We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms

TripAdvisorUSD 55*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 60*
USD 55*
Great Deal
USD 57*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hari\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 42: English reviews
Start your review of Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms
 Click to rate
bihar
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I m a reg guest in this property but i visited after a long time and i found many changes which made my trip. They had a great breakfast area as well as put up some additional aminities which is turning this place into a professional place. Thanks for the experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KshitizAggarwalD
Greater Noida, India
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Full pesa vasool. Service standards have improved. They have improved the staff. Now they are more supporting and cooperative. Lots of places to visit near by. Location is excellent, there is a huge market to shop and eat just at walking distance from the hotel. Thums up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gupta_arjun
kshitizagg, General Manager at Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable review.We look forward to give you better service ahead. Thanks Warm Regards Kshitiz Aggarwal

Reviewed 19 March 2017

It's a horrible place to stay!! This is on the poor side of India, but its around great bargain shopping right around the corner. The hotel did not have hot water and the food is only vegetarian. The rooms are very old and they charge for bottled water in the room. Did I mention no hot water??!!! The staff is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melody H
kshitizagg, General Manager at Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer Thank you for your review. Feedback is a valuable source of information for us to continually strive to improve and provide the best service possible. As per your review i oblige for what you had faced about hot water.We ensure you to give better service in your future trip. Warm Regards Kshitiz

Greater Noida, India
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

I am a regular customer at this property. But this time I went with my friends to celebrate 25th it was an awesome experience full of fun. Food was awesome as always so as the service. Wanted some special requirements this time and staff was so supportive they did all the work for us. Thanks a lot for the day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gupta_arjun
kshitizagg, General Manager at Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Thanks Warm regards Kshitiz

Reviewed 11 December 2016

I had a nice and comfortable stay at this hotel. Big clean and spacious rooms. Good hospitality and room service. Average food..... can work on it for the better! Staff is also good. The only disturbing part is the receptionist of the hotel. He is so talkitive , inquisitive and nosy. Damn irritating. I would request him to keep his...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Globe T
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Rooms - Spacious and decently furnished Food - 7/10, could be better. Location - while it is right on the ring road, the name of the hotel is difficult to trace, neither are the locals aware about it. Frontdesk - Manager is excellent in his customer service, others need some training on overall front desk management (i had to swipe...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eternal_Craving
Kanpur, India
Reviewed 27 July 2016

You cannot see the name of the hotel from the road. You see name of a furniture store and the hotel entrance is on a side alley. As I read the earlier reviews, I asked the receptionist at the time of check in if they provide complimentary bottle of water in the room. It turns out they don't and charge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amitabha B
bihar
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

Rooms was very nice & location was good near the markets...staff was very helpfully...They treated me and my family very well...they have got a nice open terrace restaurant...All in one perfect stay delicious food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KshitizAggarwalD
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

The stay in the hotel is really relaxing ... There are various facilities provided by the hotel... The staff is welcoming and the food is really nice.. The restaurant at the terrace added more positivity to the hotel... Overall its a nice place at a nice price

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aashi932
Greater Noida, India
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Had a relaxing and fun stay. Staff is slowly growing to be more and more helpful everytime I visit loved the way they started to work on the presentation of dishes. Had breakfast on the roof top terrace with great ambience. Look forward to be back again soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gupta_arjun

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Grand FFOUR
#130 of 713 in New Delhi
43 reviews
Hotel Sapphire
#362 of 713 in New Delhi
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nizamuddin
Pulse Impulse
Pulse Impulse
#282 of 713 in New Delhi
53 reviews
Nizamuddin
Hotel Tara Palace Daryaganj
Hotel Tara Palace Daryaganj
#92 of 713 in New Delhi
55 reviews
Imperial Apartments
#417 of 713 in New Delhi
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms

Address: 71, Ring Road | Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi 110049, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $63 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hari's Court Inns & Hotels & Zo Rooms staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good hotel. Beware of the receptionist!”
, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room 306 is Big and Spacious, Try and Opt for it.”
Eternal_Craving, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms that are not on the road side.”
  • The wall and floor of room 206 has such pockmarks all over
amitabhab2016, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“rooms decor are lavishing”
aniketrqnq01, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms have great decor”
don673, 25 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
USD 55* /night
View Deal
Travelocity
PricelineUSD 57
Booking.comUSD 60
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates