We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Spektrum Suites

Expedia.comUSD 38*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Spektrum Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 338: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Spektrum Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed today NEWvia mobile

We started in a suite, it is worth every penny you pay, the staff are cordial, and help you for anything you need. Ambience is very quite, playing surrounding, just next to BM habitat mall. And only thing is complementary breakfast needs improvement, bhatura, and chutney were not upto mark. Fruits was over by 8 15 am.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SS c
Pune, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I completely agree with the reviews with single star ... I am staying in #Treebo #Spectrum #Mysore currently, experiencing completely unsatisfied room condition, service, food and the responses from the staff here. Tried best to raise the complaints with Make My Trip as well as Treebo so that at least I will not face same issues for my next Treebo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shrinivas_manchali
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. We, here at Treebo, are determined to keep our guests comfortable and happy. We can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We checked in into Spektrum Suites for a one-day stay at Mysuru. Being very close to the highway, the place offers excellent connectivity. The hotel was willing to extend my checkout time to 4 PM (at some additional cost), based on my requirements.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachitk443
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Roopvaani Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very neat and tidy. The staff was very supportive and a wonderful experience. Very safe and service was very quick. The place is located in a very good locality and is best suitable for one night stay

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AVis1983
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Roopvaani, Treebo Hotels

Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Budget hotel located in a good area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms reasonable. There is a restaurant but didn't use it. has air con and free wifi. Located round the corner is a supermarket which along with a few shops.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hare3bell
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Roopvaani Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very Nice hotel and professionally managed. Rooms are very good with all the amenities. Staff is very courteous. Breakfast provided was delicious. Manager was very nice. We were a family of 4 and had a great time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank girishpoojary
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Roopvaani Treebo Hotels

Jamnagar, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel with all basic necessities, one who.wants to have budget hotel can go, yup no swimming pool, or any entertainment activities, yes vice area with mall and other place u can enjoy. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vipulvora79
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Roopvaani Treebo Hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good for the price. Location is good. There is a Mall near the property so there are food options nearby. Complimentary breakfast definitely needs more options. Nice quiet area,no disturbance. Parking on the road.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ravindernathm
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Roopvaani Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Located in a posh area. Superb food, room and hospitality services. Enjoyed the stay with family. Sunny rooms with very good ventilation, furniture and modern bathrooms. Looking forward to continue relationship with Trebo group of hotel chain in future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Santosh J
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Maintenance to be improved. Rooms are smaller compared to Golden Castle. Restaurant is good & specious with testy breakfast servings in buffet. Staff was helpful but getting confused at the time of checkout & billing.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikhilbongale
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

138 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (14)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
4.3 km away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,512 reviews
2.2 km away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#32 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
88 reviews
5.3 km away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#12 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
#24 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
182 reviews
0.3 km away
Green Hotel
Green Hotel
#23 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
336 reviews
2.8 km away
Treebo Golden Castle
Treebo Golden Castle
#5 of 144 in Mysuru (Mysore)
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Spektrum Suites situated in Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore has a stellar location adjacent to BM Habitat Mall and BM Hospital and close to all kinds of facilities. The most famous landmark here, the Mysore Palace, is about 5.2 km from this property. Shops and eateries galore in the mall. The usual offerings from Treebo include complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking and room service. The hotel has a host of other facilities as well, which include ironing board, facilities for the differently abled and laundry services for a charge. The restaurant in the premises serves mouth watering dishes. All air-conditioned rooms are tastefully decorated and have all standard amenities like TV with satellite channels, electric kettle and free toiletries in the en suite bathroom. The Mysuru airport is 15 km away and the Mysore Junction is just 3.7 km away. The nearest bus stand is Mysore City Bus Stand, 4.4 km from this Treebo Spectrum Suites. The hotel is only a short drive from the industrial areas of Hebbal and Hootagalli, making this place perfect for business travelers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Spektrum Suites

Address: 116 - 118, 6th Main, 3rd Cross | Jayalakshmipuram, Hunsur Road, behind B.M. Hospital and next to Easy Day Shopping Mall,, Mysuru (Mysore) 570012, India (Formerly Spectrum Suites)
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: $27 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Spektrum Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HostelWorld, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Treebo Spektrum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Mysuru (Mysore)
#7 Business Hotel in Mysuru (Mysore)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Spektrum Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Spektrum Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“112 is good”
nirmala2000yog, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“it is very good to stay here”
vndluthra, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“First floor rooms are good”
manoharonline, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Al the rooms are good they have a club suite mahogany room 112 its very nice”
, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid road side rooms.”
Bharathkumar, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 38* /night
View Deal
PricelineUSD 40
Booking.comUSD 40
Hotels.comUSD 38
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates