We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

936 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
See the most recent reviews
Showing 844: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location is Connaught Place which is awesome, however the hotel urgently need to upgrade its services. The AC temperature was not adjustable , the whole night I spent shivering . The in room dining was in tatters with pages missing, so didn't feel like calling the reception . The rooms were small, which I think given the location is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chitrajayasimha
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for staying with us. The hotel is investing into revamping its amenities and we sincerely regret if you had difficulty with the air conditioning in the room. We have taken steps to ensure that this does not repeat and we would like to update you that the In room dining menus have also been changed...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

- The rooms are in quite bad condition. This is due to the building being very aged - The air condition was not working in 2 of 3 rooms. I had to move the rooms in the middle of the night. - The street facing rooms have loud noise from 6am, you will not be able to sleep much longer....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gregas
Puneet_Ch, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay. We sincerely apologize and regret you didn’t find the hotel upto your expectations. We are an eighty one year old heritage boutique city centric hotel. The team strives hard to ensure that the guests have a comfortable stay with us. Request you to please note that these problems were a true exception...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is overpriced. Location is good but rest not much (rooms have humidity; breakfast poor). Service is average. I would just choose it again if the price was reduced since location is very good and you stay in a historical building like Connaught Place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alfonso M
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay. We regret you found the services average and request you to share any specific request that you have with regards to breakfast, to enable us to serve you as per your preferences. The room rates in the month of February are the highest due to the high demand. You may like to...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajasekar N
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Rae Bareli, India
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank priyadarsinisardan
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 12 February 2017

For a pleasant stay. And very wide spread of breakfast with continental to south indian etc. Bath rooms were well maintained and perfect room amenities. All the shoppings and Metro station is very near proximity

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krish862
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for appreciating the hotel rooms, amenities and food. The hotel’s location is most central and is preferred by leisure and business travelers. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you soon. Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent location, good breakfast and restaurant offers good foods. Breakfast personnel very good in particular Mr. Honey Nidaria. Issue with hot water. No hot water in the afternoon. Overly priced for services offered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amirt30
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your feedback and appreciating the hotel location, breakfast and the restaurants. Also thank you for appreciating Mr. Honey Nidaria from our F&B Service team. Our team is always eager to showcase the ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy of the Brand. We regret the inconvenience you had due to the hot water line maintenance undertaken. We...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 11 February 2017

I stayed here in early feb for four nights and i chose this hotel after reading reviews online . first the good things. Great location- you are right in the heart of the city and can hardly feel it once you are in the hotel. Nice balcony sit outs- they might have compromised a tad on room space but the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArunGan
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay and appreciating the hotel location. Being located right in the heart of the city and having a legacy of 80 years behind it, certain limitations are there. We regret with regards to your experience at the spa. And we would like to inform you that the pre authorization is taken as a...

Delhi, India
Reviewed 7 February 2017

From start to finish, I was not satisfied with this hotel. As a Radisson Blu, and the accompanying price point, one would expect a high quality hotel. This was not the case. The staff struggled with English and communicating on general requests. Taxi's were even difficult to arrange as a result. The entire hotel is not in the quality one...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nicksM2160KT
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay. We regret that we could not live up to your expectations. And we apologize if you found the rooms and the bathroom not upto your satisfaction. We assure you that we are putting in efforts to meet your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

Slough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Hotel is located in a good location which makes sight seeing easier. The staff are friendly and any issues they try to resolve to satisfaction. The breakfast spread was good and staff were attentive to your needs. Service was very good

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandish M
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback. Thank you for appreciating the hotel services and breakfast spread. We are further working to improvise our breakfast offering. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff could assist you wherever they got the opportunity. Thank you again for appreciating and encouraging them. We look...

397 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (316)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (141)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (65)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Business Class Room (18)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.5 km away
The Park New Delhi
The Park New Delhi
#60 of 705 in New Delhi
2,667 reviews
1.0 km away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#44 of 705 in New Delhi
3,322 reviews
0.9 km away
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Palace Heights
Hotel Palace Heights
#25 of 705 in New Delhi
650 reviews
1.0 km away
The Hans New Delhi
The Hans New Delhi
#100 of 705 in New Delhi
590 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Bright
Hotel Bright
#105 of 705 in New Delhi
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Fifty9
Fifty9
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in New Delhi's central business district, the Radisson Delhi Connaught Place is Delhi's first heritage, boutique, city center hotel. Only 150 metres from the Airport Express Line Metro Station and 10 minutes from New Delhi Railway Station, our 5 star hotel is near renowned shopping and attractions. Offering a level of comfort not found at other New Delhi hotels, the Radisson features on-site dining outlets, a Business Centre and a Club Lounge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Address: Connaught Circus Radial 3'rd Road, New Delhi 110001, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $144 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place 4.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Hotel Delhi
Marina Hotel New Delhi
Hotel Marina New Delhi
Hotel Marina Delhi
Hotel Style:
#45 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#53 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#108 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the Top Floor have a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles jitinbhatia, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't go anywhere close to this hotel if you desire quality”
 of 5 bubbles Patelfamily2015, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all are good facing rooms”
 of 5 bubbles parul_singh0176, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room away from the traffic noise. It is 24/7...”
 of 5 bubbles markfT3842SX, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Inside rooms more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles nishikantk2016, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5