We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Krishna Palace Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Krishna Palace Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

217 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 202: English reviews
Start your review of Krishna Palace Hotel
 Click to rate
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is the second time we have stayed at this place and I am sure every trip of ours we will be staying only at this place. Excellent, friendly, helpful staff from the management to the reception to the bell boys. Clean rooms, excellent food, Hotel centrally located. Infact this time we had friends also with us and they too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dsouzajuliana
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Juliana, Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are extremely glad to note that you had a memorable stay with us. we have also shared your feedback with our team and they are motivated to deliver even better service to our guests. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A really good hotel at one of the prime locations of Mumbai... I really had a wonderful stay Positive poits of stay were * nice rooms with a good size * flute(restaurant) was really nice * mini bar was well set * they offered me a late check out till 1330 hrs Things need to improve * water bottles in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Himanshul G
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Himanshu, We would first of all want to thank you for the time taken to write a feedback about your stay with us. It was immensely appreciating to understand from you for our services were satisfactory to you. It has always been our focus to make sure the guest experience and their choice are always kept in priority by...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the second time I stayed at Krishna Palace Hotel in Mumbai. Thankfully I was on an upper floor as the noise levels can be quite intense when you want to get a good night's sleep. Friends were complaining about the dance club on the second floor keeping them up. If you're on a budget this hotel is okay....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe L
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Joe, Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the noise, safe deposit lock and maintenance work issue you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at the Krishna Palace for 4 nights. The Room was clean and bed linen was changed daily. The hotel staff were pleasant and very helpful. The only negative thing I can say was that on two of the nights there was some noise on two of the nights. My room also had residual cigarette smell.The noise is probably out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth C
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Beth, Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are impressed with the room cleanliness, linen and the hospitality of our staff. We have also shared your feedback with our team. Besides the points you have rated us good, the points that been highlighted about the noise and the cigarette...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything about this hotel was great. Great value for the money, great location, clean room, comfortable bathroom, and nice breakfast. I'd stay here again if I find myself in Mumbai. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoria S
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Victoria, We would first of all want to thank you for the time taken to feed us back with your experience. It was immensely appreciating to understand from you for our services were satisfactory to you. It has always been our focus to make sure the guest experience and their choice are always kept in priority by us. With...

Cootamundra, Australia
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed solo in January 2017 for a few days during my visit to Mumbai. The hotel staff were very helpful, the rooms were clean and spacious, the restaurants served great food and my overall experience was a very positive one. You could easily catch a black and yellow cab or order a private car - it was easy to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pionapikalona09
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are extremely delighted to note that you had a memorable stay with us. We are pleased to know that you are impressed with our staff, food, and over all experience at our hotel. It has always been our focus to make sure the guest experience and their...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Beware, the hotel is good, neat, but we had our stuff stolen and the staff there first discouraged to call the Police, but when the Police came, the one year video footage had been erased. Every one is involved You will go for your free breakfast and the hotel staff will help themselves with your stuff HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE> BEWARE, SPECIALLY...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rockyyzau
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Oberoi, Thank you very much for patronizing us and posting your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback on our hotel being good and neat. How ever it was very unfortunate that you had to face inconvenience during your stay with us. When you complaint about the your stuff being stolen from your room our staff did...

Reviewed 12 January 2017

I found the hotel very clean and the staff very accommodating. Nothing was a problem,clean towels every day and room made up and cleaned every day.If my wife and i wish to go somewhere the staff would get a taxi or better still a tourist car which is very modern.One of the managers a Mr Samrat Guha was very helpful.Mostly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary O
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gary, Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are extremely delighted to note that you had a delighted stay with us. We are pleased to know that you are impressed with the location, food & hospitality of the hotel. We have also shared your feedback with Mr. Samrat Guha, our Food & Beverage Manager and...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Hotel provided as part of our Intrepid Real Food Adventure Tour. Rooms were a good size, modern and very clean. Hotel is located close to a Metro station. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edenhousewife
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Eden, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are indeed pleased to note that the teams efforts during your stay ensured you had a memorable stay. We do hope to see you back again very soon. Best Regards, Balques Shaikh Front Office Manager

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

This is a highrise hotel in Nana Chauk, Sleator road. The rooms in higher floors are very good and view is nice. I personally like the rooms with odd numbers as the view is little better and full some ( well, bigger and wider I mean). The even number rooms have a tall building and view is interrupted. This hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrChandrakant
KRISHNAPALACEHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Krishna Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dr. Chandrakant, Thank you for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Your time and review is precious to us. Since we are centrally located, we are easily accessible to all shopping and leisure destinations. Along with this we do believe in giving value for money to all our guest. Thank you for commenting good on our breakfast...

95 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
1.2 km away
The Sahil Hotel
The Sahil Hotel
#39 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
371 reviews
0.9 km away
The Shalimar Hotel
The Shalimar Hotel
#63 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
588 reviews
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn Heritage
Comfort Inn Heritage
#138 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Sapna
Hotel Sapna
#139 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
28 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Kemps Corner
Hotel Kemps Corner
#72 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
109 reviews
2.9 km away
West End Hotel
West End Hotel
#108 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Krishna Palace Hotel

Address: 96/98, Sleater Road, | Nana Chowk, Mumbai (Bombay) 400007, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $95 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Krishna Palace Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Krishna Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#43 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Krishna Palace Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Oman
7 months ago
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Leicester, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Krishna Palace Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors are better. You cant do anything about the noise,,thats mumbai”
 of 5 bubbles dsouzajuliana, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel guys as the stealing is done in a group and you can't do a thing. You end up paying for a 5 Star Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles rockyyzau, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The higher the better because of a day all you can hear is car horns none stop.we were on the 13 floor”
 of 5 bubbles garyo500, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Look up for the rooms at upper storeys to enjoy city view as well as soundless serenity!”
 of 5 bubbles SAURABH_PAL_MAPLE, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Definitely - Higher floor to avoid noise of road”
 of 5 bubbles 984abhinavk, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5