONE.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrabR5195HV
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear sandrabR5195HV, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as...

Yoder, Co
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The motel is a bit old and appearances do not tell it all. During this trip, I have stayed at 6 different motels. This one has by far, the cleanest room. I felt comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwarda203
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Hi edwarda203, Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean and comfortable experience. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

New Market, Alabama
Reviewed 12 September 2016

the bath tub was running slow the sink stopper did not work granddaughter found lipstick and ear ring on floor . bath tub and sink was not clean between days stayed. maintenance man came 4 hours later to fix the bath tub when I told him about the sink he unscrewed the stopper for the fix until I gave him...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertjF5659EN
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear robertjF5659EN, Thank you for your assessment of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused...

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 414minniet
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile
1.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Mobile - Midtown
3.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#41 of 64 in Mobile
147 reviews
0.7 km away
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
#33 of 64 in Mobile
106 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/I-65 at Airport Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Address: 930 W. I-65 Service Road South, Mobile, AL 36609 (Formerly Westmont Inn)
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Price Range: $65 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Mobile
Baymont Inn Mobile
Mobile Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Guin, Alabama, United States
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first night ws quiet the second night loud,and third night ok”
grandma9Home, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
vickileblancp, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
ssafri2015, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Look for another motel on 64. Most are nothing special but those I've stayed in are far better than this pit.”
shawnzeppim, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose Room 111 because that's where we were robbed and if I were you choose 2nd floor (top) rooms”
dereks363, 18 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5