We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Candlewood Suites Enterprise

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Candlewood Suites Enterprise
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

If you are staying for a long period of time, avoid this place. If anything goes wrong the staff is very lazy and have difficulty doing things like cleaning your room. There were bugs in my room. The walls are paper thin. The wifi is aol dial up slow. Recommendation: avoid at all costs. I stayed here for 6 weeks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert K
Kim W, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Robert K, I wanted to take a moment and let you know that all of your concerns have been addressed with my staff. I do hate that you encountered problems while you were here. You did state that you have not received your points in to your IHG Rewards account. I did take some time and call IHG Rewards and...

Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

Great people working here, very nice and thoughtful. They were very accommodating when we needed anything and answered every question we had. Best place to stay in town, and next to one of the best places to eat in town. We will stay again when visiting there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha G
Kim W, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Samantha G, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I have shared all of your items with my staff.... We are very excited that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we see you again soon. We strive to make sure that all of our guests are happy and that they leave happy. If we...

Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 27 February 2016

As a loyal IHG member, I have to say I have never been treated as poorly as I was at this property! As a proud IHG employee, I MUST say, I would NEVER treat any guest as horribly as I was treated! I truly value all of my guests and it is always my goal to provide exceptional service! I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Trenton F
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Dear Trenton F, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have...

Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

The hotel was OK. There was a free laundry facility and gym which was nice. However the WiFi was out for a few days which was an inconvenience. It was nice that they had dishes for you to use. Overall it was just average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gooberfaust
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Dear gooberfaust, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction and pleased that you found our gym and laundry facility to your liking. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the Wi-fi connectivity. I would like...

Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at virtually every hotel in this town over the last 10 years or so and since this hotel has opened it has been the o lay one I stay in. Rooms are nice, the staff is awesome. Kassie ( I think that is her name, the Operations Manager) is a ROCK STAR! She always goes above and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Benjamin L
Kim W, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about Candlewood Suites. I am so glad to hear that you were happy with your stay and with our staff.... I will make sure Kassie sees what you said about her and I will also pass along your wonderful comments to our staff. We strive to make every...

New Brockton, Alabama
Reviewed 6 October 2015

New, Clean, quiet, Santa Fe Restaurant within walking distance only 50 yards away. Pool was very clean along with everything else. The room had all anyone would need.. Relaxed and enjoyed the stay. I'd feel comfortable recommending this hotel to anyone. Comparable Rates/Government Discount offered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William S
Kim W, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We all here at Candlewood Suites pride ourselves on the customer service and cleanliness we provide to our guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We all want our guests to leave feeling like they are family. Thank you again for taking the time...

Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

Like most candlewood suites, the rooms are well stocked and clean. Appreciate that it's pet friendly (for a fee) even for bigger dogs. There's a Santa Fe Steakhouse right up the street that's convenient. They also have the lending place were you can borrow movies, games etc. Friendly staff-Would definitely stay again. My only complaint and it's for any candlewood-...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Urlosingit
Kim W, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize about the ice machine inconvenience. We try to have housekeeping turn on the ice machines in the rooms prior to check in. We hope you...

Conyers, Georgia
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Staff is professional and friendly - a rare combination. Accommodations are clean, comfortable, secure... more than adequate for an extended stay. KITCHEN: Full-size fridge, 2-burner cooktop, large micro-wave oven, single sink, dishwasher; cookware, dishware and utensils. Dish towels, soap, and paper towels are provided. BATH: Towels, cloths, tissue, toiletries, etc., provided. BED: All bedding is provided & mattresses are verrryyy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Commercial Door... I
Kim W, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you first for your stay with us at Candlewood Suites. We love to hear all of our guests comments, opinions, and suggestions. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide the best customer service around - also strive to make sure that not only our guest rooms are clean but also all...

Phenix City
Reviewed 11 September 2015

My wife and I along with our two dogs stayed at the property for 4 months while I worked at Ft. Rucker. It is only a 15 minute drive to the Enterprise or Daleville gates (and 95 minutes to the beach!). You would think after 4 months we would have plenty to complain about but that is not the case....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benningtravler
Kim W, Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to give Candlewood Suties a review. I would like to also thank you for being our guest or I should say more like family after 4 months. We strive as a team to make provide the best customer service and also the best cleanliness not only in the room but in all...

Milton, Florida
Reviewed 4 September 2015

I called this location in Enterprise, Al. Quoted 89.95 and first floor. Credit card given. Arrived and quoted 99.95 and only second floor. I thought the last quote was including taxes. Upon checkout found $106 bill, but in a hurry to court. Nice room, unscrupulous billing and telephone operator.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lowpasslew
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Enterprise, responded to this review

Dear Lowpasslew, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
24.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
25.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Enterprise

Address: 203 Brabham Dr, Enterprise, AL 36330-3173
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Price Range: $118 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Enterprise 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline and IHG so you can book your Candlewood Suites Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Enterprise Hotel Enterprise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Candlewood Suites Enterprise staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Lookout Mountain, Georgia
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Candlewood Suites Enterprise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the front side of the hotel are larger than rooms toward the back. Stay on third floor to avoid thumping feet overhead.”
  • Standard queen room with kitchenette
 of 5 bubbles W723EEsarahm, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“May be a bit noisy by the elevator other than that just about anywhere would be good.”
 of 5 bubbles TripstoPhoenix, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in another hotel will probably be a better choice”
 of 5 bubbles dchostler, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a one bed room suite because they are very roomy and have a let out sofa sleeper in the living area!”
 of 5 bubbles Tee-Shree, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Take advantage of all of the perks they offer that other hotels don't !”
 of 5 bubbles Chynna72, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay