We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Blossoms Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Blossoms Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 18: English reviews
Start your review of Blossoms Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are adequate. Bed sheets, towels and other liveries are worn out and poor in quality. Lots of mosquitos in the rooms. Could have provided some repellants. Tissue papers and wipes required in rooms

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sn1008
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Blossoms Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to offer stays equipped with all the essential amenities to all our guests. The bedsheets and towels provided are of good quality and clean. Pest control has been conducted and measures have been taken to ensure that such issues don't arise in future. FabHotels is a professionally managed...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a good place to stay near T.Nagar. It is situated at Pondybazar and walk able distance from T.Nagar. Service is good and room is neat. They have their own restaurant at ground floor. Morning unlimited buffet breakfast is good with 10 items.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pavankumarraju
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Blossoms Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. The breakfast menu is decided as per the preferences of the guests and is revised on a regular basis. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of economy hotels at 150+ locations spread across 15+ cities pan India. Do hope that you will give...

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

the best budgeted serviced apartment available in the heart of the city, with very friendly staff and had a very comfortable stay. Provided a very wide buffet breakfast as complimentary. will come back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashwanth09
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Blossoms Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review. FabHotels is a tech-enabled brand franchisee of best economy hotels. Check-in to our 150+ hotels across 15+ cities to re-live the FabHotels experience.

Madurai
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This apartment is located 500 meters from the main bazar The rooms are big than the rooms you get in hotel They don't have restaurant but have tie ups with some nice hotel which serves delicious dishes with nominal rates Complimentary R O water and 24 hrs hot water facilities make it worth the Money paid Negatives The rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arun4in1
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Blossoms Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We have noted down your feedback regarding the smoking room and have already taken steps to improve the same. In order to ensure smooth check-in and check-out, the hotel follows the standard check-in and check-out timings. FabHotels is a brand...

Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

It is very well maintained, located and convenient location. Pros: Nice Location Very well maintained Very supportive staff Specious and ventilated Rooms are well designed Cons: They are not encouraging food inside rooms and politely suggest to eat around the corner, lane.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suhas P
AanyaMehta, Manager at Blossoms Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Suhas, Thank you for your review. Guests comfort and satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. The hotel itself has an in-house restaurant, which serves lip-smacking dishes. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 125+ locations spread across 15+ cities pan India. Do hope that you will give us a chance to host you again!

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I frequent Chennai for my business travel and stay at this place due to its proximity to my work location. Location: Located right next to Pondy Bazaar in T Nagar, location is a big plus point. Facilities: Average facilities - consistency in rooms need to be maintained. While some rooms have nice facilities and well furnished interiors, others are strictly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vineeth_r_c
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Fabhotels Blossoms serviced apartments is one of the best places to stay in Chennai for the pricing and location. The hospitality is impeccable. Cleanliness is top notch. The hotel help desk is always ready and willing to help whenever. The location is great as it is in the heart of the city. It is definitely a great place to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sidnuni
AanyaMehta, Manager at Blossoms Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the glowing review. We strive towards offering the best budget hotels to our guests and are glad to know that we were successful in our endeavor. We do hope that you would be willing to take the FabHotels experience again (we are at 125+ locations spread across 15 cities pan India). Looking forward to hosting...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Strategically located Blossoms Serviced apartment aka FabHotel Blossom T Nagar is clean but poorly maintained propertyt size with lower standard of service. I stayed with my wife for 4 nights. Studio Rooms are of decent size provided with Good mattress and clean linen, towels and minimum toiletry with functional ac & tv. 24 hr hot water supply is not available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DittakaviS
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Things which could have been done before our arrival. 1. Refrigerator not in working condition hence could not use to store baby's food. 2. Common area furniture was left dusty so couldn't use. 3. Toilet flush was leaking. Got all this fixed after we arrived which is not very appealing for the guest. Hence the impression was lost. Towels provided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajeevDaniel
AanyaMehta, Manager at Blossoms Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Rajeev, We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. Regular maintenance sessions are conducted to ensure that all the furniture and fixtures are working fine. Measures have been taken to ensure that such issues don't arise again. The towels provided to the guest are of good quality and clean. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 125+...

Malaysia
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We stayed for 1 night here, room was very comfortable and clean, comes with a buffet breakfast. Location is very good in Pondi bazaar near T nagar. The manager was very helpful and staff was very efficient. The check out time is 11 am but they let you keep the baggage and we were given room to change before leaving...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank path06
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Blossoms Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review. FabHotels is a tech-enabled brand franchisee of best budget hotels. Check-in to our 100+ hotels across 15+ cities to re-live the FabHotels experience.

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chennai (Madras) hotels
1.2 km away
Star City Hotel & Serviced Apartments
Star City Hotel & Serviced Apart...
#105 of 382 in Chennai (Madras)
84 reviews
10.9 km away
Red Sun Serviced Apartments
Red Sun Serviced Apartments
#223 of 382 in Chennai (Madras)
50 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Raj Palace
Hotel Raj Palace
#122 of 382 in Chennai (Madras)
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Treebo Mount Kailash Suites
Treebo Mount Kailash Suites
#110 of 382 in Chennai (Madras)
38 reviews
6.2 km away
Bell Hotel - Chennai
Bell Hotel - Chennai
#65 of 382 in Chennai (Madras)
132 reviews
2.4 km away
OYO Rooms Saidapet
OYO Rooms Saidapet
#118 of 382 in Chennai (Madras)
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in T. Nagar, India’s biggest shopping district, FabHotel Blossom Apartment features studio, superior and efficiency rooms ideal for solo travelers and families alike. The serviced apartment boasts of 48 spacious and airy rooms equipped with an array of amenities like air-conditioning, wardrobe, tea/coffee maker and mini-bar. Certain rooms open to balconies offering a beautiful city rooms. Added features that can be enjoyed here include in-house dining, laundry, banquet hall, bell desk, security and power back. Guests can savor lip-smacking Indian, Chinese and Continental meals at the comfort of their rooms or at the dining area provided. Banquet and conference facility can also be availed by the guests. Central Railway Station, Egmore Railway Station and the airport lie at a distance of 7 km, 6 km and 12 km respectively. The hotel is about 3.5 km from US Consulate, ~1 km from Lord Venkateswara Temple, ~1 km from Apollo Hospital and 3.5 km from Marina Beach. The hotel is well-connected via public transport. Pick and drop facility is available on chargeable basis. All guests get complimentary breakfast and free Wi-Fi access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blossoms Serviced Apartments

Address: 29/31 Thanikachalam Road, Chennai (Madras) 600017, India
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras)
Price Range: $33 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blossoms Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Blossoms Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blossoms Serviced Apartments Hotel Chennai (Madras)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blossoms Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Blossoms Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“None of the room is good. The kitchen and common areas are stores. AVOID THIS HOTEL.”
 of 5 bubbles Desi-Jaat, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
1 of 1