We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Relax Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Relax Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 92: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Relax Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Relax inn hotel has best location in new Delhi very friendly staff high speed WiFi halal food for Muslims free breakfast clean rooms polite personal all the facility are present in this hotel if you don't like spicy food only tell the cook they will provide you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank basir2017
Indore, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Suffocating smell in rooms, moist walls, some chemical blast in boiler happened earlier as claimed by staff, how can we judge this property, on what criteria some named it premium that is totally indigestible. Horrible feeling while staying here, please check that all good reviews are 2 years back write ups. This is pure injustice to human being that for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nawabvinod
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. , I am very sorry to hear of the...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is the best you will find in delhi. The staff were the friendliest have come across and so helpful. I would definitely recommend a stay in their beautiful rooms, and the food was fantastic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fida R
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you...

Male
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Do not stay here!! It was such a rip off! It's nothing like what you see on booking.com. The rooms are not clean, toilets are filthy, water is rusty, the sheets are not clean, wardrobe is broken and got fungus, wall got mould! Worst place to stay for that price!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fadhu
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. , I am very sorry to hear of the...

Reviewed 14 February 2017

A Hotel with best management, Nice and clean rooms, best service, fast Wifi, best location and reasonable price! It is the perceptive and friendly service that makes it worthwhile staying in this hotel. The owners and staff are social at just the right level and they go to great length to make you happy and enjoyed. I have stayed for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mumtaz B
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your taking the time to provide your kind feedback. I am glad to see your comments on the overall quality of our features and services. We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again to experience our services at their best. We look forward to welcoming you...

Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

the hotel is very dirty the service is poor the staff are there to rip you off the rating for this hotel is below terrible i stayed 2nd and 3rd of jan 2017 very expensive for a very poor hotel.the pigs in the streets will not eat the food it is that bad. Yes they do pray on tourists that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank l0rdkevin
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. , I am very sorry to hear of the...

Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

The Relax Inn Hotel has best services, Great behavior of staff, provides all necessary services on fix time. The most important thing is that does not cheat the guest and is the most secured hotel then others. All things kept secure in rooms. No disturbance to the guests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eng S
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 31 January 2017

The hotel is placed at a premium site but it has very poor organization. The room is large and just about ok. The staff too is tolerable. They do not have a great restaurant and so dinner is definitely outside the hotel. The breakfast is very poor and an omlette is all i could get. The breakfast starts late and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank somu_somu
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. , I am very sorry to hear of the...

Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

This place is quite frankly disgusting in its service and appearance. They rip of and prey on the exploitation of tourists and is literally a con hotel. Their rooms are also so dirty we literally had human waste still in the toilet when we checked in. Without a doubt the worst service and stay of my life.... and I travel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joseph D
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. , I am very sorry to hear of the...

Reviewed 9 January 2017

The location of the hotel is good. The rooms are spacious and reasonably maintained. The rooms, washroom, corridor are due for renovation. The sound filters from across the road, and from the lobby and does get on your nerves as you try to sleep. The house keeping is ok. The food menu is limited. The breakfast is lousy. The service...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rhishi T
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your taking the time to provide your kind feedback. I am glad to see your comments on the overall quality of our features and services. We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again to experience our services at their best. We look forward to welcoming you...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Clark Heights
#185 of 705 in New Delhi
150 reviews
Almondz Hotel
#269 of 705 in New Delhi
226 reviews
Chandni Chowk
Hotel Golden Grand
Hotel Golden Grand
#153 of 705 in New Delhi
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Krishna Residency
#272 of 1,049 in New Delhi
16 reviews
Sonu Guest House
#232 of 1,049 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Hotel Aman International
#87 of 1,049 in New Delhi
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located at a walking distance from Rajendra Place Metro Station, just 05 Kms from New Delhi Railway Station and 14 Kms from the Indira Gandhi International Airport. Famous Karol Bagh Market is just 10 mins from the hotel. Hotel is even Situated at stone throw away from Heart of the City Connaught Place. Relax inn-a designer hotel offers an extended range of super luxurious services to the guests. The service and comfort at the hotel is a perfect blend of latest add-ons to the hospitality world and the rich Indian culture and values. Relax inn offers a wide range of Luxury Accommodation and Premium Rooms for Corporate, Business or Vacation visitors to Delhi and NCR. Relaxinn becomes the first choice for overseas visitors. Our Rooms renders luxurious services in hospitality industry. Hotel Relax Inn, New Delhi, perfectly balances the beauty of contemporary approach and warm hospitality. The gracefully designed interiors and the welcoming aura beckons the guests for a relaxing stay. The opulent appeal and host of modern comforts makes this hotel one of the sought-after destinations in New Delhi. Hotel Relax Inn makes every guests stay hassle-free with its range of facilities. The basic facilities provided by the hotel are 24-hour room service, parking, travel desk, daily housekeeping, front desk, security and doctor-on-call. Corporate guests can avail of business centre to conduct any meeting or events. For dining, the in-house restaurant with its charming decor and inviting ambience offers delectable dishes to the guests. Patrons can enjoy eating delicious meals in the comfort of their rooms with the help of round the clock in- room dining service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Relax Inn

Address: 35, South Patel Nagar, New Delhi 110008, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $67 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Relax Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Relax Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Relax Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Washington DC, District of Columbia

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Relax Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not noisy although on the busy road”
 of 5 bubbles healingremidies, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try something across the road”
 of 5 bubbles ramontorralba, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“keep it up”
 of 5 bubbles , 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Skip this place”
 of 5 bubbles robertlR5767VT, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“first check for reviews and book the hotel, don't book any hotel blindly what your travel agent recommends”
 of 5 bubbles chenthilk2013, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5