We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center

Save
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (31)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good23%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“space center”(75 reviews)
“room was clean”(30 reviews)
“rocket center”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
399
158
65
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
399
158
65
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspace centerroom was cleanrocket centerspace campomeletsouthern hospitalityfront desk staffstaff was friendlybreakfast staffwould stay here againgreat place to stayfree breakfastnice staybusiness tripredstone arsenalwandahgi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

As soon as we stepped into our room, we were met with a nasty musty and cigarette smoke smell. Then we found a pair of underwear at the head of the bed, a bottle of pepsi on the window sill, and stains on the chair....More

Thank TommR3
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 week ago

My spouse and I were visiting Huntsville over the Memorial Day holiday weekend visiting friends, and we spent two nights at this Hilton Garden Inn. I don't have too much to say other than that it was very nice (similar to other Hilton Garden Inns...More

Thank New_friends_GR
Response from Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space CenterResponded 1 week ago

My staff and I sincerely appreciate you choosing to stay with us over the Memorial Day weekend. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our onsite restaurant. We are open...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

The hotel is beautifully decorated, the rooms were clean and the pool and outside seating area were very nice! We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff was very accommodating when we arrived early.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janell O
Response from Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space CenterResponded 3 days ago

Janell, Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Space Center. We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and we are happy to hear that you found our property clean and comfortable. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

This hotel bed was mushy. Extremely uncomfortable and old. The pillows were equally poor quality. The sheets were old and not crisp. The bathroom had hair in the tub and the toilet was not clean. I did not sleep well or at all. The mattress...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank susanscruggs2018
Response from Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space CenterResponded 3 days ago

My staff and I appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us and we are very sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. We will continue to work to improve our cleanliness, as well as, our overall product. Thank you again for staying with...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Not the most comfortable beds that I would expect from staying in a Hilton product. Rooms remained lit up from outside lights all night. Dark out curtains would have been nice in the rooms due to this.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jimmy B
Response from Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space CenterResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We will continue to work to improve both our products and services. We do appreciate you staying with us and sincerely hope that you will choose to stay with us again.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Huntsville
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 108 - USD 210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Romantic Hotel in Huntsville
#10 Business Hotel in Huntsville
#11 Family Hotel in Huntsville
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 108 - USD 210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Romantic Hotel in Huntsville
#10 Business Hotel in Huntsville
#11 Family Hotel in Huntsville
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Song J
13 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Neal O | Property representative |
It usually takes 24 to 48 hours for reviews to be posted and responded to by the property. Thank you for your question!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"3rd floor is quiet"
Read review
"Ask for a suite on the 1st floor. Close to the bar and restaurant area."
Read review
"Higher floor, away from the elevator"
Read review
"Stay on first floor if possible"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing