We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Pawan Plaza

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Pawan Plaza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 20: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The ambiance of hotel was very good , but staff little bit forget about customer basic need. They didnt ask for any assistance, other they dont show any quik responce to our complain. Our team was stayed there from 12.02.17 to 16.02.17 Thanks harish singh harish.singh1@abfrl.adityabirla.com

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pradeep R
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Pradeep, Thank you for booking your 5 days stay in Hotel Pawan Plaza. We all regret for not being able to stand upto your expectations. It is a matter of shame for all the staff members and management for not catering to your basic needs. But, we make this promise to ourselves to double up our service focus and...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

All staff arr friemdly and helpfull especially Mr.Lawrance.It was my first visit to delhi and all kind of guidance git from hotel satff and Mr.Peter (i met him hotel lobby ,later came to know he is a owner of hotel)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaheerkotyadi
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

"GREETINGS FROM HOTEL PAWAN PLAZA" Dear Mr.Shaheer Kotyadi, Thank you for giving Hotel Pawan Plaza an opportunity to serve you while your 2 days stay in Delhi. We must say that your good nature contributed a lot in making your stay happy and to your satisfaction. Without which it could not have been possible. We appreciate that you remembered us...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

in new delhi ,there are various clusters where you will find several hotels with all kinds of USPs. pahar ganj is for transit people, greater kailash area is for upper middle class tourists and karol bagh is for shoppers. in this area , every tenth building is a hotel and all of them are budget hotels ,obviously you don't expect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kewalks
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Kewal Kishan, Greetings From Hotel Pawan Plaza. Firstly, A heart felt thank you from every single staff member of Hotel Pawan Plaza for considering it for your stay in Delhi. It is so overwhelming to see how minutely you have observed the services of the Hotel and how beautifully you have brought it in front of all the tripadvisor...

Kanpur, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Decent hotel with a great location, with clean rooms, good food, good service ...especially the compliance from Mr.Das, the manager is worth mentioning... definiyely recommend stay in this place to anyone looking forward to stay at this location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abhishek_scornov85
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Abhishek, Thank you for being a guest in Hotel Pawan Plaza. We are happy to see your feedback shared so positively with all the tripadvisor viewers and members. We indeed enjoy serving our guests to their full satisfaction. Because we believe that guest's satisfaction will be our satisfaction too in many other ways. Recommendations for Hotel Pawan Plaza is...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the hotel for approx 3 weeks and had an overall good experience.The hotel is located at a very convenient location with karol bagh market on one side and BLK hospital at the other. The hotel was reasonably priced and the deluxe rooms were of decent size. I found the standard rooms to be too small, so i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PriyankaVaish
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Ms.Priyanka Vaish, Thank you for trusting Hotel Pawan Plaza and giving us an opportunity to serve you while your 3 weeks stay in Delhi. We appreciate your feedback shared with all the tripadvisor viewers and members and also we agree with every single concern mentioned over the standard room size and parking area in front of the Hotel. These...

Ranchi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was neat and clean... staffs are very polite and cooperative... excellent service .. Celebrated my daughter's birthday... Flowers buke was arranged by Mr Lawrence.. It's a perfect secured place like a HOME..away from HOME

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shivjii
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Shivji, All the Hotel and management team members are immensely happy to see that you felt Hotel Pawan Plaza as a HOME away from HOME. It is a great honour for the Hotel to be able to win such a title. All the staff members have been taught and trained to pay their full attention to all the guests...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were very very clean and well maintained. The Staff were very warm and friendly and any request was attended with a few minutes. The best hotel at this price range. The hotel is in a prime location and close to all amenities including the Metro station.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SKSRINI
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

"Greetings From Hotel Pawan Plaza" Dear Mr.Srinivasan, Sincere thanks to you from all the staff members of Hotel Pawan Plaza. We appreciate and thank you for taking time out and sharing your stay experience so positively with all the viewers and members of Tripadvisor. Welcoming our guests warmly and in a friendly manner is one of our good qualities that...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

i have stayed with Pawan Plaza for couple of times since November 2016 and have found hotel to be extremely friendly and takes cares of guest properly.. Mr Das at Reception is very couperative and polite and otber staff also are good.. Rooms are goid and so is food from its own kitchen.. will recomend this hotel for all business...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ballabh M
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Ballabh Mohta, Being a repeat guest of Hotel Pawan Plaza makes us feel proud and greatly honoured and we all thank you for patronizing the Hotel for your every time stay in Delhi. We are happy that you enjoy our hospitality thoroughly and without any complaints. The food served in the rooms is indeed from our own kitchen and...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the service of hotel , its clean ,Mr Das one of the staff of hotel was very kind and helpful plus he took good care of everything , near to karol baug metro station ,Excellent hotel and had a great experience , thumbs up to pawan plaza hotel 👍🙂🙂

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tushar k
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Tushar Kadam, Many many thanks for booking Hotel Pawan Plaza for your 4 nights and 5 days stay in Delhi. Giving you a good experience was a great pleasure for all of us and we feel immensely proud that we did managed to stand upto our expectations and that you left the Hotel as a happy customer. Making everyones...

Kolkata
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very near to Karol bagh metro station, just walkable. Super deluxe rooms are spacious and clean . Food is really good so do the service. Good budget hotel. Only issue , there is no gyser in the room so for hot water one has to request to switch on the boiler.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ranadip_sengupta
PawanPlaza, General Manager at Hotel Pawan Plaza, responded to this review

"GREETINGS FROM HOTEL PAWAN PLAZA" Dear Ranadip Sengupta, Thank you for giving Hotel Pawan Plaza an opportunity to serve you while your stay in the Hotel. It is very nice for us to see your feedback shared positively with all the tripadvisor viewers , Not only the positive comments are encouraging but bringing the issues of inconveniences are also very...

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Kings Inn
#82 of 701 in New Delhi
126 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel O'Delhi
Hotel O'Delhi
#215 of 701 in New Delhi
88 reviews
Hotel Hill Palace
#88 of 701 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Rupam
#120 of 701 in New Delhi
338 reviews
Hotel Arihant
#214 of 701 in New Delhi
28 reviews
TG Tashkent Hotel
#158 of 701 in New Delhi
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel Pawan Plaza

Address: Channa Market W E A 7a/9 | Opposite Metro Pillar No.117, 7A/9, W.E.A, Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $22 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Pawan Plaza 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pawan Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#19 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Pawan Plaza staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Lucknow, India
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Pawan Plaza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for deluxe room if available.”
 of 5 bubbles PriyankaVaish, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room with the facility to have food. Some rooms don't have a small teapoy.”
 of 5 bubbles dilihari9, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room is little small but not bad ”
 of 5 bubbles muraria2015, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Always insist for large suite rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Siddhartha21, 18 Jun 2013 | Read review
4 of 4