We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (110)
Dining (44)
Room & Suite (40)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good35%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
25
22
14
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
25
22
14
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelthe main roadfresh seafoodsea viewfantastic viewsrooftop barthe room was nicesveti stefan islandshort staybalconybudvaweddingstepscoast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our view from balcony was amazing of Sveti Stefan , bed was clean , very comfortable, room was big, shower was clean , coffee and tea facilities , reception staff were pleasant, on main highway but no noise, 15 minutes walk to Sveti Stefan

1  Thank Julie F
Response from Alma A, General Manager at Hotel AdrovicResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, You just made our day! Thank you soo much for such kind words. Your stay with us was pleasant for us as well and we would be more than happy to have you again. Take care and wish you all the best. Respectfully,

Reviewed 13 April 2018

Close to the main car's road, very expensive. So far away from the beaches, close nearby not mall, not shops. The bar with loud music on the top roof of the hotel. Poor simply service, for typically hotels with one or two starsMore

Thank NY F
Response from Alma A, General Manager at Hotel AdrovicResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest, We are very grateful to you for the time that you have made, to tell us things that you did not enjoy in , while staying in our hotel. We are hoping that next time you will be satisfied with your stay...More

Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel as a wedding was taking place in a hotel nearby. The price was good and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Really good attitude and I would definitely recommend going there for that alone. Rooms were lovely (we got...More

1  Thank katelemonandlime
Response from Alma A, General Manager at Hotel AdrovicResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest, Let me thank you for taking time and sharing your positive feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Adrovic. It is a real pleasure for us to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the room. We are looking forward...More

Reviewed 3 November 2017

This family-owned hotel is one of our favorites. The views are spectacular, rooms clean and modern and the food was superb... fresh seafood (especially the Dorad) and lamb dishes were perfectly prepared. Highly recommended.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeffdH4877MJ
Response from Alma A, General Manager at Hotel AdrovicResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the food from our restaurant. I am especially happy we are one of your favorites, nothing matters more than your satisfaction - we try hard! Thank you for your kind words -...More

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Our family stayed here for lunch just because of the restaurant's view to Sevapi Stefan. The food is amazingly delicious. Having lunch in the sun and spectacular view is just great. We was swiming in Adriantic sea afterwards. Strongly recommend.

Thank nguyenbeo
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sveti Stefan
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 113 - USD 219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 113 - USD 219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (110)
Dining (44)
Room & Suite (40)
Pool & Beach (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
st1234BeerotYitzchak
15 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Alma A | Property representative |
yes there is on the left side of the peninsula public beach
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We chose a room with seaview and it was just great. We had no problems at all whilst we were there in Room 11."
Read review
"best located hotel"
Read review
"Best Sea View"
Read review
"Avoid room located at the bottom/ éviter les chambres situées en bas de bâtiment"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing