We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vikram

288 reviews
Save
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good46%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“lajpat nagar”(11 reviews)
“south delhi”(11 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (288)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hotel Vikram
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
65
114
55
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
114
55
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoolchand metro stationlajpat nagarsouth delhifour star hotelbreakfast and dinnerroom servicecomplimentary breakfastswimming poolcomfortable stayspacious roomsthe heart of the citystayed here for nightsfood qualitywi fiparathaambiencerenovation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2016

the rooms are very nice, Nice showers and space. Try to get one on the back side, its quieter due ti the metro being on the front side. Pretty noisy. They are working on parts but they quieten down at night. The staff is great...More

1  Thank Jerry M
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is currently being renovated, so the reception is a table in the restaurant & the lift used is the cargo lift, which is a bit unexpected. Our room was on the 2nd floor & not very large...More

Thank Sharpiejn
Reviewed 24 November 2016

The reception staff were fine with me. It was a bit daunting being taken up in what I assume is the cargo elevator. Exiting on the relevant floor to see all the guts of pipes, cabling, etc made it feel very grungy. The rooms themselves...More

Thank Alan M
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Being in Delhi and that too in South Delhi, professional behaviour shows up as you enter the property. Only some time you feels it's too dry and mechanical. Location is convenient being adjacent to MOOLCHAND METRO STATION, but equally silent . Rooms are good and...More

Thank PADDY27LNT
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Just adjoint to mulchand metro. I like this hotel for the location and decor mostly. stuff are just superb. Avoid 1st and 2nd floor rooms . Those are super small. Try to take rooms at 4th floor. Those are bigger in size. I have stayed...More

Thank Avipsaroy
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345653
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 92 - USD 131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#65 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 92 - USD 131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#65 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bhushan S
31 July 2017|
Answer
Response from NewarkSunbird | Reviewed this property |
Hi, sorry for the late reply. I believe the hotel had just been taken over prior to our arrival, but unfortunately I cant remember by which chain of hotels.
0
Votes
BrisbaneLeonine
18 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Sankarjitbaral | Property representative |
We do not have a shuttle service. However, we do arrange for transportation at an additional cost. Our reservation department will be more than pleased to help you make prior bookings. Warm Regards, Sunil Datta Vashista
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms very similar, no views to speak of, in any direction."
Read review
"rooms on back side are quieter"
Read review
"lower is better for noise from the flyover"
Read review
"The rooms are quite comfortable. The air-conditioning is equally comfortable and quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing