We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Bawa Regency

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Bawa Regency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
Indore, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent service and Good Management with good staff and warm atmosphere staff is so friendly and good natured .................... Hope I'll come someday and enjoyed again that wonderful services and staff ... Thank you

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadeem_s31
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest Season's Greetings ! We thank you for choosing Hotel Bawa Regency as your preferred destination for stay. We value your positive feedback and are pleased to know you had a comfortable stay coupled with warm hospitality. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you to our Hotel again in the near future. Best Regards Management

Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hello to all readers and to all staff @ Trip. Happy New Year Wishes to you all. I stayed at this hotel on 26 Nov Saturday for one and half days. It is in Dadar suburb and a nice hotel. It is not cheap......but you pay for what you want. My room was 401.....Very comfy and a good size. Road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ravikumar T
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for staying at Hotel Bawa Regency and reviewing us. We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay with us. We also appreciate the detailed feedback and we value your time taken for the same. It is indeed an encouraging feedback and we have shared the details with our team. We look forward in...

Reviewed 26 November 2016

Don't stay at hotel, staff is not supportive as they have charged us twice for single reservation, we have spoken many times to refund our amount back but Mr Mahinder & his team has denied for same. Services at hotel are pathetic, your money will be wasted as hotel is worthless, (Mr Mahender & reservation guys are like not able...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sagir L
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Hotel Bawa Regency for your guest. We have investigated upon your feedback and found that you had booked 2 rooms from Expedia booking channel and decided to cancel 1 room on the day of the arrival. As per the the policy a cancellation fee is levied upon the same. The charge has been initiate...

Ankleshwar, India
Reviewed 17 November 2016

This Hotel is comparatively small, but they are refurbishing it. Top 3rd floor renovation is completed and the stay in this floor rooms is enjoyable. It is a good business and family hotel. Hotel staff is very co-operative. The hotel serves complimentary breakfast, which has to be ordered from their fixed menu and will be served in the rooms. Room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kumar327
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for staying at Hotel Bawa Regency and reviewing us. We are happy to note that your stay experience exceeded your expectations and our staff are maintaining high levels of interaction with our guests ensuring a memorable stay. We hope Hotel Bawa Regency remains as your preferred stay destination. Best Regards Management

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 14 November 2016

The hotel is managed very poorly. I am a tour operator and booked the hotel for my customers. To confirm the time of check-in of guests i called the hotel the day of check-in and informed them. They said the hotel will be ready by usual check-in time with is 12noon. Later around 2pm I got a call from our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SasiNams
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Hotel Bawa Regency for your guests stay. We appreciate your detailed feedback and it was investigated by our management team on priority basis. We found that you had booked 3 rooms for the guests and 2 rooms we allocated just post noon to your guests and the last rooms was given at 2.30pm. The...

Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

We booked oyo room in bawa regency. Check in was smooth. Location is good near Dadar Station. Room is on the fisrt floor which was very small and old. No spac for easy moving in room . But was clean n tidy. Bed was comfortable. Linen was clean . AC was working fine but making some noise as old one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh G
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying at Hotel Bawa Regency and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and our staff are maintaining high levels of interaction with our guests ensuring a memorable stay. We appreciate your detailed feedback and we have noted the same for immediate corrective...

Reviewed 10 October 2016

One of the good property in Dadar with economical pricing. Good services, nice rooms, quality food, good and decent staff. What's more it's a walking distance from Dadar station. Although I was on a business trip hence solo but it's a decent hotel for the families too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandeep R
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for staying at Hotel Bawa Regency and reviewing us. We are happy to note that your stay experience exceeded your expectations and our staff are maintaining high levels of interaction with our guests ensuring a memorable stay. Looking forward in welcoming you soon. Best Regards Management

Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Maximum Rooms are great with modern amenities... few large old fashioned rooms are available in ground floor....Food quality is awesome.... some budget hotel available outside..... Complementary Breakfast available, you need to order timely in the morning.... Free wifi available, ask for username password..... if you see your room is loaded with foods, beverages etc.... then please ask which are complementary...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SUJOY B
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying at Hotel Bawa Regency and reviewing us. We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and our staff are maintaining high levels of interaction with our guests ensuring a memorable stay. We appreciate the time you had spent in providing detailed feedback regarding to the services and facilities...

Reviewed 17 August 2016

I have been wanting to write a review since a long time since my stay in Jan 2016. So I was here with my office colleague after a long event in Parel which got us really late. The location of the hotel is very shady inside a small lane. When we were checking in, the receptionist asked us the purpose...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lalit T
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying at Hotel Bawa Regency and reviewing us. We sincerely apologize as your stay experience did not meet your expectations. We have noted your feedback and we are in the mids of refurbishing our room quality . It is our humble request that we are given a chance to serve you better in your...

Reviewed 9 July 2016

bawa regency Dadar east property one of the best property i ever stayed in mumbai ,i will give 10 as a rating to this property.... special appreciation to Maninder{sales manager of bawa group} to maintain the healthy atmosphere including all styles and amenities .food,staff,housekeeping and cleanliness...all 10/10 the food quality excellent with staff well trained ....for all the travellers across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mehul C
FOMBGH, Manager at Bawa Regency, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying at Hotel Bawa Regency and reviewing us. We are happy to note that your stay experience exceeded your expectations and our staff are maintaining high levels of interaction with our guests ensuring a memorable stay. We look forward in welcoming you soon at Bawa Regency. Best Regards Management

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
1.0 km away
Hotel Park Lane
Hotel Park Lane
#158 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
13 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Avon Ruby
Hotel Avon Ruby
#329 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
87 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Midtown Pritam
Hotel Midtown Pritam
#258 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
#114 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
164 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#335 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
39 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Shantiidoot
Hotel Shantiidoot
#351 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Bawa Regency

Address: Gokul Das Pasta Road | Behind Chitra Cinema, Dadar East, Mumbai (Bombay) 400014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $77 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bawa Regency 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Bawa Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bawa Regency Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bawa Regency staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Bawa Regency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“4th floors”
 of 5 bubbles RavikumarT, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book rooms on the third floor.”
 of 5 bubbles kumar327, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Good hotel with economical price”
 of 5 bubbles , 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are excellent with best amenities”
 of 5 bubbles , 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Nice Executive rooms”
 of 5 bubbles markhenry901, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay