We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Show Prices
#30 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi \/ Saket
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,110: English reviews
MUMBAI, India
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Good hotel, in the heart of the mall with lots of options to shop around. Extremely courteous staff and clean rooms. India Grill is a good restaurant with lots of options for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David J
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am delighted you had a memorable stay at Hilton Garden Inn Saket, New Delhi. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. We look forward to your next visit to have another unforgettable experience. Sincerely, Simarjeet Singh

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Staying @ Saket found this place while strolling for evening walk, grand Reception with continental Restaurants, spacious rooms. Best place for a luxurious stay. select Rooms facing the Mall side of the area

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VASUDEVAN1532344
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out and posting feedback about your experience at Hilton Garden Inn Saket on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to note that the product and location exceeded your expectations. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh

West Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed 13 February 2016

The hotel is at a great location with a connected access to the higher floor of Select City Walk mall and is right next to other great restaurants.The staff was courteous and welcoming and the requests were fulfilled conveniently. The room was nice with comfortable bedding. The morning view from the hotel of the tranquil mall grounds is fun. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexRaj01
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing a detailed account of your stay. We are glad that our property in terms of rooms, view, location and ambiance delighted you and your acknowledgement for the same pleases us. I am glad to know that you liked the friendly and personalized service. Our endeavour will always be to exceed...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Staff helpful, food nice, room comfortable although 3 pillows might be a bit much. Quite noisy when other people ran the tap in the middle of the night did walk me up, room serve was quick and food nice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mizzmax
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Simarjeet Singh

Taichung, Taiwan
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Expensive for a 4 star at the time of my booking. Good rooms, good view and 2 Malls interconnected. Poor free wifi with just 2 connections. Have room heaters. Expensive breakfast and mostly not included. Adequate drinking water provided.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter D
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback of your recent visit to our hotel. It is most unfortunate that we were unable to provide you a seamless experience and we are very regretful for that. The experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards. Please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you and...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 9 February 2016

We booked in for a day (standard room) at this place and we had no major complaints except that I almost got blown off into outer space with the speed of faucet. It was as if the toilet faucet was programmed to double as a water jet cutter. Well after a few nearly death experiences (a little exaggeration intended), we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aparna777
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. It is most unfortunate that we were unable to provide you a seamless experience and we are very regretful for that. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help...

Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

Good for everything Value for money From reception Resturent grill House keeping Room service Best part the location u can enjoy the mkt Really grt Enjoy lot Having even better deal from other good hotels bt still i prefer even its very crowded nearby traffic is terrible Best for all

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vinod M
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out and posting feedback about your experience at Hilton Garden Inn Saket on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to note that the service, product and location exceeded your expectations. Your appreciative words have been shared with the team for whom it is a tremendous source of inspiration to deliver further excellence. The team...

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 5 February 2016

No recognition for HHonors Gold members upon check in. No upgrades as this this a single room category hotel. No welcome amenity either. The property is tired and worn out. It has nothing in its favor except its location. And this property charges a fair bit of premium for its location. Basically there was no 5 star feel to it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank path_well_trodden
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on trip advisor following your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Saket. On behalf of our entire staff at Hilton Garden Inn Saket we apologize for the concerns you have shared about your experience at this hotel. Unfortunately we have not been able to live up to your...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 February 2016 via mobile

The In house restaurant at the Hilton Saket is a foodie's delight. Awesome food, great staff and mesmerising ambience altogether provide a holistic dining experience. The grilled fish, Kadhai mutton, Apple raita and dark chocolate mouser were simply superb. Overall a complete dining destination. Keep up the good work fellows.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drdass
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am delighted you had a memorable dining experience at India Grill, at Hilton Garden Inn Saket, New Delhi. India Grill, our round the clock all day dining restaurant & bar offers freshly prepared local and International favourites from live interactive kitchen, be it scrumptious tandoori chicken or your favourite thin crust pizza. We are truly grateful for...

Even Yehuda, Israel
Reviewed 2 February 2016 via mobile

After an exhausting day , we arrived the hotel tired and hungry, We were directed to the restaurant , it was almost 9 pm ! Food was excellent, European dishes and local dishes ! The buffet was amazing . Drinks were a bit expensive.we paid for a beer around 7 $, the service was good !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank יוסי מ
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Saket and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We thank you for your kind words of appreciation about our F&B offerings and we are delighted that you had an amazing time with us. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh

219 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (186)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.3 km away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#17 of 706 in New Delhi
1,376 reviews
0.1 km away
Country Inn By Carlson Saket, New Delhi
0.1 km away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#36 of 706 in New Delhi
2,087 reviews
3.8 km away
Eros Hotel
Eros Hotel
#41 of 706 in New Delhi
971 reviews
10.2 km away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#14 of 706 in New Delhi
2,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $143 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Hilton EMEA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi
Hotel Style:
#20 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an end of corridor room if you need extra cold air conditioning”
 of 5 bubbles Chris_Nial67, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Away from Elevators as the music is very loud!!”
 of 5 bubbles cfl3077, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter. My room overlooked the mall courtyard but was well insulated from noise.”
 of 5 bubbles AzRat, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Not a lot of choices except take a room far of the lift.”
 of 5 bubbles 946ajaym, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“one can ask for a non smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles thadeshwar, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5