We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vanson Villa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Vanson Villa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 47: English reviews
Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed 11 October 2016

me and my friend spent here 3 nights at the beginning of October. Getting here from metro station can be really overwhelming for a first time India travelers, like us, its near Main Bazaar street which is just crazy full. anyway, our room looked nothing like those on pictures, it was in much worse state, like those in pictures after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katarina F
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Staff are helpful, rooms are clean. Bathroom isn't overly inviting, but if you grit your teeth it's fine. Had to use a bucket to flush the toilet and the air conditioning was very loud, but would prefer that than no A/C. Ours turned off in the night, rang reception and they turned it back on straight away!! Okay for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanhooven
Ashdod, Israel
Reviewed 29 August 2016

from the moment i got there i felt very comfortable there. the room size was big enough for me and i got there everything i needed. the owener and the staff are very nice and helpful. the hotel is located very close to metro so it's easy to get from place to place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ynoa1975
hvvdelhi, Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about hotel Vanson Villa. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to contact. We also request you to please recommend Vanson Villa to your friends and family members on their next visit to Delhi. You...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Suits only Business travellers a decent budget hotel but not very close to Metro station R.K. Ashram Marg as claimed by OYO.. Has tie up with Oyo so can get offers at time.. pros 1. decent staff.. 2. free wifi 3. b/fast included (but although options very minimum) 4. room quality good as per tariff Cons 1. not near to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ANKIT B
hvvdelhi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ankit, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi! At the outset, we would like to thank you for your feedback. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. We also thank you for your positive feedback and assumed the same which you experienced about the hotel staff &...

uk
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Vanson Villa Paharganj I have stayed at many Paharganj hotels but this has been the worst. I booked this hotel on British Airways website!!!!!! It's located on a side street. Staff is friendly enough but nothing is listened to. There is a lift and free wifi but lot of baggage etc lies on the lobby floor. Damp smell swamps the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank upg_uk
hvvdelhi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review submission which is always help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. We didn't receive your booking through this company i proven that once we met in the hotel on the day of your check out. We had standard room available that time which you had to requested to change but you didn't...

Selkirk
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel experience ever. Manager/ front desk staff are crooks. Tried to charge 3X the amount for what was supposed to be free airport pick up. Then they refused to give me my room I prepaid for through Agoda. Wanted me to pay again for the room. Ended up sleeping on a broken sofa in friends room. Rooms were dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 111Candace
hvvdelhi, General Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi! At the outset, we would like to thank you for your feedback. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. We cleared that time of check in that we dont have your booking confirmed and paid by Agoda company that is...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 25 November 2015

It's a fantastic hotel situated in the hustling bustling area of Paharganj. Rooms are very nice and clean, service is great, staff is very well behaved and polite, food is fantastic. Shopping area is at a stone throw distance. Heart of Delhi, Connaught Place is only 5-10 mins away. New Delhi Railway station is at a walk-able distance. And last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vishal M
Kazakhstan
Reviewed 24 November 2015

During my this visit to india, i stayed in this hotel and from my point of view it was a lovely experience living there, the rooms are clean and spacious. I am quite happy with the accommodation and all the facilities they gave... Thanks alot!!! I will definately plan my next visit along with my freinds and family

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruhsora2013
hvvdelhi, Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Sara Ji, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi !!! Many thanks for your positive feedback and assumed the same which you experienced about the hotel services. Thank you for your kind patronage of Vanson Villa and look forward to welcoming you back soon. With best regards, Vijender Hotel Manager

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 24 November 2015

I had booked Hotel Vanson Villa through OYO Rooms. Everything was pleasant and excellent. Too courteous staff and specifically owners. Nice rooms, good service, loved my stay at Hotel Vanson Villa. Free wifi, provided best possible room which are with comfort and clean. Good food with smile on face service was best

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rohitk_mehta
hvvdelhi, Owner at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Rohit Ji, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi !!! Thank you for your positive feedback and assumed the same which you experienced about the hotel. Your happiness is really very important for us and It is indeed we'll deliver the same to make happy to our valuable customers. Thank you again for your kind patronage of Vanson Villa...

Karnataka, India
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Well,Vanson Villa was the last hotel i stayed in Delhi. I was very happy with the hotel condition as the person in charge for the trip advisor he was so friendly. A room with a queen size bed and a single bed with less than Rs1500/night wasn't a price that i expected at first . I liked it when they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicole961902
hvvdelhi, Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Weili, Thanks for your precious time to given us and post reviews as you experienced this Hotel Vanson Villa. Me and my team give you warm greetings and wish you all the best for your studies you succeed. In the meantime if you wish to come again please feel free to contact us. Kind Regards, Manager - Hotel Vanson...

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
The White Klove
#124 of 703 in New Delhi
355 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Cottage Ganga Inn
Cottage Ganga Inn
#63 of 703 in New Delhi
292 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Aman Continental
Hotel Aman Continental
#108 of 703 in New Delhi
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Pearl Plaza
Hotel Pearl Plaza
#592 of 703 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#38 of 703 in New Delhi
1,538 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Check In Room Chuna Mandi
Check In Room Chuna Mandi
#36 of 703 in New Delhi
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel is built in August-2010 and recently renovated in July/2015. We built a new restaurant over the roof top with open garden facilities and serving Russian, Uzbek, afghan food with Indian, Chinese & Continental dishes as well. This hotel located in Pahar Ganj Area, which is closed to the "New Delhi Railway Station. Hotel have all modern amenities with new interior, having with private attached bathrooms with all bathroom amenities. Hotel structure specially designed by the Modern Architectures with stylish corridors and lobby area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Vanson Villa

Address: 2531, Chuna Mandi | near Mother Dairy, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Price Range: $27 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vanson Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Vanson Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Vanson Villa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for Road View room”
 of 5 bubbles Ankitbavishi, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles upg_uk, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose this hotel for comfortable stay with best services”
 of 5 bubbles rohitk_mehta, 23 Nov 2015 | Read review
“use trip advisor or oyoroom”
 of 5 bubbles Nicole961902, 31 Oct 2015 | Read review
“room no. 304 is nice good room”
 of 5 bubbles prerna16784, 4 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay